Affordable Baby Care Reviews

4.96 Rating 706 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Affordable Baby Care
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Affordable Baby Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01709 719 192

Email:

info@affordablebabycare.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Affordable Baby Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic baby store selling at great prices that can't be beaten. Ordering was so easy and the notifications and order status are constantly up to date Car seat was delivered within 2 days, can't say much better than that. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Extremely fast and efficient delivery time and service, very well packaged and in perfect condition. My son, daughter-in-law and baby granddaughter are all delighted with their new buggy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery,everything in the box 📦,no problem at all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order, competitive prices and delivered fast
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Highly recommend, great customer service. Called me after I placed the order to check colour options and booked delivery straight away. Best price I could find online for the product I bought. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service, placed my order at lunchtime on a Friday and received it less than 24 hours later. Really happy with my new purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and Delivery. This is my second purchase and would not shop anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really good service, I'd missed the application of a discount code and rang up and it was applied immediately through refund. And my product was shipped really fast. I'll definitely use this company again. Very impressed by how they handled my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Could not fault them-got the stroller I wanted for almost half the price of other online baby stores. Super fast delivery and emails every step of the way so I know exactly what's happening. Thank you affordable baby!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely in love with the travel system come with everything and super quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super Service. Quick and verry Proffesional. I love Venicci and i Love the Pram. Thank you Addordable Baby
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery, good price and product. I’ll shop again! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really loved my order agsackly what I wanted and delivered within 2 days of ordering as well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service, product - speedy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Granddaughter was delighted with the travel pod and can’t wait to use it when the baby arrives at the end of the year
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
selling items and taking payment for which they don't have in stock and still advertising same item days later
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant customer service and really speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very helpful and quick to respond when I had a question about a product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery, excellent product which arrived in great condition, will shop here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Affordable Baby Care is rated 4.96 based on 706 reviews