A1 Windscreens Reviews

4.88 Rating 32 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend A1 Windscreens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how A1 Windscreens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service quick friendly fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome service, quick and reliable, plus very accommodating, will use again 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bunch of cow boys. Avoid this company. Had a windscreen replaced and it now leeks. They are refusing to look at it. Also the lost and broke a number of plastic panels when replacing the screen. Avoid at all costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Whilst driving home in the recent snow somebody decided to drop half a house brick off a bridge which completely smashed my front wind screen resulting in an overnight stay as the car was not drive-able. I called Motorway windscreens and they were able to fit next day. The Technician arrived on site at 08:45 having called me prior to arriving and installed my new screen. These people are simply outstanding, from initial call to final professional installation I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service, engineer was brilliant. Great price. Very happy with the service. Will recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and price, would not hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Simon, Thank you for your positive review. We are always happy to help! Regards, A1 Motorway Windscreens
Posted 1 year ago
Our Company uses A1 Windscreens on a regular basis, they are prompt, great value for money & always provide a great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent response time really good job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A rapid response and an excellent service. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish and their engineer Nick was very polite and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service would recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
have used A1 motorway windscreens for quite a few years know and the service they give is first class and when fitters visit to replace glass they are tidy and very efficient and the quotes are always very competitive with other windscreen companies
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
nick came, got on with the job even though it was raining .did the job professionally, would not stop for a cuppa or anything great job in difficult conditions. 5 ***** thank you George A.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I called A1 Windscreens on Sunday morning after waking up to find my daughter's car had been broken into after leaving a voicemail message it wasn't long before they returned my call..The guy on the phone was really helpful and polite.. Kept me in touch with what was happening.. The repair guy was polite.. Did a very professional job.. 100%recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I recived a stone chip in my new windscreen and stopped in on my way home to have it looked at ! Guy was wonderful took my car straight in to have it repaired Thank you very much as now I don’t have to worry
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gary removed the glass from my project car 8 months ago so I could start the restoration, I got in touch to see if he could come back and refit it and the work is fantastic. Thanks Shaun and thanks Gary - top job
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Answered all phone calls promptly. Easy appointment booking. On time. Very good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have had dealings with A1 for a number of years, never had a problem with any off the staff or the quality of workmanship. they can cope with rush jobs without any fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service everytime on our fleet of locomotives, We would`nt look anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good, quick and professional. Happy to tackle jobs of any size, including some of our larger industrial units. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A1 Windscreens is rated 4.88 based on 32 reviews