Affordable Baby Care Reviews

4.97 Rating 484 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Affordable Baby Care
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Affordable Baby Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01709 719 192

Email:

info@affordablebabycare.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Affordable Baby Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great price and quick delivery. Very helpful on the phone when I had a small problem with fitting the seat.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and perfect
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, quick and efficient, I received an informative email as soon as I placed my order and was kept fully informed every step of the way.
Very refreshing in these times.
Very happy with the service and the price. Thank you 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent communication and customer service. Really prompt delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick delivery and kept me informed all the way from purchase to delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service quick delivery and affordable price. My grandaughter loves her new buggy
Posted 1 week ago
From ordering to delivery we had great service thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful company, keeping me update with the progress of my purchase. Very quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and advice on every visit to the store, phone call and email.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent arrived very quick my daughter was really Happy with her Pram as was I 👍😁
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product as described and arrived very quickly, well packed, no damage. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prices. Always kept notified of status of delivery. Very efficient fast delivery . Would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service! We originally bought a Travel system from John Lewis, however when it was due to be delivered 5 weeks before my due date they advised it was now out of stock. We got in touch with affordable baby who was the only company that had the travel system available. We ordered online, and it was delivered next day in perfect condition! Great service and I would definitely shop here again.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Super quick delivery. We bought the cossatto woosh and it's exactly what we were looking for with incredible service
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely personal service when buying online.
Posted 1 month ago
Car seat arrived in pristine condition and super quickly. Price was fantastic too!
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery, excellent contact and brilliant product that was out of stock at many other retailers
Posted 1 month ago
5 star service - delivery was made within 2 days...would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic fast service, car seat was cheaper by £35 than it was from other sites and retailers. Customer service felt very personal which made the sale feel more valued
Posted 1 month ago
We can not fault the service. We originally visited the store and staff were very helpful and even demonstrated the car seat in our car. We then purchased the car seat online and the whole process was quick and easy. They delivered when they said they would and from purchasing the product arrived within 4 days. I highly recommend Affordable Baby Care.
Posted 1 month ago
Affordable Baby Care is rated 4.97 based on 484 reviews