Affordable Baby Care Reviews

5 Rating 786 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Affordable Baby Care
5.0
Based on 786 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Affordable Baby Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01709 719 192

Email:

info@affordablebabycare.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Affordable Baby Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great price great order process and arrived with 48 hrs
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Prompt delivery in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Such quick delivery! Excellent price point. Highly recccomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing price, service, free next day delivery and I’m totally in love with our purchase - a Nuna Pram/travel system for our first baby.
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 22nd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service! Very happy and will be ordering again! Thank you Affordable baby!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent customer service. Item arrived in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My daughter was thrilled with the baby bath and stand ordered and it arrived quickly. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Www product at a great priceawwwww
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely amazing service! We purchased a Baby Jogger Mini GT2 and the price was £100 cheaper than any other company. Delivery was so quick and the pram is perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and good communication. Very happy with our new pushchair
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unbelievably excellent customer service. My buggy was dispatched the same day and I was kept up to date every step of the way. My stroller was delivered the next day. I cancelled my order with another company and changed to affordable baby as I felt confident they would deliver on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I emailed to check that the item I wanted was definitely in stock before ordering. I received an immediate reply and ordered straight away. My order was dispatched very shortly after. Great service! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazingly quick delivery at no extra cost. Would definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed with this the service I received from affordable Baby Care. Ordered a Cosatto pushchair at a bargain price and it arrived via DPD the very next day. Had a query about the warranty so emailed and got a really speedy friendly helpful response. Would definitely recommend and would use again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery so happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had problem with payment which they sorted swiftly when phoned up. Swift delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Affordable Baby Care is rated 4.96 based on 786 reviews