Affordable Baby Care Reviews

4.97 Rating 311 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Affordable Baby Care
Visit Website

Phone:
01709 719 192

Email:
info@affordablebabycare.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Affordable Baby Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very quick service I would use again and recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Came the next day great condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Exellent service and o lovely pushchair for my grandson"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Straight forward and simple. Product delivered promptly, in great condition and for a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good timing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast delivery and communication, item as described and excellent value for money. Will use again and recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price, speedy delivery, well packaged. Would order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order, excellent delivery and perfect product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality product & fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely over the moon with my babys pram and the customer service is fantastic.. thank you 👍😊⭐"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All as advertise and really quick and efficient delivery. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered my travel system from your website and as soon as my order was placed I was kept up to date on the order status :) very quick delivery too"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfect and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service all round. Great product at a great price with free next day delivery. Will definitely be buying from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Super fast delivery and very happy with my purchase :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic product my 7 year old is delighted and an excellent speedy delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, ordered and delivery first class Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolute fantastic service, couldn’t be happier and I absolute love the pram.. all I need now is my little princess to fit the final puzzle 💗💗..xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Phoned as wouldn't let me complete purchase, lady resolved problem straight away delivered 2 days later super happy!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Affordable Baby Care is rated 4.97 based on 311 reviews