Affordable Baby Care Reviews

4.97 Rating 543 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Affordable Baby Care
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Affordable Baby Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01709 719 192

Email:

info@affordablebabycare.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Affordable Baby Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Lauren Hatch
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 1st January 2021
Laura Huntley
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 1st January 2021
Laura Huntley
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 6th September 2020
Anonymous
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Sheryl Davies
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 2nd August 2020
Phoebe Alden
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 2nd August 2020
Phoebe Alden
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service and fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic customer service. My pram came the very next day, everything was as expected and I got a really good deal.
I would definitely recommend :)
Can’t wait to visit the store when lockdown ends!
Posted 3 days ago
The service we received from affordable baby was second to none. Correspondence and speed of delivery was top class and we are extremely happy with our cosatto pram.
Thank you!!
Posted 4 days ago
Was really pleased with the service.. really helpful and fast delivery and service, would highly recommend!
Posted 4 days ago
First class shopping with this company and my daughter-in-law is very happy with the item and very quickly dispatched will definitely shop from the company again
Posted 5 days ago
The product was in good condition. Compare to other websites I found really good deal and saved £200. I was surprised the delivery was so quick, I waited only 24hr. I would rate 5 star to this company .
Posted 5 days ago
Great price and customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Speedy delivery and cheapest price I found!
Posted 1 week ago
Super quick delivery, we had a problem with the pram we ordered and another was sent to exchange straight away no bother. Great customer service!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and delivery service
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with my pram, the cheapest price I found on the Internet and amazing customer service kept me updated with delivery and it arrived the next day! Thankyou so much 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant price and service, really impressed
Posted 1 week ago
Great item, delivered very quickly and great communication Thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy cheapest cot online and free delivery which was so fast.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant, fantastic customer service, staff very knowledgeable about products sold
Posted 3 weeks ago
Next day delivery, fantastic item and well packaged. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely fast delivery! Amazing customer service!! Amazing products. Bag I ordered came in perfect condition and the best quality. 10/10
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had looked everywhere for different colour car seats and found the perfect one from affordable baby care. Free delivery and arrived in less than 2 days.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and the pushchair was in high quality! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Love shopping with affordable baby care! We bought both our daughters travel systems from here at a very reasonable price. I have more recently bought a stroller as the babies are getting big now! I always tell people about this company as they really do offer great value on big brand names!
Posted 1 month ago
Affordable Baby Care is rated 4.97 based on 543 reviews