allspeeches LTD Reviews

4.98 Rating 340 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend allspeeches LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read allspeeches LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079936524

Email:

adrian@allspeechesgreatandsmall.com

Write Your review

Tell us how allspeeches LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Money very well spent. Adrian's speech writing skills and humour take the stress out of any speech and, in my case, allowed me to enjoy the day without panicking. The tone, humour, duration and pacing was spot on. Worth every penny and then some.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
If your here reading reviews I suggest you sign up straight away, you will not be dissapointed. The ease of the service is fantastic, after a quick call with Adrian and then a simple questionnaire, within a few days I got the 1st draft back. Straight away it captured the friendship I had with the groom, it was funny and also had the perfect structure. I asked for a little addition which Adrian sorted out no problems at all. Speech went down a treat, I knew the speech was good and that gave me such confidence to deliver. I cannot recommend this service enough, I just hope Adrian is still offering the service when I gets to the time for my father of the bride speech!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was anxious about the prospect of speaking in front of a hundred or so people at my wedding. I decided the best approach was to plan early and go armed with a fantastic speech. So I made the decision to get help from a professional. I did a bit of research and liked the straight forward approach Adrian seemed to take, so I decided to go with All Speeches Great and Small. Adrian's came back to me with a first draft just a few days after he received the questionnaire, it was a bit long for my liking so I requested a few edits, Adrian made the changes and got back to me in another few days. Now I had a great structure, I decided to make a few minor alternations, which Adrian approved of. I was good to go! I rehearsed like crazy, I even roped in a good friend to help with the delivery. When the day arrived I was so much more confident knowing that I had a really great speech. I took Adrians advice and brought the entire speech word for word even though I knew the speech inside out. The speech went perfectly, the nerves quickly subsided after the first few laughs. I've had so many compliments since. What I didn’t realise is just how much guests appreciate a good speech. I’d certainly recommend Adrian at All Speeches Great and Small. I'll certainly be back in touch if I need to give another speech in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I read a review that said "don't think about it, just buy it" and that's what I did. Thank god. After chatting to Adrian and giving him some vague answers he wrote me a very funny speech, and knowing the speech was great and all I had to do was read it out removed all the anxiety for me. My speech went down an absolute storm, people were on the floor laughing! The speeches really set the mood for the rest of the evening and mine certainly put everyone on a high. How Adrian did it so well will always be a mystery to me, he has a real talent for words. I sent back some comments after the first draft and his second draft was out of this world. When I was practicing it I felt I was on a roll and I was able to add even more funny quips that personalised it and made it funnier. I got feedback that it was the best speech they had ever heard. I really need to thank him for making the day so memorable. So don't think about it, just buy it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very well worth it. I was struggling to structure my speech and make it funny and running short on time! I saw Adrian's videos on YouTube, thought he was brilliant, and had a phone call scheduled with him within hours. He talked me through the process which I completed by that night and ~24 hours later he delivered a gem to me. Really grateful to him and happy to have found him. BTW, I'm a Yankee - his work is witty and clever and definitely transcends the EU continent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I couldn't of done it without Adrian! All the stress and anxiety leading up to the big day was taken away from using his service. Best Man speech went down brilliantly - will definitely be using him again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant from start to finish I can’t recommend strongly enough. I was really struggling with my best man speech but was made so easy and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you Adrian for all of your help..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Adrian did a fantastic job. He is very responsive, fast, and excellent at writing speeches. The speech he wrote for me went down very well and I would highly recommend his services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service with the first draft written and received within 5 working days. The speech required a very minor tweak to bring it to its final state. I received many compliments on the day. I would not hesitate to use Adrian again! Awesome work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service. Contacted Adrian on the Tuesday ahead of a best man’s speech on the coming Saturday. I had lots of content just couldn’t for the life of me work out how to pull it all together and was panicking. He had a good first draft with me within 24 hours, couple of small changes and was good to go. Speech went down very well and struck the right balance between humour and praise which can be hard. Thoroughly worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Speech went down amazing. I am a terrible writer and have little imagination but everyone loved my wedding (Groom) speech. got people laughing and crying. Thanks very much. made the day even more relaxed for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service from Adrian. Produced a very personal speech, and made amendments due people having to drop out due to covid without any fuss, and very quickly. Would recommend the service to anyone. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service very professional, made my speech very personal and funny was really inspiring if I have to do another, from start to finish the process was very easy, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unbelievable! Cannot recommend enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic and friendly service from Adrian. From initial contact Adrian put me at ease and had a brief chat to understand my requirements. The speech he provided was spot on, just the right balance for a best man speech and it had everyone laughing without being offensive and was suitably sentimental where it needed to be. I was approached afterwards by the brother of the bride who told me my speech was perfectly pitched and even joked that I must have hired the services of a speech writer… of course I coyly denied it… Thanks Adrian for taking away all the pressure and providing a speech that almost made the groom cry!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant speech. The first draft was ready in a matter of days and it was such a hit at the wedding! I would definitely use Adrian again if the situation called for it. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What can I say From the initial chat to the tears that flowed as I read the final draft of my father of the bride speech Adrian composed A fantastic wordsmith delivering sentiment and humour throughout I know I shall feel so confident delivering it to my family and friends and make my daughter so proud Thanks so much Adrian your a life saver and a nice guy to chat with Also thanks to Amy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely brilliant. Worth every penny. I did not know where to start with my "Father of the Bride" speech and after a number of aborted attempts, i contacted All Speeches Limited requiring a speech in 5 days time. After completing a brief questionnaire, Adrian created a beautifully structured speech for me in 48 hours that said everything that i wanted to say. Because it was so well written and sounded so personal, it was so easy to read with confidence. There were tears and laughter in equal measure and at the end of the speech, i received a standing ovation with many of the guests coming up to me throughout the day to say how much they had enjoyed my speech and how moving and funny it was. I could not recommend Adrian's service highly enough and should the need arise, i will definitely use him again. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Superb. From a friendly re-assuring early phone call, Adrian turned a questionnaire in to a well structured personal speech in days. After one round of speedy edits, this got me out of a right hole! Thanks Adrian for a fantastic service, and speech.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant all I need now is to read it Without crying. It’s that good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
allspeeches LTD is rated 4.98 based on 340 reviews