antinatural-co-uk Reviews

4.51 Rating 61 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend antinatural-co-uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 65%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read antinatural-co-uk Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Even with the corona virus epidemic going on the communication has been on point, also the quality, look and Feel of the jerseys is amazing, the jerseys Design is amazing after I sent an initial logo design the rest was so easy, 2 words sum this up ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING
Posted 2 months ago
Great products, great service and great prices.
Rob was always there with guidance and advice in the design stages and the finished product was of very high quality.
Really impressed with Anti-natural.
Posted 4 months ago
Great MTB kit (custom jerseys), great design help,nice light material & fit for MTB riding. Worth the wait as our custom kit is hot!
Posted 8 months ago
Rob was a pleasure to work with, quick to respond to emails and made the whole process super straight forward from start to finish. The quality of the product is up there with the best I’ve come across. Cheers
Posted 10 months ago
We gave Anti a challenge by deciding last-minute to have jerseys made for our yearly trip to Whistler.
The design phase went well and we got all the customisation available and some extras.
Along the way, we were also kept informed of the progress and all out queries were addressed quickly and efficiently.
When we encountered a problem with the delivery, the team at Anti did the impossible and got us our jerseys on time.
We used them, whashed them dried them several times and they all mainta ijned their quality feel, shape and bright colours. Even survived a few crashes.

All in all a outstanding product with a first class service. Going with Antinatural is going for success.
Posted 10 months ago
Cannot recommend Anti-Natural and Rob enough.
First class service from initial contact all the way through to delivery of an exceptional product.
From the initial design brief Rob and his team were able to create a top notch product, all delivered on time.
Do not look anywhere else for your custom kit.
Posted 1 year ago
Good value, great design.

We ordered 15 long sleeve mtb tops for the club. The quality is ace. the sizing comes up large and most of the club ended up ordering a small size. i dont know whether its sized up to allow for body armour?

there was one small error in the order which we got round, they did take longer than expected and despite the site stating uk manufacture they were actually made abroad and got stuck in customs.

with all that we would still highly recommend for MTB kit. All other Cycling clothing companies are focussed toward Road cycling so the MTB kits suffer and come out expensive. The design offering you get are genuinely good too.
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding custom design service!! The kit is unreal and looks and feels amazing!!! Couldn't recommend antinatural enough for custom kits
Posted 1 year ago
The design service is top, the jerseys are awesome quality and at a great price!
Posted 1 year ago
We have just received delivery of our new club jerseys and they look amazing. Rob the creative director helped us turn our old outdated jersey design into something modern and super slick. If you are considering a bespoke jersey for a club or team etc I wouldn’t go anywhere else. For customer service, design and price, these guys have got it bang on. Trevor (MCC Offroad)
Posted 1 year ago
The guys at Antinatural are super to deal with.. very straight forward, simple and professional throughout the whole process... our garments arrived swiftly and exactly as we wanted them.. Brilliant service and top quality garments.. we will certainly be a returning customer..!
Posted 1 year ago
We love our new Antinatural kits. We are located in USA and had no challenges staying in contact with their staff or with an on time delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Had our team kit designed and made and cant fault it. The quality is superb and the kit arrived within the time promised.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered custom jerseys for our team. They were delayed due to some issues with their suppliers, however Rob kept in contact throughout the process. Emails were always answered quickly and the kit look incredible! Worth the wait for sure!
Posted 1 year ago
Wicked kit gr8 quality good prices and amazing customer service.
Stoked to be a part of the Antinatural family 👪 ☺ 🤘
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic company, to do business with. Custom jersey came weeks within ordering and it was of high quality. The jerseys are nicely styled for women as well as men =.
Posted 1 year ago
Great company with great values and quick shipping. There clothing not only looks amazing but feels amazing as well
Posted 1 year ago
I really like the jersey, good value for money, Rob and the team were really easy to deal with, would recommend 👍
Posted 1 year ago
2019 race kit just arrived its such a fantastic product, looks good hard wearing and for an affordable price. Big thumbs up to the antinatural team going to be shredding this kit all year round.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality products and service, kept in touch via email. Custom gear turned out excellent and just what I ordered. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
antinatural-co-uk is rated 4.51 based on 61 reviews