A1 Windscreens Reviews

5.00 Rating 28 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend A1 Windscreens
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how A1 Windscreens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service, engineer was brilliant. Great price. Very happy with the service. Will recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service and price, would not hesitate to recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Simon,

Thank you for your positive review. We are always happy to help!

Regards,
A1 Motorway Windscreens
Posted 5 months ago
Our Company uses A1 Windscreens on a regular basis, they are prompt, great value for money & always provide a great service
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent response time really good job
Posted 1 year ago
A rapid response and an excellent service. Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from start to finish and their engineer Nick was very polite and professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service would recommend and use again
Posted 1 year ago
have used A1 motorway windscreens for quite a few years know and the service they give is first class and when fitters visit to replace glass they are tidy and very efficient and the quotes are always very competitive with other windscreen companies
Posted 1 year ago
nick came, got on with the job even though it was raining .did the job professionally, would not stop for a cuppa or anything great job in difficult conditions. 5 ***** thank you George A.
Posted 1 year ago
I called A1 Windscreens on Sunday morning after waking up to find my daughter's car had been broken into after leaving a voicemail message it wasn't long before they returned my call..The guy on the phone was really helpful and polite.. Kept me in touch with what was happening.. The repair guy was polite.. Did a very professional job.. 100%recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
I recived a stone chip in my new windscreen and stopped in on my way home to have it looked at !
Guy was wonderful took my car straight in to have it repaired Thank you very much as now I don’t have to worry
Posted 1 year ago
Gary removed the glass from my project car 8 months ago so I could start the restoration, I got in touch to see if he could come back and refit it and the work is fantastic.
Thanks Shaun and thanks Gary - top job
Posted 2 years ago
Answered all phone calls promptly. Easy appointment booking. On time. Very good prices.
Posted 3 years ago
I have had dealings with A1 for a number of years, never had a problem with any off the staff or the quality of workmanship. they can cope with rush jobs without any fuss
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service everytime on our fleet of locomotives, We would`nt look anywhere else.
Posted 4 years ago
Very good, quick and professional. Happy to tackle jobs of any size, including some of our larger industrial units. Highly recommended!
Posted 4 years ago
Absolutely brilliant service! Really friendly guy and sorted my fiesta window right out! Would recommend to anyone!
Posted 4 years ago
A very good, very quick, good quality, low cost window replacement.
They also cleaned all of the glass out of the car and inside the door.
I would recommend to any one who wants a good service.
Posted 4 years ago
Had two of my car window screen fixed by them, fantastic service , would recommend ????
Posted 4 years ago
Jim and his team do all our screens at the Kirton off road centre.they have also done my personal cars.we wouldn't use anybody else.they won't be beaten on price and the service by the lads are second to none.brilliant!
Posted 4 years ago
A1 Windscreens is rated 5.00 based on 28 reviews