AquAid Water Coolers Reviews

4.72 Rating 152 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend AquAid Water Coolers
"very good company would highly recomend"
Posted 1 year ago
We appreciate the feedback. Thanks very much.
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very happy with the service"
Posted 1 year ago
We're pleased to hear of this. Thanks for your feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
"Service and call out attended on time The quality of the service they provide"
Posted 1 year ago
We do appreciate your feedback. Thanks very much.
Posted 1 year ago
"Always very understanding and helpful."
Posted 1 year ago
We're so pleased to hear of this - thanks for the feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
"We have been dealing with AquAid for 8 years now and are exceptionally happy with the service we receive from them. We have 8 sites and any requests we have are dealt with efficiently and very promptly. Overall their customer service is outstanding."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for all the positive comments and the great rating. We're so pleased to know that AquAid continue to provide you with their best. Appreciate you taking the time.
Posted 1 year ago
"Aquaid Kent Essex and north London are a great company to deal with. The whole team is extremely helpful, from the sanitisers, drivers and office staff, especially Jordan who made sure I got the right cooler for me. Deliveries are always on time and they are always happy to help. Top marks"
Posted 1 year ago
We're delighted to read such comments and are so pleased to know that AquAid Kent Essex and North London are meeting your requirements - thanks very much for taking the time to write your review.
Posted 1 year ago
"AquAid have been supplying our company with water for many years. Roger Burdett came out to our site earlier this year and arranged for us to change over to mains fed water dispensers and compact water boilers. All installed in good time. As always a great service. Polite staff. Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
It's such a pleasure. Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a sterling review - we really do appreciate it.
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful, polite and courteous staff, deliveries always on time. Very nice company to do business with."
Posted 1 year ago
We're so pleased to hear this, thank you. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your review and rating.
Posted 1 year ago
"It provides cool fresh water for our work place."
Posted 1 year ago
We're pleased to hear so. Thank you for such positive feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service!"
Posted 1 year ago
We're delighted to hear it. Thanks for the feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient, friendly staff."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for positive feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
"We have found this company to be very professional from the management to the delivery staff who have been very polite. When we have been short on our water supply they have always been willing to act accordingly and supplied us even though they are not on our doorstep. Great service. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
It's such a pleasure. And thank you for taking the time to write such a great review - we really appreciate it.
Posted 1 year ago
"Always contactable. Always happy & able to help."
Posted 1 year ago
We're so pleased to hear that your local AquAid is always available. Thanks for your feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
"Merseylink is the company building the new River Mersey bridge and road project. Aquaid have been our bottled water supplier throughout. We have had excellent service at all times. Despite our demands, particularly in sunny weather, we have had quick response times and super customer liaison. Certainly a supplier to recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
We're delighted to receive such a sterling review and so pleased to know that AquAid have been taking care of your hydration requirements over the years. Thanks very much.
Posted 1 year ago
"We never have any problems with Aquaid. Every request is executed professionally and no job is too big or small. It is also very nice to see a company taking their social responsibility seriously."
Posted 1 year ago
We're so pleased to know that AquAid are meeting (and hopefully exceeding) your requirements. Thanks for the wonderful feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
"Staff are friendly and always deliver at short notice."
Posted 1 year ago
Good to hear. Thanks for the great feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, promt communication"
Posted 1 year ago
We're pleased to hear this. Thanks for the great feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
"Customer service has always been excellent, efficient and you can deal with a person locally who you build up a relationship with. My orders have been placed and received on the same day. My water cooler has been attended to on the same day. As far as I am concerned this has been a 5* service over the years we have been dealing with Aquaid. You can't change perfection. To the ladies in Hamilton, thanks very much, I appreciate your effective manner when I have time limitations. Keep up the good work"
Posted 1 year ago
We so appreciate you taking the time to write such a sterling review and are delighted to hear of the 5* service your local AquAid has been providing. Thanks very much!
Posted 1 year ago
"the staff are always so friendly and helpful"
Posted 1 year ago
We're pleased to hear it. Thanks for the great review.
Posted 1 year ago
"I've been using Aquaid for several years now, both at home and in the office. one phone-call and all empty bottles are replenished without delay. I have never had any issues of any kind and look forward to my chats with the girls in the office when they call for payment. Keep up the good work."
Posted 1 year ago
AquAid Water Coolers is rated 4.72 based on 152 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support