Algarve Removals Reviews

5.00 Rating 110 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Algarve Removals
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"First Class friendly and professional service in UK and Spain. Good value. All items arrived safely and on-time in Malaga. Would definitely recommend to friends and will use again ourselves in the near future."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Jeff, we will look forward to hearing from you in the future.
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"i have already emailed to say how impressed we were with the service and the whole team, including the delivery men, in portugal, and will definitely be using the service again. would recommend without hesitation. thank you all"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ron, thank you for leaving this positive review. We are pleased you chose us and look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 1 year ago
"I would have no hesitation in using or recommending Algarve removals, everyone concerned from the office to transportation made it a quick painless exercise. From our collection in the UK we had a prompt efficient service and very polite loaders to our destination in Portugal equally as prompt and polite. Thank you all."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ALgarve Removals are fantastic.The staff in Portugal and Essex are all so very helpful I can't thank them enough for the service I have received I have used them twice now from Portugal and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.They are all stars."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michael, thanks for the great review. We are glad you continue to use us.
Posted 1 year ago
"Received an excellent service from start to finish on our move from the uk to Portugal. Helpfull, punctual and professional all the way. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again or recommend them First class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Algarve Removals is rated 5.00 based on 110 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support