Affordable Baby Care Reviews

4.97 Rating 604 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Affordable Baby Care
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Affordable Baby Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01709 719 192

Email:

info@affordablebabycare.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Affordable Baby Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Emily Crowley
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Lauren Hatch
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 1st January 2021
Laura Huntley
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 1st January 2021
Laura Huntley
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 6th September 2020
Anonymous
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Sheryl Davies
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 2nd August 2020
Phoebe Alden
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good client care before and after prompt delivery! Thank you!
Posted 8 hours ago
Amazing customer service and very quick delivery!!! Would highly recommend
Posted 9 hours ago
Great and prompt service with just the right amount of communication for me. Also the price was the most competitive.
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing customer service and prompt delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Efficient service and super delivery. Kept up to date with the order at all times.
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered a Veccini pram, absolutelty amazing. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve never left a review before but felt like I had to for Affordable Baby Care. They were amazing, super quick delivery. And such a good price for the pram, £120 cheaper than anywhere else I had seen, I thought something had to go wrong but it didn’t! Excellent product and service, will definitely be using again!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service! Item purchased over a Bank Holiday weekend and still got the item delivered within 2 days.
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely helpful company on the telephone. Very patient with my questions. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service from start to finish highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Very good price and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Great price and incredibly fast delivery. Very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Came on time as expected and staff followed up to check on safe delivery. Item came as expected and delivery was very fast.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, but strange that the pram arrived in three separate parcels in three separate DPD vans!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my order! Good price, fast delivery and friendly customer service! Will definitely be using again and recommending to friends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great and quick service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and excellent delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very happy with Affordable Baby Care. The communication and delivery time were superb and their prices unbeatable. I would definitely recommend the Affordable Baby Care shop to anyone!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Very fast/prompt delivery. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Affordable Baby Care is rated 4.97 based on 604 reviews