Algarve Removals Reviews

5.00 Rating 154 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Algarve Removals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Algarve Removals Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01621850070

Location:

Hall Farm,
Woodham Mortimer,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Can’t recommend highly enough.
Great communication
Fantastic packaging
Did absolutely everything for us didn’t have to lift a finger.
Super speedy delivery.
Will definitely be using them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Algarve Removals were really professional and helpful. I wanted to buy a dishwasher in the UK and bring it to the Algarve. Unfortunately the delivery from the supplier failed to arrive at the depot on the day agreed but Hayley in the UK office sorted it out for me and managed to make sure it arrived in the Algarve on time. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
If you’re thinking of moving to/from the Algarve I would 100% recommend Algarve Removals.

Amazing service was received from the whole team both in the UK and Portugal.

We're first time movers to Portugal and really didn’t know where to start. I came across AR on a search engine and feel so lucky that I did. From my first conversation with John I received really useful advice relating to the whole process. My many questions and emails were promptly answered by the team.

Our completion date was delayed and AR very kindly agreed to store our belongings in Portugal for an extra month at no extra cost.

Both teams (UK and Portugal) were exceptionally professional. They were friendly, respectful of our homes and belongings and worked very hard.

A massive thank you to Algarve Removals for all your help and for taking good care of our belongings.
Posted 3 months ago
Working with Algarve Removals was very frustrating. I kept on waiting for something to go wrong and it just never did. From the instant replies to all my questions, to the collection, to the delivery. All as per every promise. I kept saying to my wife that it’s too good to be true. But it was. Thanks guys. You made this trip to Portugal a very satisfying one. Feel free to give my contact details to anyone who needs persuading. Regards, Ian Wienburg.
Posted 3 months ago
Outstanding service and communication right from the start, all goods ready for pick-up in perfect condition. Will definitely be using them again and definitely recommend them to all my friends in Ayamonte who want furniture moving over. Thanks Again
Posted 3 months ago
Nice people. Very helpful at both ends. Collected on time and delivered on time and in one piece ( two glass shower screens). Very impressed. Recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely excellent service from start to finish.
I had so many question about the process but was reassured with quick and informative replies to emails and calls.
I ordered furniture online from Next and it was delivered direct to the UK depot. So easy! Consignments leave the U.K. weekly every Friday and I had my furniture by the Wednesday of the next week. I was kept fully updated on the timescale. On the day of delivery I was called so I knew exact time the delivery would be.
Everyone involved in the transportation took care to ensure a prompt and efficient delivery.
I have no hesitation in recommending Malaga Removals to anyone looking to order online or transport goods from the U.K.
No issues whatsoever and the delivery team even helped me unpack the large items and took away the boxes. Eddie and Simon are amazing!
Brilliant service and I’ll definitely use them again. Cannot praise this company enough.
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely amazing service from start to finish we had 28 boxes of various sizes which included a garden shed wardrobes chest of drawers large TV garden furniture 2 young men came to our house and picked everything up and exactly 1 week later they delivered to our caravan in algarve by 2 other men fantastic service and very reasonably priced thank you Algarve removals extremely impressed.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi I would just like to say once again for the fast, professional and very helpful and friendly service once again provided by your team.
It's so refreshing when a company does what they say they are going to do, makes you feel that they will look after you and your possession and handles everything as if it were thier own items they were packing and shipping.
Well done to you all and thank you. I always have and always will recommend you.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there. Your company delivered our furniture yesterday (ref 78773) and I just This is the second time we have used this company and as before the service was absolutely excellent. From start to finish we were kept fully informed and everything was extremely efficient. The guys who delivered the furniture were very friendly and polite.
I would not hesitate to recommend Algarve Removals.
Posted 4 months ago
I can highly recommend Algarve Removals. I have been utilising the services of this company for several months now and each time has been brilliant. The ease and professionalism of the team is the reason I keep coming back. A really friendly helpful group of people that have arranged each shipment for myself on time. For me the best part is the updates that I get when my goods arrive at their depot and also the great clear communication of when it’s being delivered. Thank you again for superb service.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic door to door Service. Goods collected from our house in Cheshire and delivered to our house in Western Algarve all within one week
Posted 4 months ago
First class service from order to delivery. They delivered a sofa and large parcel for me, contacted me by phone on the day of delivery at the time stated. The sofa was assembled and all of the packaging was removed. Thank you very much for fabulous customer service, I couldn't recommend them highly enough!
Posted 5 months ago
Algarve Removals collected some small items of furniture from me at their Lagos, Portugal collection/delivery point and transported them rapidly, securely and cost effectively to England for me. This was my second time of using them, and I thoroghly recommend them. Linda, Lagos.
Posted 5 months ago
Algarve Removals were recommended to me by a friend. What a fantastic service at both ends. Totally hassle-free. The guys in Spain completely unpacked my furniture and even took the packaging away.
Can’t recommend highly enough. Thank you Algarve.
Posted 5 months ago
It was perfect. All in time. Couldnt be better . A big THANK YOU
Posted 5 months ago
I've recently had to use the online service which has proven to be easier to use than I originally thought. Hayley has been my 'go to' contact- she has kept me informed throughout the process and updated me each and every time my online orders have arrived at the Algarve Removals depot....excellent service.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service yet again.
Posted 5 months ago
I could not fault this company. Professional from beginning to end.
Reliable, polite, and cannot do enough for you.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, nothing to much trouble, from the office to the man who receives your parcels cannot recommend them highly enough ,well done everyone, no hidden agenda everything upfront
Posted 7 months ago
Algarve Removals is rated 5.00 based on 154 reviews