Affordable Baby Care Reviews

4.97 Rating 237 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Affordable Baby Care

Write Your review

Tell us how Affordable Baby Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Fantastic service ! Not only did I get a great deal ordered 12pm was here next morning at 10am. Brilliant ! Thanks!"
Posted 11 hours ago
"very good prompt and efficient service. Good value for money with prices cheaper than other 'mainstream' retailers."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very happy with purchase it looks lovely and was easy to put together."
Posted 5 days ago
"Absolutely brilliant dealing with affordable baby any time I rang with a question they could not help enough delighted with my shadow 3v thanks a mill guys"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very quick delivery and excellent communication so I knew exactly when my buggy would arrive. Very happy with my purchase and I would definitely use Affordable Baby Care again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fab service, quick delivery and great communication would definitely use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with my pram"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast service but disappointed that the web ordering process is confusing and you can’t order busy phone. It’s good to talk sometimes!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service. Products arrived next day within given time slot. Was also the only place we could find where the travel system was in stock and didn't need pre ordering."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use, arrived when they said it would and a good product, exactly as advertised"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome service less than 24 hours"
Posted 1 month ago
"Needed a new child car seat. Got it for a great price and delivered the next day. Great service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, fast delivery, very good price and offers"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely customer service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely fantastic the pram is awesome and super fast delivery had it the next day cant wait to take my son out in it 😀"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the seat and the service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was quick and item arrived in great condition"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic company, affordable prices great quality"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery, lots of communication about the delivery. Great service, thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
Affordable Baby Care is rated 4.97 based on 237 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support