Affordable Baby Care Reviews

4.99 Rating 122 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Affordable Baby Care

How would you rate Affordable Baby Care ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Nina Buckley
Verified Buyer
"Very knowledgeable & helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick delivery service and fantastic value for money. Very happy with my travel system thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amanda Havenhand
Verified Reviewer
"Friendly and very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Always good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
FatimaFellah
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful staff that help us making the decision in 2 minutes, highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Laura Goddard
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Rebecca Joynston
Verified Reviewer
"Fab service as always. Great to come back; the staff are always friendly and only too happy to help. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Natalie Jessermino
Verified Buyer
"Really helpful both in Store when we placed our order and when I wanted toncgange some bits afterwards"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rebecca Clayton
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lesley Ellerby
Verified Buyer
"Great service, good level of knowledge. Friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service bought my oyster 2 in rose gold absolutely fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Came I to look at the bugaboo fox wow what a team so knowledgeable the demo was flawless and the girls were lovely. Thanks for your help picking the colours I love it. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Adrian Muller
Verified Buyer
"Very nice staff. Good quality of items. Recommend to all people looking for baby items. Top shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, item in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Very knowledgeable and nothing too much trouble. Thank you for making it as stress free as possible"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We found the staff very helpful. Would recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant staff helpful would recommend to family friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service very attentive and knowledgeable staff. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aesha Khan
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and friendly staff. Was shown how to use pushchair."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Affordable Baby Care is rated 4.99 based on 122 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This