Affordable Baby Care Reviews

4.97 Rating 430 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Affordable Baby Care
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Affordable Baby Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01709 719 192

Email:

info@affordablebabycare.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Affordable Baby Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast service, great priced pram. There was an issue with our first order, which was resolved very quickly. I can not fault Affordable Baby Care and would totally recommend to anyone
Posted 16 hours ago
Very quick delivery, I like to buy a new carseat when buying a new car . Really good price compared to everyone else .lovely colour little one loves it .
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic customer care and true to their word on delivery. My wife and I couldn't be happier with their service and we look forward to shopping with Affordable Baby Care again.
Posted 3 days ago
The website is very easy to use and the delivery was so immediate! So great to shop from them.
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered the silver Cross isofix and it came the next day! Received an email immediately telling me the process, an excellent service and speedy response, came in perfect condition, would highly recommend this company!
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Great item
Fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
6 star service, thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, very fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and products at fab prices- received car seat next day - very happy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service and customer care
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered my travel system and some other items from affordable baby care online.

The price was the cheapest I had seen online and had an additional discount also.

The items arrived in days and were high quality and well packages. I emailed customer service with a question and they responded promptly.

Highly recommended this company for the purchase of baby items and would use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and supported with applying NHS discount after purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Best price for the car seat we wanted. Next day delivery by DPD. Highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service! Ordered my pram and was delivered free of charge less than 24 hours later & was kept upto date with the status of my delicery via txt and email. Brilliant staff who were happy to promptly answer any questions I had before I purchased. Trustworthy service recommend highly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great comms and delivery was perfect.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic product! Excellent service! Highly recommend 👍👍
Posted 1 month ago
Superb products and speed
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication & fast delivery . Will definitely order from Affordable Baby Care again
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Absolute fabulous service next day delivery, lovely personal touches with an email thankyou and updates, great service xx
Posted 1 month ago
Affordable Baby Care is rated 4.97 based on 430 reviews