Algarve Removals Reviews

5.00 Rating 129 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Algarve Removals

Write Your review

Tell us how Algarve Removals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Algarve Removals in the UK and in the Algarve are absolutely fantastic. I have used them for my own personal moves and for charity collections/deliveries. The staff have always been so professional and kind both at the offices and the removal teams. I would always recommend and speak highly of them! Top Company!!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
We are always happy to help with charities and we thank you for continuing to use our service.
Posted 1 year ago
"It was very efficient from start to finish. They picked up all furniture in North London and delivered it to Lisbon a few weeks later with no breakages! They were very flexible with the dates, and the removal men at both ends were careful and considerate, so couldn't really have asked for more."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Edward, it's very pleasing to hear your removal went so well. Take care
Posted 1 year ago
"Always on time, very helpful, would recommend you anywhere."
Posted 1 year ago
"I would recommend Algarve Removals to anyone,100% good service at both beginning and end of journey, and very friendly and helpful office staff. Don't bother to look elsewhere!! Plus, best prices!"
Posted 2 years ago
"i have already emailed to say how impressed we were with the service and the whole team, including the delivery men, in portugal, and will definitely be using the service again. would recommend without hesitation. thank you all"
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Ron, thank you for leaving this positive review. We are pleased you chose us and look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 1 year ago
"I would have no hesitation in using or recommending Algarve removals, everyone concerned from the office to transportation made it a quick painless exercise. From our collection in the UK we had a prompt efficient service and very polite loaders to our destination in Portugal equally as prompt and polite. Thank you all."
Posted 2 years ago
"Dear John, Really pleased I chose you for my move to Bristol. Delighted that everything arrived exactly in the same condition it was when it left Cascais, including the two guitars and mirrors. Your staff were very friendly and professional, couldn't have asked for more. Many thanks, Alma"
Posted 2 years ago
"ALgarve Removals are fantastic.The staff in Portugal and Essex are all so very helpful I can't thank them enough for the service I have received I have used them twice now from Portugal and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.They are all stars."
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Michael, thanks for the great review. We are glad you continue to use us.
Posted 1 year ago
"I refer you to my e-mail, dated 05-05-2017 to Paul Clements. I am completely satisfied with every aspect of the service. Nothing more to say!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Received an excellent service from start to finish on our move from the uk to Portugal. Helpfull, punctual and professional all the way. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again or recommend them First class"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service from Sintra In Portugal to Ipswich UK. Friendly service with someone always available on phone to answer questions. Goods arrived in 7 business days. Price was the best from 9 quotes requested. Thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
"We have had all our property delivered and we would like to not only thank you but sing the praises the guys who packed and the guys who delivered were outstanding I can not thank them enough of how amazing they were nothing was too much trouble an amazing service you have all made our move and new life a seem less transition they are a real credit to your company"
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Michelle, I'm glad everything went well and you're now set up and happy in your new house. We look forward to hopefully working with you again in the near future.
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you so much for such a professional, efficient and very friendly service. I had my removals delivered today and the service was, as before, brilliant! Thank you!"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Susan, I'm glad your recent removal went well. Speak to you soon.
Posted 2 years ago
"I thought that reviews were sometimes over exaggerated. On this occasion I cannot speak highly enough of algarve removals. From beginning to end , nothing was too much trouble. Value for money , but the service, efficiency and co-operation, to help everything run smoothly was just brilliant. To sum it up in one word - EXCELLENT . thank you very much. Denise Keane"
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Denise, we really appreciate you taking the time to write this. Every review helps, and gives future customers an insight into our business and how efficient we try and be. We look forward to hopefully working with you again.
Posted 2 years ago
"The service provided was excellent from the speedy response with an initial quote right through to the delivery of the goods in Portugal. I was kept informed at every stage and the process was very smooth. If I need any further removals from the UK or anyone needs a recommendation I would have no hesitation in telling them about Algarve Removals."
Posted 2 years ago
"To all at Algarve removals. Once again excellent service from your company, as my parcel included a large glass mirror 80" X 55" I am very impressed by the swift & safe delivery, many thanks. Regards Ste"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Steve. We appreciate your continued support and custom.
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent and professional service. From the start of receiving a quote, to the collection of my boxes and futon, to the delivery in the Algarve. Staff were friendly both in the UK offices, removal men and finally the guys in the Algarve. Why would you use anyone else, when the service you receive with Algarve Removals is superb!! Thank you for making it so simple and being so efficient."
Posted 2 years ago
You're more than welcome, thank you Anna.
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, reliable and accurate. Staff were always available for queries and support. Have never been more satisfied with a moving service. Thank you John and Tony!"
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Sara, your review is much appreciated. Speak to you soon.
Posted 2 years ago
"We just wanted to say thank you once again for your excellent service in the collection and delivery of our consignment of goods to Tavira. This is the second time you have moved furniture and boxes for us. You kept us informed on the collection and delivery times and your drivers arrived exactly as arranged. Our goods all arrived safely and we have no hesitation in using you in the future and recommending your services to anyone who asks"
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Gill, I'm glad your second removal went as well as the first. We look forward to hopefully working with you again in the near future.
Posted 2 years ago
"We have received a fantast"
Posted 2 years ago
Algarve Removals is rated 5.00 based on 129 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access