AET Motorsport Reviews

4.69 Rating 637 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend AET Motorsport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AET Motorsport Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1924 228042

Location:

Normanton Industrial Estate, Unit 14 Beckbridge Road

very good customer service
Posted 1 year ago
fast delivery itg kit on car sounds great will be buying moee upgrade from guys at aet
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, product was delivered quickly and support was very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Very good. One thing u may want to look into is that I was looking at some lowering springs for my car and 2 different types (which would have been similar size packages I’d imagine) different in shipping by a lot. One was 50 pound for international shipping, and the other 100.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered vudu short shift and it came in good time and the quality is very good I have fitted it to my car and all working fun I would recommended this product
Posted 1 year ago
Service and overseas shipment of goods to me has been prompt and excellent, although shipment cost was a bit high. I would highly recommend AET Motorsport for fellow FiST owners from overseas for big or group purchases only.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast dispatch date
Posted 1 year ago
Shipping was fast (considering it came from the UK). The only thing I'd like to see them improve is email availability. Questions take a long time before they are being answered. But other than that top notch service as my map was with me in a mere couple of hours.
Posted 1 year ago
I was happy with the people that helped me out over at AET motorsport and I will be purchasing from them again in the near future
Posted 1 year ago
Website is great and easy to use with great explanations of all products. Ordering through the website was nice and easy making use of Klarna that they now offer.

I received a confirmation email straight away and then had one later on to say shipped. When checking the link it was showing that the item was still being picked tried emailing two different emails but got no reply. Item arrived though the next day but was just wanting the clarification of which was correct only a small issue really.

Once installing the products I rang to send over the files and the gent at the other end of the phone was brilliant and had the updated file back to me within an hour.

All in all a good service and will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, and quick delivery 👍🏻 A little problem with the track and trace number.
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service.
Had some work done on my car awhile back and they were all friendly and very professional. All round would defo recommend to others
Posted 1 year ago
Apart from the delay in receiving my order ,the product I purchased is excellent quality
Posted 1 year ago
Great price
Posted 1 year ago
I haven’t received my item yet and it’s been a week’s time , but the fact that nick went out of his own way to provide guidance since i’ll be going to a vt330r conversion in Malta helped a lot. The website is amazing to use and the channel on you tube is really useful especially two minutes tuesdays
Posted 1 year ago
AET's website was very clear and easy to use, and delivery was prompt. I would certainly be happy to buy from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and on time
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered Parts from AET a few times. Always have good service and are happy to help with questions etc.
Posted 2 years ago
I received a few products which were really good quality and it was delivered quick and was also hassle free. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking at applying modifications onto their car.
Posted 2 years ago
Overall good customer service, good at getting back to me and shipping was quick
Posted 2 years ago
AET Motorsport is rated 4.69 based on 637 reviews