antinatural-co-uk Reviews

4.51 Rating 61 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend antinatural-co-uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 65%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read antinatural-co-uk Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Even with the corona virus epidemic going on the communication has been on point, also the quality, look and Feel of the jerseys is amazing, the jerseys Design is amazing after I sent an initial logo design the rest was so easy, 2 words sum this up ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, great service and great prices.
Rob was always there with guidance and advice in the design stages and the finished product was of very high quality.
Really impressed with Anti-natural.
Posted 3 months ago
Great MTB kit (custom jerseys), great design help,nice light material & fit for MTB riding. Worth the wait as our custom kit is hot!
Posted 8 months ago
Rob was a pleasure to work with, quick to respond to emails and made the whole process super straight forward from start to finish. The quality of the product is up there with the best I’ve come across. Cheers
Posted 9 months ago
We gave Anti a challenge by deciding last-minute to have jerseys made for our yearly trip to Whistler.
The design phase went well and we got all the customisation available and some extras.
Along the way, we were also kept informed of the progress and all out queries were addressed quickly and efficiently.
When we encountered a problem with the delivery, the team at Anti did the impossible and got us our jerseys on time.
We used them, whashed them dried them several times and they all mainta ijned their quality feel, shape and bright colours. Even survived a few crashes.

All in all a outstanding product with a first class service. Going with Antinatural is going for success.
Posted 9 months ago
Cannot recommend Anti-Natural and Rob enough.
First class service from initial contact all the way through to delivery of an exceptional product.
From the initial design brief Rob and his team were able to create a top notch product, all delivered on time.
Do not look anywhere else for your custom kit.
Posted 11 months ago
Good value, great design.

We ordered 15 long sleeve mtb tops for the club. The quality is ace. the sizing comes up large and most of the club ended up ordering a small size. i dont know whether its sized up to allow for body armour?

there was one small error in the order which we got round, they did take longer than expected and despite the site stating uk manufacture they were actually made abroad and got stuck in customs.

with all that we would still highly recommend for MTB kit. All other Cycling clothing companies are focussed toward Road cycling so the MTB kits suffer and come out expensive. The design offering you get are genuinely good too.
Posted 11 months ago
The MTB tops came out very true to design. Throughout the design process, Rob answered all messages quickly and sorted any issues promptly along the way. The result was a smashing club kit design.
Photboys MTB Club will definitely be putting in another order in the near future.
Only small issue (very small tbh) was delivery times were a little slower than we expected, but it really wasn't a big issue.
Posted 1 year ago
The jerseys came out great. A bit slow, but other than that nice work. For future customers...the jerseys fit large so scale your order accordingly.
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding custom design service!! The kit is unreal and looks and feels amazing!!! Couldn't recommend antinatural enough for custom kits
Posted 1 year ago
The design service is top, the jerseys are awesome quality and at a great price!
Posted 1 year ago
We have just received delivery of our new club jerseys and they look amazing. Rob the creative director helped us turn our old outdated jersey design into something modern and super slick. If you are considering a bespoke jersey for a club or team etc I wouldn’t go anywhere else. For customer service, design and price, these guys have got it bang on. Trevor (MCC Offroad)
Posted 1 year ago
The guys at Antinatural are super to deal with.. very straight forward, simple and professional throughout the whole process... our garments arrived swiftly and exactly as we wanted them.. Brilliant service and top quality garments.. we will certainly be a returning customer..!
Posted 1 year ago
We love our new Antinatural kits. We are located in USA and had no challenges staying in contact with their staff or with an on time delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
The custom jerseys we’ve had made for our riding team are an absolute hit. The design team really nailed it, easily adjusting everything to exactly how we wanted. The printing is spot on and the quality feels awesome. Like they say the sizing is on the larger size but for jerseys like this, it definitely works and fits really nicely! Nice and breathable material means they are ideal for riding in the summer with the slightly larger size allowing for under layers to keep warm.
Posted 1 year ago
Had our team kit designed and made and cant fault it. The quality is superb and the kit arrived within the time promised.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered custom jerseys for our team. They were delayed due to some issues with their suppliers, however Rob kept in contact throughout the process. Emails were always answered quickly and the kit look incredible! Worth the wait for sure!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered and paid 12th november, waited a month as stated on website,
Order turned up totally different colour scheme!! Sent back early jan, said money had been refunded, chased numerous times via email, all i hear is its being looked into!
Getting on my tits as no phone number! All i want is refund! Pay pal dispute being opened But that all! No business address to go to and deal with ,
I see im not the only one of late waiting for money!!£135! From november!!
Posted 1 year ago
Customer wasnt happy with the colour scheme, we refunded by paypal. We apologise sometimes the colours come out differently on different computer screens.
Posted 1 year ago
Pitiful performance. Took my money but never told me that the item was sold out. After some chasing and being fobbed off finally got a refund after escalating it with PayPal
Posted 1 year ago
The jersey was out of stock and we sent a refund, nothing we could do apart from this sorry.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 18th Jan. Told would have to wait until end of Feb which I was happy with. Then received a refund notification as it would be into March. Refund failed and told delivery would be end of Feb again. Chased 1st March and told delivery would be end of March, so asked for a refund. Now being ignored. Bit of honesty goes a long way.
Posted 1 year ago
We had an unexpected hike in sales for the Black 14 kit and had to wait a long time for it to come back in to stock, sorry for the delay.
Posted 1 year ago
antinatural-co-uk is rated 4.51 based on 61 reviews