1st Call Windscreens Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 47 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend 1st Call Windscreens Ltd

How would you rate 1st Call Windscreens Ltd?

Your Rating
"Kept me informed of arrival time and extremely helpful in really bad weather conditions"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Turned up in a clean van, very professional and courteous. The main fitter was training a younger lad called Byron and the job was completed quickly and to a high standard. Would recommend the service at anytime, to anyone who needs a screen quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"1st call should be 1st class.brilliant service all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"1st call should be 1st class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Vandepeer, Chatham
Verified Reviewer
"Simply brilliant, they went above and beyond what would normally be expected. I would highly recommend this business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service at a great price really couldn't fault it from initial call to the fitting of the windscreen. Friendly service from everyone who works there. Thanks to Jake for a speedy and professional job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Superb service in every way, from initial quotation to booking and completion of the work. And all at a very competitive price - I will certainly use them again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Came out to replace my windscreen in less than 24 hrs. Friendly staff both on the phone and face to face. Excellent and affordable price and £230 less than Auto glass."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Superb Service by a Father and Son team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The only company that took the trouble to locate a windscreen for my Toyota Well done and thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Robert Gerrard
Verified Reviewer
"I called at 9:00am to book a replacement screen expected a few days wait for a fitting. My type of windscreen wasn't available locally, but 1st call said they would call me back if they could get one to fit the same day. I completely missed the callback, but as I said I'm in all day they came anyway and had fitted the screen by 4:15pm... they'd already contacted my insurers so I only had to pay the excess. Excellent, friendly, ultra helpful service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very friendly and efficient - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Helen Cooper
Verified Reviewer
"Fitter - Jake I highly recommend 1st Call Windscreens Ltd. From my initial phone call to my windscreen being replaced...just 3 hours!!!! So friendly, so quick and so professional. Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very professional, courteous and knowledgable. I would highly recommend 1st Call Windscreens to anyone requiring a replacement windscreen for their car. David sourced a manufacturers approved screen for my car and fitted it at my home address with the assistance from Neil."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Highly recommend 1st Call Windscreens. Impressed with their response and overall service. This is a Company I have used in the past and was delighted that the main Honda Dealership that engaged them on this occasion endorse their services. A big thank you to Neil Fletcher for his professionalism during the visit."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service all round!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Best customer service I've ever received from anywhere - ever!!! Rear side glass shattered on my Ford Tourneo whilst on motorway. 1st Call picked a new glass up from Sittingbourne for me, then drove over to Gillingham to fit it for me (in appalling weather conditions under a tarpaulin!) Turned up when they said, cleared up all the old broken glass from my vehicle, driveway and pavement. Were very professional. Top blokes, 1st class service, quality job - would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The fitters arrived in the time slot that I had been advised of and called me half hour before arrival to say that they were on their way. They were polite, professional and helpfully answered my questions. I would thoroughly recommend 1st Call."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Owner Of Ford Galaxy
Verified Buyer
"call up, got a quote which was very competitive, arranged a date was told the drive would contact me 30 mins or so before, this he did. Cant not fault them, first class service excellent job. would recommend mk 3 galaxy with sensors on the screen five stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dean Tuvey
Verified Buyer
"Stuck on holiday with a busted quarter light, called and was dealt with with speed and efficiency by Helen over the phone who exceeded my expectations by improving on the stated appointment date by an entire day. Neil Fletcher was there when he said he would be and did a fantastic job with my repair as well as being a pleasure to deal with. I would happily recommend 1st call to anyone. Thanks for you help."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
1st Call Windscreens Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 47 reviews