allspeeches LTD Reviews

5 Rating 355 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend allspeeches LTD
5.0
Based on 355 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read allspeeches LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079936524

Email:

adrian@allspeechesgreatandsmall.com

Write Your review

Tell us how allspeeches LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The speech went down with everyone so well, with lots of laughs, it summed up the groom just right, Everyone said how good it was, a friend said, how do you even start to write a speech like that! It was a lifesaver, I was quite nervous, but knowing I had a great speech, made me feel a lot better. I am so pleased Adrian wrote the speech, a weight off my mind, I could never have put something together as good as that. Thank you Adrian!
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Decided to give allspeeches a try as speeches or public speaking is not exactly my fortet but what a great decision it turned out to be! From the initial call with Adrian which was friendly,funny and relaxed,through to the first and second draft,the service is impeccable. Does exactly what it says on the tin and more. You will not be disappointed. My speech is ace and cannot wait to implement it on the day. Would highly recommend allspeeches and will also most likely use it again myself! Many thanks Adrian and Amy. You both rock!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
With a few weeks to go before my daughter's wedding I started to put pen to paper only to realise that although I knew what I wanted to say, I didn't really know how to structure my speech or how long it should last. Then I discovered All Speeches Great and Small on Youtube, and I am so glad I did. After speaking to Adrian and completing the online questionnaire I was soon in receipt of the perfect speech. So a big thank you to Adrian and Amy for their help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’d spent a few weeks starting to put together a Best Man speech but decided to give AllSpeeches a punt and see whether they could come up with something funnier and better. Safe to say, they did. I’m very happy with the first draft received from Adrian and will now just have to make some very small tweaks. It’s probably the best investment of money I’ve made in a long time and now means i can focus on practicing delivering the speech rather than stressing about writing it as well. I would certainly recommend the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The great thing about All Speeches Great and Small is that the pressure is taken off, both on the day and in the build up to the wedding. You can have as much input as you like but Adrian can create something really great with very little information! I would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The service was nothing short of brilliant. I immediately felt like i was there one and only client. Entire process took about a week start to finish. Also they respond to every email/call with the utmost compassion and urgency. Price is also under market value in my opinion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Massive thanks to Adrian and Amy over the moon with speech such a weight taking off me great professional service Thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was really Concerned about writing my Father of the Bride speech so I contacted Adrian. After answering several questions he put together the most marvellous speech. On the day it went down brilliantly with just the right amount of humour, sentiment and emotion. Money well spent. Thank you Adrian and Amy. Fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Adrian took our ideas and helped us craft a great father of the bride speech, it had the perfect balance enabling my husband to convey the humour, love and warmth that we feel for our daughter and son-in-law. Having had Adrian’s input he felt much more confident in delivering his speech as he knew it would sound right, was the right length, and hit the right notes. Many people at the wedding said it was the best father of the bride speech they had heard. Adrian was very quick in responding to us and we highly recommend him, thank you Adrian and Amy, it was money very well spent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Adrian and Amy for helping me with my best man speech. As a male same-sex wedding, getting the correct tone was important and that has been achieved. Simple, professional and swift service by allspeechesgreatandsmall.com with the rest being up to me. I can highly recommend and thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A very simple process which removes the major stress of writing a speech. I completed an array of questions online and Adrian sent the speech a few days later. Edits were allowed and we finely tuned it to a best man’s speech that I was really happy with. This then gave me the confidence to deliver it well too. It was a great success, many thanks!. I will definitely use your services again. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This service was exactly what I needed. I really struggled to put together a decent best man speech on my own. The first draft that Adrian sent across had me in stitches and with a couple of tweaks it was ready for the big day. After delivering the speech the majority of wedding guests came up to me and said how much they enjoyed it. The people that seemed to enjoy it the most were the groom and bride. This speech articulated exactly what I wanted to say. I would truly recommend it and I will certainly be using Adrian’s services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
incredibly impressed. Adrian was patient and listened to what I wanted and was incredibly understanding on all topics. Nothing was too much for him. We had many changes which were all dealt with and the speech went down great. So thank you A
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Right from the beginning Adrian and his team were fantastic. Having a busy job and juggling various bits and pieces made it really difficult to find the time to piece together a speech, but with Adrian’s help, it made this process so straightforward. After filling out the questionnaire provided Adrian was able to capture a personalise a speech that was really well received on the day. Thanks Adrian for all your hard work, I will definitely be using you again. For anyone that’s considering Adrian’s services, please do not hesitate, It’s a small price to pay for a unforgettable speech.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Right from the off Adrian was extremely professional and friendly. The thought of writing a grooms speech was rather daunting but Adrian pieced together the perfect speech from the information he required from me. The first draft was perfect as it covered all the keys points I wanted to cover. 10 out of 10 service and would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Money very well spent. Adrian's speech writing skills and humour take the stress out of any speech and, in my case, allowed me to enjoy the day without panicking. The tone, humour, duration and pacing was spot on. Worth every penny and then some.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
If your here reading reviews I suggest you sign up straight away, you will not be dissapointed. The ease of the service is fantastic, after a quick call with Adrian and then a simple questionnaire, within a few days I got the 1st draft back. Straight away it captured the friendship I had with the groom, it was funny and also had the perfect structure. I asked for a little addition which Adrian sorted out no problems at all. Speech went down a treat, I knew the speech was good and that gave me such confidence to deliver. I cannot recommend this service enough, I just hope Adrian is still offering the service when I gets to the time for my father of the bride speech!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I was anxious about the prospect of speaking in front of a hundred or so people at my wedding. I decided the best approach was to plan early and go armed with a fantastic speech. So I made the decision to get help from a professional. I did a bit of research and liked the straight forward approach Adrian seemed to take, so I decided to go with All Speeches Great and Small. Adrian's came back to me with a first draft just a few days after he received the questionnaire, it was a bit long for my liking so I requested a few edits, Adrian made the changes and got back to me in another few days. Now I had a great structure, I decided to make a few minor alternations, which Adrian approved of. I was good to go! I rehearsed like crazy, I even roped in a good friend to help with the delivery. When the day arrived I was so much more confident knowing that I had a really great speech. I took Adrians advice and brought the entire speech word for word even though I knew the speech inside out. The speech went perfectly, the nerves quickly subsided after the first few laughs. I've had so many compliments since. What I didn’t realise is just how much guests appreciate a good speech. I’d certainly recommend Adrian at All Speeches Great and Small. I'll certainly be back in touch if I need to give another speech in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I read a review that said "don't think about it, just buy it" and that's what I did. Thank god. After chatting to Adrian and giving him some vague answers he wrote me a very funny speech, and knowing the speech was great and all I had to do was read it out removed all the anxiety for me. My speech went down an absolute storm, people were on the floor laughing! The speeches really set the mood for the rest of the evening and mine certainly put everyone on a high. How Adrian did it so well will always be a mystery to me, he has a real talent for words. I sent back some comments after the first draft and his second draft was out of this world. When I was practicing it I felt I was on a roll and I was able to add even more funny quips that personalised it and made it funnier. I got feedback that it was the best speech they had ever heard. I really need to thank him for making the day so memorable. So don't think about it, just buy it.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very well worth it. I was struggling to structure my speech and make it funny and running short on time! I saw Adrian's videos on YouTube, thought he was brilliant, and had a phone call scheduled with him within hours. He talked me through the process which I completed by that night and ~24 hours later he delivered a gem to me. Really grateful to him and happy to have found him. BTW, I'm a Yankee - his work is witty and clever and definitely transcends the EU continent.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
allspeeches LTD is rated 4.98 based on 355 reviews