A1 Windscreens Reviews

5.00 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend A1 Windscreens

Write Your review

Tell us how A1 Windscreens made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Gary removed the glass from my project car 8 months ago so I could start the restoration, I got in touch to see if he could come back and refit it and the work is fantastic. Thanks Shaun and thanks Gary - top job"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"Answered all phone calls promptly. Easy appointment booking. On time. Very good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have had dealings with A1 for a number of years, never had a problem with any off the staff or the quality of workmanship. they can cope with rush jobs without any fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service everytime on our fleet of locomotives, We would`nt look anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good, quick and professional. Happy to tackle jobs of any size, including some of our larger industrial units. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Absolutely brilliant service! Really friendly guy and sorted my fiesta window right out! Would recommend to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"A very good, very quick, good quality, low cost window replacement. They also cleaned all of the glass out of the car and inside the door. I would recommend to any one who wants a good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Had two of my car window screen fixed by them, fantastic service , would recommend ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Jim and his team do all our screens at the Kirton off road centre.they have also done my personal cars.we wouldn't use anybody else.they won't be beaten on price and the service by the lads are second to none.brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Jim and his team do all our vehicles at the Kirton off road centre.they have also done my personal cars.would not use any other team as they wont be beaten on price or the service the lads give.brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Top level service, extreme professionalism and a highly competitive price. Would highly recommend A1 Motorway Windscreens!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We have only experienced top-class service from A1 Windsceens. Professional and knowledgeable , a combination to put your mind at ease. They have never let us down."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Been an independent windscreen company ourselves its fantastic that i can rely on jim and the team to look after customers when they require work in their area. A1 northern windscreens."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"An absolute pleasure to deal with, and always provide a fast efficient service at a reasonable rate. Nothing seems too much trouble and they always give me the confidence that the job will be completed on time, which is crucial in an often fast paced, time sensitive environment that we work in."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"FIrst time delighted customer. Needed a replacement windscreen, found this service via Google, and liked the fact there was a local phone number for me to call. Efficient and friendly phone information and booking service. Was quoted accurately and informed of potential additional options that could occur. Fitting date was arranged and the fitter called me 1/2 hour before arrival as I'd been promised. Fitter (Gary) was very polite, informative, helpful and friendly. This was important as I have never had a replacement windscreen before. All round excellent, friendly and reasonably priced service that I was very pleased with. Recommended."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Deal with A1 Windscreens on a daily basis, usually have the same 2 fitters come (Dave and Gary) who are very professional in their work. Also have no complaints with any of the other fitters we just don't see them as often. I recommend them to friends and family and anyone else who needs any glass work. Great company, here's to many more years of service ;) Andy - The Car People Sheffield"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We have the pleasure of working with A1-Motorway windscreens on a Bus and Coach supply and fit contract we have. I only wish all glass fitting companies were as easy to work with, nothing is too much trouble and all the staff go the extra mile. Great bunch of people and a great company to work with. Keith O'Brien Carlyle Bus and Coach."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A1 Windscreens is rated 5.00 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support