1st Call Windscreens Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 68 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend 1st Call Windscreens Ltd

How would you rate 1st Call Windscreens Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"From the first call into Sittingbourne branch being dealt with by Helen through to Liam Kelly fitting my windscreen I cannot give more praise. Both Helen and Liam were very cheerful, helpful and above all kept me updated all the time. I would completely recommend using 1st Call Windscreens any time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"quick, efficient, polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service - prompt, efficient, courteous. Thank you Jack and Jake."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christina Bradford
Verified Reviewer
"Jack and Byron were very polite, friendly and efficient. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Jack and Alex make Autoglass and National Windscreen look like amateurs, polite and professional they did the job quickly, cleanly and with no fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
""Excellent service provided by each and every member from the point I made contact! A lovely lady responded to my call and emails efficiently, when I called the office, a cheerful gentleman responded to my query and made me laugh with a joke....and then when Jack and Alex arrived to do the job, they were polite, professional and didn't waste any time...a business team like this one deserves every positive review it can get - Thank you everyone"."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
John And Carol (Maidstone)
Verified Reviewer
"What a FANTASTIC all round service! Kieran and Byron arrived and within the hour the job was done. They were polite and professional and took the time to explain the process fully, they worked carefully and with expertise. I would have no hesitation in recommending 1ST CALL. WELL DONE and THANKYOU."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the replacement. Jack and Byron were quick and efficient. A professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stan And Alison
Verified Reviewer
"Five star company. Having got a windscreen chip in our Motorhome on the way to catch the Eurotunnel. We tried AutoGlass,you can't actually get to talk to anybody, only to be advised on an automated system they couldn't do it for 3 days. From the first phone call with 1st Call we felt we were actually talking to somebody who understood our predicament. Within a few hours our windscreen was repaired. It was actually the owner and his son who come to are rescue. We found them very professional, friendly helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use 1st Call again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Alex and Jack replaced my windscreen, no hassle. Impeccable manners, great customer service! Would strongly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Jack & Alex made a great job of replacing the windscreen.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Jack & Alex replaced my windscreen quickly and well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tony Trott
Verified Buyer
"From my first contact with Helen on the phone to the standard of the work done this has been a 1st class company to deal with. This is the second time I have used 1st Call replacing both a front and rear screen. They could not be more accommodating even lettting have the screen fitted at the unit because of heavy rain THANKS FOR A GREAT SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Come along to refit a windscreen to a London Taxi, broke the original windscreen, ordered a replacement and then decided not to fit the windscreen and I had to go elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick response, good service and a cup of tea while I waited."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As a company running HGVs it can be very difficult to find a company that is reasonably priced and doesn't have a 2 week waiting list. 1st Call was recommended to us, so we decided to give them a go as everywhere else was horrendously expensive. Best choice we ever made! The staff in the office were fantastic and helped us to work out exactly which windscreen we needed for our truck and were told that the engineers could come out to fit it whenever was convenient to us. We had Kieran come out to fit the windscreen who was brilliant and it was all over and done with in an hour and a half! Will be recommending 1st Call to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Robert Deane
Verified Reviewer
"Helpful service and friendly fitters ( jack and Byron) would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Had a call out to repair my windscreen today, thank you to Byron for doing the repair, both guys were very helpful and efficient and the company kept me in the loop when to expect them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic staff excellent service. Great value best quote and first to be available to replace my windscreen. Highly recommend. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
1st Call Windscreens Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 68 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This