Affordable Baby Care Reviews

4.97 Rating 197 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Affordable Baby Care

Write Your review

Tell us how Affordable Baby Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Fab service lovely product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good value and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very fasť delivery. Very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Not the right number on the address to start with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service yesterday from Sue, just came for a nosy and left ordering an egg! Very knowledgeable lady who took time to discuss and demonstrate both prams that I was torn between. Fantastic service and will recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service from start to finish could not be any happier, personal touch really made a difference and I’m over the moon with the product, would 100% recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wow - Thanks Michael, we really do appreciate your comments , all the best
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service from ordering to delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really good communication and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price and prompt delivery - thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great website, fast and secure"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"beautiful products and arrived the next day! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service. Product arrived when they said it would and this was within a couple working days. Plus, price is fantastic! Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy website to navigate around. Huge variety of items. Reasonable price. I mixed up my address and my email highlighting my error was immediately responded to. Quick delivery. Very efficient company with excellent communication. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery and great products. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
".Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful and very efficient ..... thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered a Kiddy car seat. Price was very competitive. Arrived following day in perfect condition. What more could one want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic customer service and great value for money. I was very impressed with the personal touch, receiving a personal email confirming my order. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Affordable Baby Care is rated 4.97 based on 197 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support