allspeeches LTD Reviews

4.98 Rating 317 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend allspeeches LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read allspeeches LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079936524

Email:

adrian@allspeechesgreatandsmall.com

Write Your review

Tell us how allspeeches LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lightening quick responses and easy communication with Adrian and Amy. My groom speech was easy to memorise and the flow was mixed with humour and genuine sentiment. It went down very well with the guests, close family and my wife. It’s a one-time investment that will be remembered for a lifetime. Thank you sincerely Adrian and Amy
Posted 1 month ago
The whole process was excellent and effortless and my speech is amazing. I would highly recommend and if I need another speech in the future I will certainly be a returning customer. Five stars all the way!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic speech that was enjoyed by all. The service was very simple, a quick phone call, a series of questions and then the speech delivered 5 days later. Thanks Adrian and Amy for everything
Posted 7 months ago
Adrian and Amy were so friendly, responsive and attentive to detail. The speech that Adrian wrote for me had everyone laughing and complimenting it afterwards. Would definitely use this service again in the future.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks to Adrian I had my audience laughing and crying due to the quality of the speech I received. The first draft I received was ready for practice and delivery. I was absolutely delighted; what a quality service and well worth the investment.
Posted 7 months ago
Adrian and Amy are amazing! Both were responsive, understanding, attentive to detail and most of all pleasant and friendly to deal with. I will definitely use the service again, can't wait for the next opportunity! Thank you so much guys!
Posted 8 months ago
This was the second time that I had requested the services of All Speeches Great & Small. The first time was my best mans speech, which went down tremendously well and so there was no hesitation to ask Adrian again to help with my grooms speech. Adrian has done an amazing job again, he has a genuine talent with words and I can't wait to deliver my speech. Thank you once again.
Posted 10 months ago
Top class service highly recommended. This was the second time that I had needed the services of Allspeeches Ltd as father of the bride for my second daughters wedding . Its worth putting the effort and detail into completing "the 35 questions" as this provides more background for Adrian to apply his flair. Great speech resulting in a superb warm up act for the evening wedding reception event . Thank you once again.
Posted 1 year ago
I was given a list of 35 questions to answer which I completed in a very short space of time. Having completed these and sent them within five working days I was given a draft speech by Adrian. I have just a few amendments and these were completed on the same day. This is a fantastic service and I cannot recommend it highly enough Adrian and his colleague are both very friendly and very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Adrian and Amy helped me so much in preparing my speech. I was nervous and unsure where to start. They kept me informed when they were going to contact me and kept me updated of what was happening. It is a very small price to pay for a beautiful, well prepared speech. I would like to thank them both for making the delivery of my speech a whole lot less stressful and it has taken a lot of pressure off me. Don't hesitate to contact Adrian and Amy for a speech that is well prepared and beautifully executed.
Posted 1 year ago
The speech went down unbelievably well, I was barely nervous on the day knowing I had such a good speech behind me which helped massively, public speaking is not my thing! It sat perfectly on the line of being funny but not over the top piss taking and nasty. The service received was fast and Adrian was always there to answer my questions. I wouldn't hesitate to use Adrian again!
Posted 1 year ago
I was feeling the pressure and had absolutely no idea where to start. After a phone call with Adrian I was put at ease. When I received the first daft my nerves instantly eased. Adrian really has a great talent I was so impressed with how funny the speech was, it was tailored to the groom, authentic and really well balance between a mixer of funny and sentiment. Everyone complemented me after my speech on how well it was. Worth every penny and definitely recommend. Thanks a lot, Adrian and Amy.
Posted 1 year ago
Adrian wrote a speech for my brothers best mans speech. I didn’t have a lot of time and didn’t give him a lot of information , but in a few days he put together an excellent speech which relieved a lot of stress and went down very well with everyone. He is highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Adrian did an amazing job. He has a genuine talent with words. When I phoned up and heard the price I nearly said don't worry. I am so glad I didn't it was expensive but possibly the best money I have ever spent. I was complimented by the photographer on my speech and she listens to speeches for a living. What else can I say but thank you mate.
Posted 1 year ago
I called in a panic spoke with Adrian, calmed me in seconds and ask what is needed? I need a funny classy best man speech in 24h. Amy sent out a simple question form filled it in. Woke up this morning had an email with a beautifully tailored best man speech as if Adrian knew myself and the groom 11/10 100% recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Wedding day- 4th January 2020. Adrian was so professional when it came to writing my speech, I had some ideas but needed a lot of refinement and Adrian was just perfect to undertake this. I was incredibly nervous about standing up to make my speech but the content was on point, eased my nerves totally and was witty without being corny, funny without being overbearing, my audience really enjoyed it and everyone said I nailed it!! Thank you again for your professionalism and help. Highly recommended and the best money I’ve spent for a long time!!
Posted 1 year ago
Adrian and Amy were brilliant, a very quick turnaround from when the questions were answered to the first draft being received. Well written and witty, thank you Adrian
Posted 1 year ago
Adrian and Amy were fantastic. After answering a list of questions, I received my speech within a week and the first draft was absolutely spot on, no need for any adjustments. Thank you all, would highly recommend to any struggling with speech writing.
Posted 1 year ago
AS3313 - allspeeches provided a great service, just what I needed to settle my nerves. After providing some input myself my speech draft was ready within 5 days, and subsequent amendments based on my comments were realised within 2 days. It's been an efficient and friendly service, and I would not hesitate using it again in future, thanks Adrian. AS3313
Posted 1 year ago
Adrian and Amy are total Legends! Like most I was struggling with my best man speech and could not find the time. I sent Adrian war and peace and I was so impressed how well structured, funny and authentic the first draft was. Like Adrian mentions in his video let him do what he does best, money well spent would highly recomend to everyone. I cannot wait to deliver my speech!
Posted 1 year ago
allspeeches LTD is rated 4.98 based on 317 reviews