Affordable Baby Care Reviews

4.98 Rating 56 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Affordable Baby Care

How would you rate Affordable Baby Care?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Catherine Walton
Verified Buyer
"The update about my order was great, I knew ecactly when to expect my delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Stephen Harris
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service Great lay away program"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Nina Sibley
Verified Buyer
"Excellent and polite service. So helpful and answered all my questions Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs F Goulder
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt and efficient service. Car seat arrived exactly as advised, it seems ideal for our purpose."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Charlene Hill
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and communication. Eady transaction and fast dispatch. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
John Bailey
Verified Buyer
"....?.?.......?....."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very efficient service and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bethan Tuckman
Verified Buyer
"Affordable prices on items purchased. Fast delivery! Couldn’t fault them will definitely be using them again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast service. Very helpful over the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Penny Robson
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful when I phoned to enquire about baby car seat. Very speedy delivery and arrived when expected, great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Kelly McBride
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery Excellent service from start to finish. We are delighted with our Venicci products💙"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic service!!!! I bought a maxi cosi Adorra with a pebble plus, amazing value and quality products! The team here are excellent A* service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Danielle Gill
Verified Buyer
"Fab customer services, very helpful provided all information needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jeremy Ward
Verified Buyer
"What more can you want from a baby store..... nothing was to much trouble, whatever questions, whatever queries they answered and made us comfortable in our numerous visits. We definitely recommend and have done already 5* all the way. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery of good item. Thanks very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mike Kercel
Verified Buyer
"Very knowledge staff, friendly advice with a great smile and unquestionable confidence Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"i bought hauck duett3 . It is a brilliant double pushchair and does everything i need it to do . great value for money. The service in the shop was fantastic ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rachel Rawlinson
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Dyson
Verified Buyer
"Clear delivery times made the purchase very easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very happy with my purchace the staff were fantastic couldn't be happier and they have some beautiful things in store and its definetley affordable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Affordable Baby Care is rated 4.98 based on 56 reviews