Affordable Baby Care Reviews

4.97 Rating 457 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Affordable Baby Care
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Affordable Baby Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01709 719 192

Email:

info@affordablebabycare.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Affordable Baby Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service I ordered the item from another online supplier on 2 August kept getting emails to say out of stock couldn’t get them on phone called affordable had in stock delivered next day
Posted 6 days ago
I love it!! The pattern and colour is lovely. Its easy to use and love the fact it comes with foot muff and rain cover with added bonus all matches. Its good that it folds all in one aswell. And the price!! Cheaper than anywhere else.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service - when my order arrived there was a problem, I contacted Affordable Baby - I was immediately offered a replacement, which was arranged and confirmed very quickly. New item delivered and faulty product swapped at same time. Very impressed and will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Managed to get an absolute bargain with the Joie Nitro buggy, lovely item, super lightweight but still feels really stable and reliable and the delivery was ever so quick. I'm one happy Granny!
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn’t recommend them enough! My pram delivery date kept getting put back by another company and my due date was getting closer and closer. I had to cancel my order as the delivery date got put back well past my due date and I needed one ASAP! The pram I wanted was on pre order from most place and I had already waited 3 months! Someone told me to check with Affordable baby and they actually had two in stock so I ordered from them, there was a mix up with the codes on the pram I ordered and actually wasn’t the same pram in, affordable baby rang me to let me know an hour after I put my order in and told me they have ordered it directly from the supplier and it will be with me in 2 days!
My baby came the day before my pram arrived!
Can’t thank them enough, so helpful and kept me well informed! Brilliant service!
Posted 1 week ago
I am in love with my pram, sturdy but so lightweight.
Arrived a few days after purchasing which was amazing
Couldn’t believe the price too everywhere else I looked the pram was double the price
Perfect for everyone looking for there baby’s pram
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 6th September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Genuinely amazed at the price and speed of delivery. The car seat was £100 cheaper than anywhere else, and with next day delivery. Order was placed after 3pm yet the delivery was before lunch the very next day. Outstanding.....!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing! A pram arrived promptly just after a bank holiday. Absolutely in love! Customer service was fab too, well informed of delivery etc via email. Thank you ABC!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Car seat is well packaged and we was very pleased with the fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered at lunch time, delivered the next day. Excellent customer service and great value for money. Purchased what I thought was the same set up from ‘Boots’ for £8 less. Didn’t have UV hood or apron. It would have cost an extra £45 To buy the apron and hood separately. Saved ourselves £37 by shopping with ‘Affordable Baby Care’. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely chuffed to bits with the Cosatto stroller! Completely hassle free ordering, Affordable Baby Car had it despatched and delivered within2 days. Brilliant service, would recommend and use again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, great product, speedy delivery, no problems, thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My sister had bought a pram from here a couple of years back so I was already confident in the service I would receive. This was the only place I could find that still stocked the cot bed I wanted. I got an email when I ordered. One to update me on dispatch and another to track. The item took 3 days to arrive which I thought was brilliant! The personalised emails also made it feel like a family run business I could trust! I will definitely be looking here for more things I need before our baby arrives!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy and would highly recommend.
Lisa kept us informed through out the order and delivery was on time.
A very happy customer🙂
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service received my order before the expected delivery date, would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
First class service. Full information on a personal email and I didn’t have to have all my personal information sold ( cookies) to do this transaction. Definitely a recommended . I shall look here first in future.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service dealt with several staff on the couple of trips I've had to the store very helpful ladies and nothing is too much trouble. Knowledgeable staff about there products and quick response on the Facebook page.
Will be back!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service and really reliable
Posted 1 month ago
This is the only place that had the rocker in after having tried all the well known stockist.
It was here next day.
Couldn’t fault the customer service that the affordable Baby Care gave.
So a big thank
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service excellent I dealt with Lauren who was very helpful and kind. I ordered before 3:30pm and my daughters Egg pram was delivered next.. Lauren saved the day because my daughter had already ordered elsewhere but they could not fulfil order... I phoned affordable baby care and it was all sorted... thank you Lauren got your help and kindness... X
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 2nd August 2020 Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 2nd August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Affordable Baby Care is rated 4.97 based on 457 reviews