Affordable Baby Care Reviews

4.97 Rating 482 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Affordable Baby Care
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Affordable Baby Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01709 719 192

Email:

info@affordablebabycare.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Affordable Baby Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service, quick and efficient, I received an informative email as soon as I placed my order and was kept fully informed every step of the way.
Very refreshing in these times.
Very happy with the service and the price. Thank you 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent communication and customer service. Really prompt delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick delivery and kept me informed all the way from purchase to delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service quick delivery and affordable price. My grandaughter loves her new buggy
Posted 1 week ago
From ordering to delivery we had great service thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful company, keeping me update with the progress of my purchase. Very quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and advice on every visit to the store, phone call and email.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent arrived very quick my daughter was really Happy with her Pram as was I 👍😁
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product as described and arrived very quickly, well packed, no damage. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prices. Always kept notified of status of delivery. Very efficient fast delivery . Would highly recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing service! We originally bought a Travel system from John Lewis, however when it was due to be delivered 5 weeks before my due date they advised it was now out of stock. We got in touch with affordable baby who was the only company that had the travel system available. We ordered online, and it was delivered next day in perfect condition! Great service and I would definitely shop here again.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Super quick delivery. We bought the cossatto woosh and it's exactly what we were looking for with incredible service
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely personal service when buying online.
Posted 1 month ago
Car seat arrived in pristine condition and super quickly. Price was fantastic too!
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery, excellent contact and brilliant product that was out of stock at many other retailers
Posted 1 month ago
5 star service - delivery was made within 2 days...would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic fast service, car seat was cheaper by £35 than it was from other sites and retailers. Customer service felt very personal which made the sale feel more valued
Posted 1 month ago
We can not fault the service. We originally visited the store and staff were very helpful and even demonstrated the car seat in our car. We then purchased the car seat online and the whole process was quick and easy. They delivered when they said they would and from purchasing the product arrived within 4 days. I highly recommend Affordable Baby Care.
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication and very prompt delivery with same day dispatch. Awesome service thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
We were searching for a Country Green Egg Stroller everywhere and couldn't find one for love nor money. We spotted one at Affordable Baby Care online that was an Ex-Display model. We rang up and asked for details on it and asked if we could see some images before we purchased it. This was no bother for them, within minutes we received a video of the stroller. We ordered it online, recieved an order confirmation straight away and we were regularly kept up-to-date on the progress of our order. After placing the order we remembered we wanted the height adapters, we called them back, checked their stock and they advised us to buy them over the phone to avoid paying delivery costs as they would just add them to our stroller order. Stroller arrived with 2 working days, packaged really well and in amazing condition. We absolutely love it! Honestly can't praise Affordable Baby Care enough, customer service is fantastic and they are a breath of fresh air. Would happily buy from them again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Affordable Baby Care is rated 4.97 based on 482 reviews