AquAid Water Coolers Reviews

4.72 Rating 152 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend AquAid Water Coolers
"Fast, efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're pleased to hear it. Thanks for your feedback - we do appreciate it.
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service from the engineer that comes round to check the product regularly, used often within the office and never experienced any faults or issues in the 3 years we have being using the dispenser. Very handy for when customers come to our office showroom and for events we host. Will continue to use this service in the forthcoming future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're delighted to read such positive feedback, Thanks for taking the time to provide the great review and rating.
Posted 1 year ago
"Always excellent service, everyone is super lovely and every interaction is always hassle free."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're delighted to hear of this. Thanks very much for taking the time to provide your feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
"I would highly recommend AquAid. Great customer service and always willing to help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks very much for the great recommendation - we really appreciate hearing this and we're so pleased to know AquAid are meeting your requirements.
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, great ethos, great people. Can't recommend them enough :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're delighted to hear so! Thanks very much for your glowing comments and recommendation.
Posted 1 year ago
"We have been using AquAid for 12 months now and the service is excellent. We are based on a remote island, they come and service our machine's twice yearly and if we call their customer service is very good, nothing is any trouble. We highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's always encouraging to receive such a great recommendation and such positive feedback. Thanks very much for taking the time. We're so pleased to hear that AquAid are looking after your requirements.
Posted 1 year ago
"Company provide a very good service and staff are always very helpful and cheerful. Prices are competitive with other suppliers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Top class service at the drop of a hat . . . Always happy to help with emergency 'last minute' deliveries etc. to our companies sites . . . Highly recommend Aqua-aid for all water cooler needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're so pleased to read that we're meeting your needs. Thanks for taking the time to provide us with such a glowing review - we really do appreciate it.
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're so pleased to hear it - such positive feedback is really appreciated!
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the positive feedback - appreciate you taking the time.
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and maintenance as always, but most of all, the support to charities provided by AquAid is impressive and crucial. This is what makes me happy :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're especially pleased you make mention of the charities we support - as this is an integral part of our business - and we're delighted to know it makes you happy, as it does us! Thanks for your great feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
"We have been with AquAid for over 10 years now and are happy with the service they provide us, always obliging to help if we have queries with deliveries etc and nothing is too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're so pleased to know that here at AquAid we continue to provide you with our best. We also appreciate you taking the time writing this review. Thank you for all the positive comments and the great rating.
Posted 1 year ago
"They are a great way of complying with Health and Safety requirements!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're pleased to hear it! Appreciate you taking the time to write a review - thanks very much.
Posted 1 year ago
"constant supply of cold water and rehydration makes one function properly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We agree! Thanks very much for your comments.
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic Service Great Communication Highly recommended supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a fantastic recommendation - thanks very much. We're so pleased to know that we're meeting all your requirements.
Posted 1 year ago
"GREAT SERVICE & GREAT PRICES"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We appreciate the feedback - thanks very much.
Posted 1 year ago
"We switched from bottle-fed to a mains-fed cooler and never looked back. Apart from being cheaper, the staff enjoyed access to constant filtered and cooled water. I would recommend to anyone to mains-fed, you won't regret it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for such positive feedback and the recommendation. We're so pleased to hear that the mains-fed option better suits your requirements and really appreciate seeing your comments.
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt and very efficient service. Always meet with courteous and friendly personnel."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Our business switched to AquAid roughly a year ago from another well known water provider who we weren't happy with. The top-up phone calls are always regular and on time, and if we run out of water before our normal delivery date they always deliver next day. Great customer service and would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're delighted to hear that we're meeting (and hopefully exceeding) your expectations and really appreciate reading such positive feedback. Thanks very much.
Posted 1 year ago
"The engineer Stephen was very professional and efficient and had the job done in no time. his work was neat tidy and he could not do enough to help. Thank you for the great service it is gratefully appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It really is our pleasure. Thank you for your wonderfully positive comments - we have passed these onto the AquAid branch that look after you.
Posted 1 year ago
AquAid Water Coolers is rated 4.72 based on 152 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support