antinatural-co-uk Reviews

4.51 Rating 61 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend antinatural-co-uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 65%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read antinatural-co-uk Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Honestly 1 star is too much, received the wrong goods, waited months and months for the correct goods to arrive. Still haven’t arrived and have now been waiting nearly 3 months for an over £300 refund. Terrible communication and will be received if we even get our refund!! I was asked to remove a previous review in order to receive my refund and as it still hasn’t been refunded I am unfortunately posting this new review. Absolutely appalling service!!
Posted 1 year ago
We supplied the custom kit you ordered but were not happy with the sizing of it, we explained that the sizing is large and am sorry you were not happy with this. We send out samples for customers to check sizing before placing an order.
Posted 1 year ago
Dreadful services, still waiting for refund from 27th December for my 12 year old son. Not even answering emails now. Very disappointing
Posted 1 year ago
Parcel was delivered within the 5 days and had been signed for by a neighbour.
Posted 1 year ago
Wicked kit gr8 quality good prices and amazing customer service.
Stoked to be a part of the Antinatural family πŸ‘ͺ ☺ 🀘
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic company, to do business with. Custom jersey came weeks within ordering and it was of high quality. The jerseys are nicely styled for women as well as men =.
Posted 1 year ago
Great company with great values and quick shipping. There clothing not only looks amazing but feels amazing as well
Posted 1 year ago
I really like the jersey, good value for money, Rob and the team were really easy to deal with, would recommend πŸ‘
Posted 1 year ago
2019 race kit just arrived its such a fantastic product, looks good hard wearing and for an affordable price. Big thumbs up to the antinatural team going to be shredding this kit all year round.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality products and service, kept in touch via email. Custom gear turned out excellent and just what I ordered. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Sizing on the shorts and pants is way bigger than the 34 inch i ordered, plus the colour of my camo purple/green is nothing like in the pictures on here. It looks more like a shiny 90's tracksuit
Posted 1 year ago
2019 race kit arrived and got notifications at all stages! Couldn't of wished for a better product and service!!
Posted 1 year ago
Apart from the quality designs put out by antinatural, the actual product itself is very high end. Finally an mtb jersey that feels like its going to last and all at normal prices. Think I have found a winner here. Massive fat thumbs up and will be spreading the word
Posted 1 year ago
Really liked he product good fit and awesome design worth the wait.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant jersey plus the dirty sanchez sleeve is a god send !! couldn't be more happier !!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to purchase nothing complicated took me 5mins πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»
Posted 1 year ago
Super easy to use. Fast delivery. Good quality kit. Cheers guys!
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome jerseys love the custom design
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality and amazing opertunites offered to developing riders
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality products that fit great! Quick delivery and if you have any questions they are quick at replying. Overall brilliant!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing MTB and MX clothing, backed up by an outstanding customer service team. This company has really set the bar high on all fronts.
Posted 1 year ago
Great looking gear and great company can't wait to get my jersey and socks
Posted 1 year ago
antinatural-co-uk is rated 4.51 based on 61 reviews