Affordable Baby Care Reviews

4.97 Rating 652 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Affordable Baby Care
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Affordable Baby Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01709 719 192

Email:

info@affordablebabycare.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Affordable Baby Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 13th June 2021
Michelle Ure
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Emily Crowley
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Lauren Hatch
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 1st January 2021
Laura Huntley
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 1st January 2021
Laura Huntley
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 6th September 2020
Anonymous
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Sheryl Davies
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery and great communications on when delivery will arrive.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic company! Product was a great price and received the next day. Will def return and recommend to family and friends
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery amazing prices
Posted 1 week ago
Our order was delivered very swiftly.
Posted 1 week ago
brilliant service
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic customer service!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good communication and fast postage!
Posted 1 week ago
Good price, quick delivery, great product!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, communication and price. Affordable by name and affordable by nature.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery! Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, kept me informed throughout the whole process. Delivered on time and the price was more competitive than most other websites who offered the same product
Posted 1 week ago
Really good price for the pushchair and very quick delivery. Would definitely buy from here again. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always, great pleasure to purchase from Affordable Baby, quality products and a quality service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service received and quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing would order from here again. Very quick delivery ☺️
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent communication, easy ordering and super fast delivery, would highly recommend both the company and the lay flat maxi cosie car seat that I ordered
Posted 3 weeks ago
1st time to use this website and was very happy with the ease of transaction and delivery. Next day delivery and even an email checking I had ordered the correct item . This is my 4th baby so I've used maybe baby websites and this one did not disappoint ... 5 star's would 100% recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great website, will definitely purchase again from it as the delivery is mega quick and the products are great!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
This Item was late arriving however when it did come it was well packaged and i am very pleased with it. Perfect peice to add to my travel system.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer service, delivery time basically non existent. Best experience ever!! Highly recommended as these people really do their job so good and it doesn't get much better than this. The travel system I ordered was delivered in much less than 24hrs, and I couldn't set it myself, they got in touch and helped and have been generally speaking just amazing and polite!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Affordable Baby Care is rated 4.97 based on 652 reviews