antinatural-co-uk Reviews

4.51 Rating 61 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend antinatural-co-uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 65%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read antinatural-co-uk Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered and paid 12th november, waited a month as stated on website,
Order turned up totally different colour scheme!! Sent back early jan, said money had been refunded, chased numerous times via email, all i hear is its being looked into!
Getting on my tits as no phone number! All i want is refund! Pay pal dispute being opened But that all! No business address to go to and deal with ,
I see im not the only one of late waiting for money!!£135! From november!!
Posted 1 year ago
Customer wasnt happy with the colour scheme, we refunded by paypal. We apologise sometimes the colours come out differently on different computer screens.
Posted 1 year ago
Pitiful performance. Took my money but never told me that the item was sold out. After some chasing and being fobbed off finally got a refund after escalating it with PayPal
Posted 1 year ago
The jersey was out of stock and we sent a refund, nothing we could do apart from this sorry.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 18th Jan. Told would have to wait until end of Feb which I was happy with. Then received a refund notification as it would be into March. Refund failed and told delivery would be end of Feb again. Chased 1st March and told delivery would be end of March, so asked for a refund. Now being ignored. Bit of honesty goes a long way.
Posted 1 year ago
We had an unexpected hike in sales for the Black 14 kit and had to wait a long time for it to come back in to stock, sorry for the delay.
Posted 1 year ago
Honestly 1 star is too much, received the wrong goods, waited months and months for the correct goods to arrive. Still haven’t arrived and have now been waiting nearly 3 months for an over £300 refund. Terrible communication and will be received if we even get our refund!! I was asked to remove a previous review in order to receive my refund and as it still hasn’t been refunded I am unfortunately posting this new review. Absolutely appalling service!!
Posted 1 year ago
We supplied the custom kit you ordered but were not happy with the sizing of it, we explained that the sizing is large and am sorry you were not happy with this. We send out samples for customers to check sizing before placing an order.
Posted 1 year ago
Dreadful services, still waiting for refund from 27th December for my 12 year old son. Not even answering emails now. Very disappointing
Posted 1 year ago
Parcel was delivered within the 5 days and had been signed for by a neighbour.
Posted 1 year ago
Sizing on the shorts and pants is way bigger than the 34 inch i ordered, plus the colour of my camo purple/green is nothing like in the pictures on here. It looks more like a shiny 90's tracksuit
Posted 1 year ago
antinatural-co-uk is rated 4.51 based on 61 reviews