AnatomyStuff Reviews

4.83 Rating 180 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend AnatomyStuff
Read AnatomyStuff Reviews
My item was exactly what I wanted and was delivered quickly
Posted 10 months ago
I'm very happy for the fantastic chard poster details and illustrations and the laminated product quality also is great..
Beside the product, there where a couple issues with the delivery and the costumer care had done a fantastic and promptly job to help out with these issue.
I strongly recommend to use this company.
Thank you again.
Alessandro Mancini
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 9/3/2020, delivered to highlands on 19/3/2020.
Good communication during process. Item as described.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient service. My product arrived in a few days and was as advertised.
Posted 1 year ago
I wanted a good quality model for my surgery and I've been sent an excellent quality one. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and professional service, great product thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering, fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
The order process and delivery were excellent, unfortunately I was sent the incorrect order, but this was dealt with swiftly and easily, communication between myself and the company were very good. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the quality of the products, the speed of delivering after the order is placed: overal excellent service and I will recommend and use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality product which arrived well packaged & promptly.
Posted 1 year ago
I placed my order and within a couple of days it arrived at the destination I requested, as it was a present for my niece who is studying Acupuncture.
Posted 1 year ago
Products arrived on time. Additionally company contacted me to tell me that as I had ordered to products (male and female) separately that I might have missed opportunity to buy a double pack at a cheaper price. Saved me about £40 - so pretty impressive.
Posted 1 year ago
Love the ordered product! Great customer service from Anatomy stuff. Their contact personnel responded quickly to any issues or queries.
Posted 1 year ago
My parcel arrived within 24 hours of my order. A query, arising from me not checking everything in the parcel, was dealt with by phone and I found that the order was complete. Excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products. Great personalised customer service when I got in touch. One item had a delay and Customer Service e-mailed me to keep me posted.
Posted 1 year ago
Posters are fabulous and received quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Easy purchase and speedy delivery. Good quality product and reasonable pricing. Will recommend to my colleagues!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for selling a variety of models in different colours. A medium brown shade would be great as well in order to represent an even wider range of people. It would be even more fantastic if the literature (posters etc) contained a variety of shades as humans come in different skin tones.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm very happy with the items I purchased. They also arrived promptly and packaged really well.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
AnatomyStuff is rated 4.83 based on 180 reviews