Affordable Baby Care Reviews

4.98 Rating 174 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Affordable Baby Care
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Affordable Baby Care ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Amazing service and absolutely love my new pushchair. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing service, amazing product, will definitely recommend and be using again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased fast delivery and best prices I found on the stroller I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very fast service and helpful when DPD forgot to track the parcel properly. Would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent value for money, very efficient service, our item arrived in less than 24hrs in perfect order, will definitely buy all of my future baby purchases from affordablebaby. I will be including this company in my ‘tried and tested’ review on my business blog and Instagram account @bubby_me_leeds"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent , service. Very helpful. Nice cupcakes and chocolates . Olivia was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a Kiddy car seat, the cheapest I could find on the internet. Great communication and swift delivery with courier giving one hour time frame which is very useful. Would use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product, good price. Unfortunately did arrive next day as promised, and I had no reply to my email querying this. However arrived the following day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery would be happy to purchase from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought our Egg stroller after happening upon Affordable Baby. Had great service and advice and got a great deal. When we picked it up, they unpacked all the necessary bits and showed us how to use it. Great service, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Immediate shipping, perfect customer care! I highly recommend their products and services!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, quick efficient what more do you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product was dispatched and arrived very quickly. Very helpful and attentive customer care - will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect service. Kept updated with delivery and emailed by an actual person who said to contact her if we have any problems. Good price as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price on the buggy I purchased and next day delivery! Very happy with service and would use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very reasonably priced products with good concise communication in reference to delivery, would definitely buy other products from the site agsin."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent next day delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service and prompt delivery. Would buy from Affordable Baby Centre again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Affordable Baby Care is rated 4.98 based on 174 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This