antinatural-co-uk Reviews

4.39 Rating 44 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend antinatural-co-uk

Write Your review

Tell us how antinatural-co-uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Ordered and paid 12th november, waited a month as stated on website, Order turned up totally different colour scheme!! Sent back early jan, said money had been refunded, chased numerous times via email, all i hear is its being looked into! Getting on my tits as no phone number! All i want is refund! Pay pal dispute being opened But that all! No business address to go to and deal with , I see im not the only one of late waiting for money!!£135! From november!!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Pitiful performance. Took my money but never told me that the item was sold out. After some chasing and being fobbed off finally got a refund after escalating it with PayPal"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered 18th Jan. Told would have to wait until end of Feb which I was happy with. Then received a refund notification as it would be into March. Refund failed and told delivery would be end of Feb again. Chased 1st March and told delivery would be end of March, so asked for a refund. Now being ignored. Bit of honesty goes a long way."
Posted 1 month ago
"Honestly 1 star is too much, received the wrong goods, waited months and months for the correct goods to arrive. Still haven’t arrived and have now been waiting nearly 3 months for an over £300 refund. Terrible communication and will be received if we even get our refund!! I was asked to remove a previous review in order to receive my refund and as it still hasn’t been refunded I am unfortunately posting this new review. Absolutely appalling service!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Dreadful services, still waiting for refund from 27th December for my 12 year old son. Not even answering emails now. Very disappointing"
Posted 2 months ago
"Wicked kit gr8 quality good prices and amazing customer service. Stoked to be a part of the Antinatural family 👪 ☺ 🤘"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic company, to do business with. Custom jersey came weeks within ordering and it was of high quality. The jerseys are nicely styled for women as well as men =."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great company with great values and quick shipping. There clothing not only looks amazing but feels amazing as well"
Posted 3 months ago
"I really like the jersey, good value for money, Rob and the team were really easy to deal with, would recommend 👍"
Posted 3 months ago
"2019 race kit just arrived its such a fantastic product, looks good hard wearing and for an affordable price. Big thumbs up to the antinatural team going to be shredding this kit all year round."
Posted 3 months ago
"Quality products and service, kept in touch via email. Custom gear turned out excellent and just what I ordered. Would highly recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
"Sizing on the shorts and pants is way bigger than the 34 inch i ordered, plus the colour of my camo purple/green is nothing like in the pictures on here. It looks more like a shiny 90's tracksuit"
Posted 3 months ago
"2019 race kit arrived and got notifications at all stages! Couldn't of wished for a better product and service!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Apart from the quality designs put out by antinatural, the actual product itself is very high end. Finally an mtb jersey that feels like its going to last and all at normal prices. Think I have found a winner here. Massive fat thumbs up and will be spreading the word"
Posted 4 months ago
"Really liked he product good fit and awesome design worth the wait."
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant jersey plus the dirty sanchez sleeve is a god send !! couldn't be more happier !!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to purchase nothing complicated took me 5mins 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👌🏻"
Posted 4 months ago
"Super easy to use. Fast delivery. Good quality kit. Cheers guys!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Awesome jerseys love the custom design"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great quality and amazing opertunites offered to developing riders"
Posted 4 months ago
antinatural-co-uk is rated 4.39 based on 44 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support