Affordable Baby Care Reviews

4.98 Rating 186 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Affordable Baby Care

Write Your review

Tell us how Affordable Baby Care made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Great website, fast and secure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"beautiful products and arrived the next day! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service. Product arrived when they said it would and this was within a couple working days. Plus, price is fantastic! Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy website to navigate around. Huge variety of items. Reasonable price. I mixed up my address and my email highlighting my error was immediately responded to. Quick delivery. Very efficient company with excellent communication. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and great products. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
".Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and very efficient ..... thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a Kiddy car seat. Price was very competitive. Arrived following day in perfect condition. What more could one want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic customer service and great value for money. I was very impressed with the personal touch, receiving a personal email confirming my order. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent company would definitely recommend, fast delivery and very fair prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service instant acknowledgment and delivered next day at no cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service and absolutely love my new pushchair. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service, amazing product, will definitely recommend and be using again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased fast delivery and best prices I found on the stroller I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast service and helpful when DPD forgot to track the parcel properly. Would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent value for money, very efficient service, our item arrived in less than 24hrs in perfect order, will definitely buy all of my future baby purchases from affordablebaby. I will be including this company in my ‘tried and tested’ review on my business blog and Instagram account @bubby_me_leeds"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent , service. Very helpful. Nice cupcakes and chocolates . Olivia was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought a Kiddy car seat, the cheapest I could find on the internet. Great communication and swift delivery with courier giving one hour time frame which is very useful. Would use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good product, good price. Unfortunately did arrive next day as promised, and I had no reply to my email querying this. However arrived the following day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Affordable Baby Care is rated 4.98 based on 186 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support