247 Blinds Reviews

4.74 Rating 27 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend 247 Blinds

About 247 Blinds: 247 Blinds online store selling roller and vertical blinds, velux, faux, wooden, venetian and roman panel blinds. All made to measure window blinds are delivered free and come in a range of styles, colours and shades. Perfect for home improvement, shops and offices.

Visit Website

Phone:
01484 443790

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Very quick service - good quality blinds."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Visit Website
"Loved the blinds"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Blinds were good but not provided with fixing screw/plugs! I have many different types of screws but the ones required are very thin. A quick fitting job then became a bigger job having to go to DIY store to purchase the screws. I find it also anoying that Brand advertising is stuck on the blind and I had to remove it. Selection was easy and delivery was very good. The simple and cheap task to put a few screws in the pack would have resulted in a better review."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I'm really pleased with my venetian Blinds, they look expensive but were a reasonable price. They were well made and easy to put up and delivered on time. I won't hesitate to recommend 24/7 to my friends. I was so impressed I bought blinds for another room"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The service was quick and efficient, blinds fitted easy to fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quality blinds at reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very impressed with quality, sizing and speedy delivery. Will recommend and purchase from you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They arrived very quickly. They all fitted and having the fabrics samples in advance was a huge bonus as I knew what I was getting."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good selection of designs available and prompt delivery with regular updates"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Arrived really quickly, were easy to install, have given us privacy when we want it and have transformed the bathrooms making them look so much more modern. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy to install. Well made. Good, clear instructions with good illustrations. Good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Really pleased with the ease of ordering on line and the fast delivery,"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quality, speed of delivery and the measureguard all excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service, perfect fit, quality blinds"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very efficient & informative delivery. Excellent quality, had lots of compliments on how lovely they look. Would definately use 24/7 blinds in the future &highly recommend to anyone purchasing new blinds."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick delivery, good quality product, easy and accurate measuring and order process"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Prompt delivery and good service however blinds were from two factories and the finish of one was much better than the other."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"We received it in time, in size and colour. Thank you so much! :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Some of the lengths are cut to size and some are slightly longer but other than that they’re ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
247 Blinds is rated 4.74 based on 27 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support