Affordable Baby Care Reviews

4.97 Rating 414 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Affordable Baby Care
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Affordable Baby Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01709 719 192

Email:

info@affordablebabycare.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Affordable Baby Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Superb products and speed
Posted 15 hours ago
Great communication & fast delivery . Will definitely order from Affordable Baby Care again
Posted 1 day ago
Great service
Posted 2 days ago
Absolute fabulous service next day delivery, lovely personal touches with an email thankyou and updates, great service xx
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant service. Very happy with everything
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived quickly and brand new 💜 thank you
Posted 1 week ago
I was emailed by somebody from the company shortly after my purchasing. They explained the process and asked me to let them know I had received my item and that I was happy with it. The service was really good and I will definitely be using this company again and recommending to friends and family.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from enquiry stage to delivery. Best prices we found online, excellent customer service (Andy), and quick and efficient delivery (next day). Wouldn’t think twice about ordering from Affordable Baby.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery amazing service
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with product and excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
I had been looking for a pram set for a while but was struggling with not being able to go and test them out. We eventually decided on one and I ordered from here on Monday as they worked out the cheapest with a 5% off code on at the time of ordering. I had expected it to take a few days/ weeks to arrive but it came next day! Everything is perfect and we are really happy with our choice. Would definitely recommend this company to everyone! 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick services & good delivery time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and fabulous product
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a joie pushchair on Wednesday and was quickly emailed by a lovely lady who told me my order was despatched there and then for next day delivery! I received it thursday lunchtime! I’m very happy with the lovely staff and customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient and quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was so impressed with how amazing the service was and the speed of the delivery!!
My pram is stunning and an amazing price! Took out loads of stress of buying the pram ❤️
Posted 2 weeks ago
questions answered promptly, item in stock and delivered next day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely happy from purchase to delivery. Was given regular updates on my order, delivery was quick and communication excellent. Item was boxed in all original Silvercross packaging and item was perfect. Will definitely be using this company again, highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Outstanding customer service and deal. I will definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing customer service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Affordable Baby Care is rated 4.97 based on 414 reviews