AM Car Parts Reviews

4.59 Rating 430 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend AM Car Parts

About AM Car Parts: New & Used Parts for Any Vehicle. Uk's Largest network of auto parts suppliers. more info visit http://www.amcarparts.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:
0904 517 0110

Email:
support@amcarparts.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate AM Car Parts?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great delivery and a pleasure to do business with."
Helpful Report
Visit Website
"Good value parts, prompt delivery service."
Helpful Report
"Fantastic prices and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
T&C Motors, Standerwick
Unverified Reviewer
"Quick phone call. Subframe arrived next day. Great price."
Helpful Report
Ian Crozier
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and information. Helpful advice given and care taken to ensure part was correct for vehicle before dispatch. Fast and well priced delivery. Part good quality, excellent fit and exactly as described. Recommend for future business."
Helpful Report
"Right part first time, delivered right time and friendly staff."
Helpful Report
"Early delivery which allowed garage to get fitting it and put car back on road"
Helpful Report
"very good"
Helpful Report
Lisa Brown
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery. A1 Service! Highly recommended company"
Helpful Report
"Fantastic Service, Subframe arrived next day. Thank you."
Helpful Report
"Good"
Helpful Report
Dear Pete Jones, Thank you for your comments. We checked your order which was placed a day before and your item delivered today to your neighbour within estimated delivery time (48hrs) . We will advise you to check with your neighbour or contact local Parcelforce depot. Kind Regards Customer Support Team, AM Car Parts
"Really helpful and really good customer service"
Helpful Report
"got the part I wanted quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Michael, Peterhead
Unverified Reviewer
"Still waiting after 24hrs for quote's"
Helpful Report
"Ordered a space saver wheel by using their website, entering my registration number so they had the exact model supplying a 16" wheel when my car has 17" rims. When I rang them they claimed this was the only size available and I must have had specialist/aftermarket wheels for my car and only when pushed agreed to accept a return. On checking further with a main dealer I found out there is no space saver available only a full size steel for my model (a Subaru Outback 2.0D) and the 3.0L petrol version. The 16" was for a 2.5L so they shouldn't have supplied or even quoted. Refunded £90 of £102 I paid, factor in the cost of returning it (£23) it was an expensive way to find out they didn't know what they were talking about despite the claims of having access to main dealer information."
1 Helpful Report
Dear Chris, Thank you for your comments, however i review your order and find out that you have been supplied the correct space saver wheel which was recommended by manufacturer. Also please note space saver wheels are not always with same sizes as actual wheels are, they may be 1 or 2 inches shorter then actual alloy wheel. You are absolutely free to return any item which you no longer needed or you change your mind after the order within the cretin time period, but in these circumstance it is entirely customer responsibility to return the item in same condition on their own expenses. In your case you instructed us to arrange the collection from you, which was deducted from your actual refund. We are sorry that you had a bad experience. At AM Car Parts, we always try our best to provided high level of customer care with vast experience in car parts and we hope we would serve you more better way in future.
Kind Regards
Customer Support Team, AM Car Parts
"Really cheap prices for my item and condition was perfect like new. Highly recommend company."
Helpful Report
"I enquired of AM Car Parts about a part for my Skoda (specifying the actual part number) and was told they could source a used part for £48, delivered. I visited a Skoda dealer and they supplied a new part with the identical part number for £10.64 I feel insulted that they tried to pull a fast one the first time I used them."
1 Helpful Report
"They are reliable, delivery is as stated if not before and their staff are extremely helpful"
Helpful Report
Stephen Thomas
Verified Buyer
"I had been searching for days for a part,and messaged AM to see if they could help.Next morning I got a text and email giving a price and on speaking to the person,I ordered the part.AM provided an email receipt and the part had three months warranty. The part was in great condition at a fair price. I am very pleased....they were very efficient and I highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
ELISABETA VINTURUS
Verified Buyer
"They've been very prompt with my order. Thank you."
Helpful Report
AM Car Parts is rated 4.59 based on 430 reviews