allspeeches LTD Reviews

4.97 Rating 220 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend allspeeches LTD

How would you rate allspeeches LTD ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"From the off, Adrian and Amy were very quick in responding following my initial contact. They were extremely professional and approachable which immediately made me feel at ease in sharing with Adrian details about the things I wanted to include in my speech. I knew the kind of things I wanted to say, but the use of language that Adrian achieved was brilliant in getting the flow right and striking the right balance between humor and meaningful messages. The speech he has pulled together for me is excellent and has put my mind at ease ahead of my big day. Having offered a few tips in terms of delivery I now feel much more confident in terms of my speech. Throughout, Adrian has been very accessible. Both he and Amy have always responded to any questions very promptly. I genuinely get the sense that Adrian and his team enjoy what they do. I cant speak more highly of allspeeches friendly and professional approach. I would definitely recommend Adrian and ill certainly ask for Adrian's help again for any future speeches. Thanks again guys for all your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"Adrian put together an amazing speech, he somehow managed to write it like he knew the people he was actually writing about. The whole process is simple from start to finish and after a couple of minor changes to the original draft, the speech was ready. It was funny in the right places and very touching in other places and everybody commented on how good it was, one person even said it was the best father of the Bride speech he had heard for years. I would certainly use Adrian'services again and would happily recommend him to anyone. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I looked up a lot of Father of the Bride speeches on line and started to write my own speech. However I was not happy with the outcome and decided to contact a professional speech writer. After a lot of searches I found Adrian and after talking to him I knew I had made the right decision. He sent me a questionnaire and within days I had the draft speech. It contained all I wanted. After a few tweaks I had a speech that was both humorous and sentimental. Having a speech written for me took away all the pressure and I was able to enjoy the day without any worries. I had lots of positive feed back after the speech. I couldn't recommend Adrian more highly and would certainly use his services again should the occasion arise. Many thanks Adrian and Amy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Its such a simple process and they are on hand to make any changes you request.. Thank you so much.. Now I just need to get over the nerves :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely fantastic service from Adrian and Amy. 10 days after first speaking to Adrian I had the first draft. I spent some time going through the speech making a few tweaks and minor changes to reflect my personality and the way I speak. I absolutely love the end result, it has a really nice flow and covers all the bases with humour throughout. As far as I'm concerned job done!! The whole process was very simple and stress free. I would have no hesitation in recommending Adrian to anyone who is not used to public speaking or just lacking in a bit of confidence. Thank you to both Adrian and Amy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I did a speech 6 months prior without assistance.... it wasn’t the best! So, I asssited in some help and resorted to online research where Adrian’s video explains what a best man speech should sound like. being a little optimistic about whether it was a scam or not, I requested a callback. Adrian instantly put me at ease. One draft change to final piece was all it needed! Everyone loved the speech, lots of laughter! I will no doubt be using him again and most certainly will be recommending others too. Thank you Adrian and his assistant Amy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Couldn’t articulate into putting my thoughts into words. Adrian was really good on the personal stuff. Father of the groom for his Best Man. Great speech, lots of laughter. Got loads of compliments after the speech. Would highly recommend Adrian."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Truly amazing service although at first I was a bit sceptical even though Allspeeches Ltd has a 100% recommendation from previous clients. Then Adrian sent me my first draft and I read it and I was practically in tears awesome job and it sounds like me as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service! I really didn't know where to begin with my best man's speech and didn't want to just come up with a load of tired recycled stuff everyone has heard before. Adrian put together a speech the was original, funny and flowed perfectly. Worth every penny! Can't recommend him high enough. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I highly recommend Adrian as your speech writer. Mine was a grooms speech. I knew what I wanted included in my speech but didn't know how to really word it or put it across. Well what can I say but I'm not nervous whatsoever about my speech now as what Adrian had drafted for me was exceptional. It's interesting so will keep your guests focused and also full of wit. The only thing is I'm going to take all the praise when it was Adrian who put it all together. A big Thankyou again. 20lb Paul x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The speech that was written , was enjoyed by all the wedding party. The speech was personal to me. It was a late last min request and i was delivered what was promise."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service throughout. Needed a best man speech at short notice - emailed allspeeches after finding them via a google search and was called back almost immediately. Was asked to complete a short questionnaire and then had my speech written for me within 4 working days. The speech itself was fantastic - it ticked all the boxes. Funny throughout and covered everything you'd want a best man speech to cover. A few pints beforehand and I was able to deliver it well too :) Nothing but compliments and positive feedback afterwards. Many thanks allspeeches - definitely money well spent!!! Would recommend to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"they provided a speech with great structure, and it was well received, lots of people came up to me later on and told me it was the best speech they had heard."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Took job on last minute and came up with a draft that used most of my notes and turned them into a speech which was well crafted and funny. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Allspeeches were excellent from the initial phone conversation through to the final agreed draft. Adrian has managed to put together an amusing, personilised, attention grabbing speech which I will look forward to presenting at my daughter's wedding in a few months time. All my concern and stress has evaporated in one fell swoop and I will feel relaxed enough to actually enjoy my daughter's day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Exceptional service and at the last minute. Got me out of trouble big time. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"By far the best decision of my life to use Adrian. I got fantastic comments from all the guests. I had the groom crying at the end. Adrian gave me the perfect gift helping me. Can’t believe he managed so much into this with not a lot of information. Would recommend his services to anyone and everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Adrian thanks so much, you took a great pressure off my shoulders. So many people came up and said what a great speech but what surprised me was how many girls came and said it made them cry three times. I shall keep your contact details in my address book for next time I need such great back up."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic best man speech! Thanks Adrian. Only took one adjustment to the original draft and was ready for the big day! Lots of comments by guests afterwards saying what a good speech. Thank you!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"As mentioned in so many of the previous reviews Adrian's approach and service removes (nearly) all of the worries about making that speech. He sticks with you till you are entirely happy with the final final draft. Mine was for my daughters wedding in October this year and I have to say the mix of formality, humour and sentiment that he crafted into the speech went down so well at the Wedding I was very relieved. I would strongly recommend Adrian's services."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
allspeeches LTD is rated 4.97 based on 220 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This