1st Call Windscreens Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 227 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend 1st Call Windscreens Ltd
4.9
Based on 227 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read 1st Call Windscreens Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 030 6012

Email:

firstcallwindscreens@hotmail.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how 1st Call Windscreens Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I contacted 1st call windscreens today and I am so impressed with the service I received. I’m a nurse and need my car for community work, and 1st call was the first quote I received, (out of many) and in my opinion, they are by far the BEST company around for your windscreens. Excellent customer service, friendly and helpful staff and they kept me informed with the progress throughout the day. Same day service for me and the price was amazing. Considering I was quoted £650 by AG. £400 cheaper with 1st call windscreens. I highly recommend this company and if I’m unlucky enough to have a smashed screen again, I’ll be 100% using 1st call windscreens. Thank you so much David for getting me back on the road again. Outstanding 👍🏼😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, many thanks to Grant & Jack and all at 1st Call Windscreens they charged £400.00 + VAT to replace the windscreen on my BMW 5 Series including camera calibration. Auto Windscreens had quoted an incredible £1362.00 to do the same work and I would have had to visit their depot for calibration !! Wouldn't hesitate in recommending.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super service from 1st call windscreen, they were quick to come out and fix my windscreen. Helpful friendly service, thanks to Byron and Dan and those on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5 star plus Excellent service from start to finish Grant was exceptionally helpful after our Insurance Co who deal with Autoglass cancelled both our scheduled appointments as they could not get a screen for our Jeep Grant sourced us a screen which was delivered & fitted all within 24 hours Thank you SO MUCH Grant & windscreen repairers you saved us as we are due to travel to France in the Jeep tomorrow Best Company ever Efficient, friendly, reliable, speedy service May all windscreen business come your way you deserve it Many thanks Vivien
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent next day service. Despite having to make 2 trips, Jeff was extremely helpful and the job was expertly completed in time for me to get to work. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alex and Dan did an amazing job on our van windscreen and they came the very next morning! Fast, efficient and our van looks like a younger model! Haha! Highly recommend! Happy we know this company to recommend to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
When no one else could help, 1st call came after a phone call to agree a time. Removed the rear screen from my wife's 97 Micra, and fitted a new seal to replace the one that was falling out. The job was done in about 30 minutes with advice not to pressure wash for at least a couple of days so as to allow the outer seal to fully bond & dry out. The best part was the price which was half of what a local Nissan garage wanted just to look at it! Brilliant service and I wouldn't go anywhere else if needed in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As a local garage, its great to find someone who can work with us for a quick turn around. Staff are great and we are kept up to date with ETAs. Highly recommend 1st Call Windscreens and will certainty be using you again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My sincere thanks to Kieran Lamb and colleagues from the Sittingbourne branch who fitted a new windscreen to my Audi 3.0 Cab at my home address when I was out at work. Outstanding service guys and would definitely use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Come to my address the very next morning very good price and great customer service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from the person taking the calls (Grant) to the operative carrying out the works (Jack). Thank you for a quick turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with Alex and Dan who repaired my cracked windscreen.Done an amazing job very friendly and professional and have recommended to a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Jake & Dan, nice clean quick fix to my windscreen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick response time. Professional and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service - the work was carried out very quickly from the initial call. Would recommend without hesitation. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant response and service. Friendly professional staff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fiat Ducato. Arrived on time & job was completed in good time with no fuss. 1st class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
lowest price well organized and good delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
No call back after having left my details
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good Morning, I'm sorry to hear you've not had the experience with 1st Call Windscreens that is expected. Customer service is our number one priority and we take all reviews on board in order to further better the experience with 1st Call Windscreens. Please can you provide more information regarding your experience to firstcallwindscreens@hotmail.co.uk. Kind Regards, 1st Call Windscreens
Posted 5 months ago
Always on time, reliable and good price, service with a smile! What more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
1st Call Windscreens Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 227 reviews