247 Blinds Reviews

4.74 Rating 27 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend 247 Blinds

About 247 Blinds: 247 Blinds online store selling roller and vertical blinds, velux, faux, wooden, venetian and roman panel blinds. All made to measure window blinds are delivered free and come in a range of styles, colours and shades. Perfect for home improvement, shops and offices.

Visit Website

Phone:
01484 443790

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
27 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
James Smith-Joiner
Very quick service - good quality blinds.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about 247 Blinds in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
James Smith-Joiner
Verified Buyer
"Very quick service - good quality blinds."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Loved the blinds"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Blinds were good but not provided with fixing screw/plugs! I have many different types of screws but the ones required are very thin. A quick fitting job then became a bigger job having to go to DIY store to purchase the screws. I find it also anoying that Brand advertising is stuck on the blind and I had to remove it. Selection was easy and delivery was very good. The simple and cheap task to put a few screws in the pack would have resulted in a better review."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm really pleased with my venetian Blinds, they look expensive but were a reasonable price. They were well made and easy to put up and delivered on time. I won't hesitate to recommend 24/7 to my friends. I was so impressed I bought blinds for another room"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kelly Scott
Verified Buyer
"Good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Susan Moon
Verified Buyer
"The service was quick and efficient, blinds fitted easy to fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality blinds at reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed with quality, sizing and speedy delivery. Will recommend and purchase from you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Joanna Woods
Verified Buyer
"They arrived very quickly. They all fitted and having the fabrics samples in advance was a huge bonus as I knew what I was getting."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good selection of designs available and prompt delivery with regular updates"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brian Foley
Verified Buyer
"Arrived really quickly, were easy to install, have given us privacy when we want it and have transformed the bathrooms making them look so much more modern. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to install. Well made. Good, clear instructions with good illustrations. Good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really pleased with the ease of ordering on line and the fast delivery,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Maureen Whitlock
Verified Buyer
"Quality, speed of delivery and the measureguard all excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, perfect fit, quality blinds"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Julie Paton
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient & informative delivery. Excellent quality, had lots of compliments on how lovely they look. Would definately use 24/7 blinds in the future &highly recommend to anyone purchasing new blinds."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery, good quality product, easy and accurate measuring and order process"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
J A Atkinson
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery and good service however blinds were from two factories and the finish of one was much better than the other."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We received it in time, in size and colour. Thank you so much! :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jackie Dawson
Verified Buyer
"Some of the lengths are cut to size and some are slightly longer but other than that they’re ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
247 Blinds is rated 4.74 based on 27 reviews