antinatural-co-uk Reviews

4.51 Rating 61 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend antinatural-co-uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 65%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read antinatural-co-uk Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We gave Anti a challenge by deciding last-minute to have jerseys made for our yearly trip to Whistler.
The design phase went well and we got all the customisation available and some extras.
Along the way, we were also kept informed of the progress and all out queries were addressed quickly and efficiently.
When we encountered a problem with the delivery, the team at Anti did the impossible and got us our jerseys on time.
We used them, whashed them dried them several times and they all mainta ijned their quality feel, shape and bright colours. Even survived a few crashes.

All in all a outstanding product with a first class service. Going with Antinatural is going for success.
Posted 10 months ago
Pitiful performance. Took my money but never told me that the item was sold out. After some chasing and being fobbed off finally got a refund after escalating it with PayPal
Posted 1 year ago
The jersey was out of stock and we sent a refund, nothing we could do apart from this sorry.
Posted 1 year ago
Honestly 1 star is too much, received the wrong goods, waited months and months for the correct goods to arrive. Still haven’t arrived and have now been waiting nearly 3 months for an over £300 refund. Terrible communication and will be received if we even get our refund!! I was asked to remove a previous review in order to receive my refund and as it still hasn’t been refunded I am unfortunately posting this new review. Absolutely appalling service!!
Posted 1 year ago
We supplied the custom kit you ordered but were not happy with the sizing of it, we explained that the sizing is large and am sorry you were not happy with this. We send out samples for customers to check sizing before placing an order.
Posted 1 year ago
Dreadful services, still waiting for refund from 27th December for my 12 year old son. Not even answering emails now. Very disappointing
Posted 1 year ago
Parcel was delivered within the 5 days and had been signed for by a neighbour.
Posted 1 year ago
We have just received delivery of our new club jerseys and they look amazing. Rob the creative director helped us turn our old outdated jersey design into something modern and super slick. If you are considering a bespoke jersey for a club or team etc I wouldn’t go anywhere else. For customer service, design and price, these guys have got it bang on. Trevor (MCC Offroad)
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 18th Jan. Told would have to wait until end of Feb which I was happy with. Then received a refund notification as it would be into March. Refund failed and told delivery would be end of Feb again. Chased 1st March and told delivery would be end of March, so asked for a refund. Now being ignored. Bit of honesty goes a long way.
Posted 1 year ago
We had an unexpected hike in sales for the Black 14 kit and had to wait a long time for it to come back in to stock, sorry for the delay.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic company, to do business with. Custom jersey came weeks within ordering and it was of high quality. The jerseys are nicely styled for women as well as men =.
Posted 1 year ago
Rob and the team worked hard to get us the perfect design and custom order! Not only do the tops look amazing, they are amazing quality. Couldnt be happier and I’m looking forward to working with Anti on our future race kits!
Posted 1 year ago
I’m a anti natural ambassador. Very helpful and take you through everything throughout the process of becoming one. Nice comfy clothing and looks Good aswell 💯 would deffo recommend
Posted 1 year ago
antinatural-co-uk is rated 4.51 based on 61 reviews