AET Motorsport Reviews

4.66 Rating 730 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend AET Motorsport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AET Motorsport Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1924 228042

Location:

Normanton Industrial Estate, Unit 14 Beckbridge Road

Bought a Airtec induction kit, very helpful. Kept me informed when they received parts from suppliers and when they was ready to collect
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent service excellent products excellent quality advice
AET Motorsport 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Just upgraded from stage 2 to stage 2 Pro. Brilliant map really happy with gains both in torque, power and driver experience. AET were great and loaded the map on for me great customer service would recommend them to anyone. Thanks to the team 👍
Posted 1 day ago
Highly recommended great service from the team!. Will be back in the future for stage 3.
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant service. Great communication fast service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and fast dispatch and delivery. Will use again for future purchases and would recommend to my owners site.
Posted 1 week ago
Communication in regards to order lead times could be better but it is a trying time for everyone so can't really fault yourselves looking to make my third order in next couple of weeks all my car mods have come from aet
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and great customer service. Can’t wait to purchase another product.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a few bits for the wife's fiesta and AET were very efficient unlike some of the Ford "Specialists" out there! Also the the quality of their Vudu stuff is exceptional so credit to the guy involved in sourcing and manufacturing :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery and exceptional customer service, I sent an email following my purchase and a member of staff replied promptly and updated the advert to help others in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good products but already lost my vudu sunstrip and front splitter 😂
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to deal with
Posted 3 weeks ago
Will always use aet. Great company and have done wonders for my car
Posted 4 weeks ago
The delivery was very quick & we'll packaged. The quality of the t shirt was much better than I expected, well happy 😁
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing service will be using for every car I own very easy to arrange a booking and speedy service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic company to deal with, ive punched a car and loads of parts Keep up the good work Andrew Peacock
Posted 4 weeks ago
I’ve owned 2 mk7 Firsta st180, both looked after by AET both of them where stage 2 and stage 2 Pro! there customer service is second to none and also give great advice.
AET Motorsport 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awesome service! Fast delivery and great communication.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer service is second to none
Posted 4 weeks ago
I Have always had just the best experience with AET. From great customer support to fast deliveries and high quality products. Can’t recommend enough!
Posted 4 weeks ago
AET Motorsport is rated 4.66 based on 730 reviews