AM Car Parts Reviews

4.6 Rating 474 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend AM Car Parts
Read AM Car Parts Reviews

About AM Car Parts:

New & Used Parts for Any Vehicle. Uk's Largest network of auto parts suppliers. more info visit

Visit Website


0904 517 0110


Write Your review

Tell us how AM Car Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
was exactly what i needed and your services was fantastic.
Helpful Report
all good as described
Helpful Report
Great delivery and a pleasure to do business with.
Helpful Report
Good value parts, prompt delivery service.
Helpful Report
Fantastic prices and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Quick phone call. Subframe arrived next day. Great price.
Helpful Report
Excellent service and information. Helpful advice given and care taken to ensure part was correct for vehicle before dispatch. Fast and well priced delivery. Part good quality, excellent fit and exactly as described. Recommend for future business.
Helpful Report
Right part first time, delivered right time and friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Early delivery which allowed garage to get fitting it and put car back on road
Helpful Report
very good
Helpful Report
Fast delivery. A1 Service! Highly recommended company
Helpful Report
Fantastic Service, Subframe arrived next day. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Helpful Report
Dear Pete Jones, Thank you for your comments. We checked your order which was placed a day before and your item delivered today to your neighbour within estimated delivery time (48hrs) . We will advise you to check with your neighbour or contact local Parcelforce depot. Kind Regards Customer Support Team, AM Car Parts
Really helpful and really good customer service
Helpful Report
got the part I wanted quick and easy
Helpful Report
Still waiting after 24hrs for quote's
Helpful Report
Ordered a space saver wheel by using their website, entering my registration number so they had the exact model supplying a 16" wheel when my car has 17" rims. When I rang them they claimed this was the only size available and I must have had specialist/aftermarket wheels for my car and only when pushed agreed to accept a return. On checking further with a main dealer I found out there is no space saver available only a full size steel for my model (a Subaru Outback 2.0D) and the 3.0L petrol version. The 16" was for a 2.5L so they shouldn't have supplied or even quoted. Refunded £90 of £102 I paid, factor in the cost of returning it (£23) it was an expensive way to find out they didn't know what they were talking about despite the claims of having access to main dealer information.
Helpful Report
Dear Chris, Thank you for your comments, however i review your order and find out that you have been supplied the correct space saver wheel which was recommended by manufacturer. Also please note space saver wheels are not always with same sizes as actual wheels are, they may be 1 or 2 inches shorter then actual alloy wheel. You are absolutely free to return any item which you no longer needed or you change your mind after the order within the cretin time period, but in these circumstance it is entirely customer responsibility to return the item in same condition on their own expenses. In your case you instructed us to arrange the collection from you, which was deducted from your actual refund. We are sorry that you had a bad experience. At AM Car Parts, we always try our best to provided high level of customer care with vast experience in car parts and we hope we would serve you more better way in future. Kind Regards Customer Support Team, AM Car Parts
Really cheap prices for my item and condition was perfect like new. Highly recommend company.
Helpful Report
I enquired of AM Car Parts about a part for my Skoda (specifying the actual part number) and was told they could source a used part for £48, delivered. I visited a Skoda dealer and they supplied a new part with the identical part number for £10.64 I feel insulted that they tried to pull a fast one the first time I used them.
Helpful Report
They are reliable, delivery is as stated if not before and their staff are extremely helpful
Helpful Report
AM Car Parts is rated 4.6 based on 474 reviews