1st Call Windscreens Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 120 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend 1st Call Windscreens Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how 1st Call Windscreens Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast and efficient
Posted 11 hours ago
Fast and efficient
Posted 11 hours ago
Jeff & Grant provided an excellent speedy & reliable service. Best price out there too. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Byron did a great and super efficient job!
Posted 4 days ago
Great service all round from phone call to fitter.
Very efficient, helpful and would highly recommend.
Best price compared to others I researched.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Byron is a very pleasant young man and very efficient. Would use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
MANY THANKS FOR HELPING US OUT
GRAHAM
FASTLINE AUTOGLAZING
Posted 1 week ago
Turned up on time when they said and explained what they were going to do And done a fine job.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had to replace a rear windscreen urgently and Grant and the team were really helpful. They sourced the glass within the hour and we arranged for them to fit the next day. I would highly recommend 1st Call Windscreens LTd
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had my windscreen replaced and I found the service to be efficient and well carried out the fitter was polite and informative and helpful I would most definitely recommended this company for prices and service
Thanks more than happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt and friendly service
Posted 1 month ago
Pardon the pun but Tom and Byron provided a cracking service when they replaced my windscreen. Fast, efficient, considerate and showing a very high level of professionalism throughout.
If ever I'm unfortunate enough to need another windscreen, I'll certainly be using this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and communication
Posted 1 month ago
What a great service prompt and very professional both Byron and Tom new exactly what they were doing and fixed my windscreen .
I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend 1st call to anyone
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
My windscreen needed replacing 2 days before going on holiday. Rung insurance company and their recommended partner couldn’t carry the work out for 9 days.

Found 1st Call by chance and thankfully I did. The customer service was brilliant and they came out the day before going on holiday. Alex & Tom fitted the New windscreen quickly and efficiently.

Great Customer Service and worthy of 5 stars!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Can’t fault this service. Came at a convenient time and replaced the window quickly and efficiently. Must mention that I’d ordered the wrong glass and they had to go back to the supplier for the correct one and all for no additional cost. Very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
1st call have always helped us with last minute windscreen replacements. No waiting around, always a quick ETA and super fast service. I highly recommend 1st call for all windscreen repairs or replacements.
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful, friendly, on time - perfect!
Posted 1 month ago
My partner had her car broken into last night... Glass everywhere.. Small amount stolen.. Contacted insurance company and was put on to autoglass... Told them that the car was a care workers vehicle... And as a community worker she needs a quick response.. 9 days days to get it replaced.. Absolute joke... Thanks to the fast response from 1st call windscreen. The car is being fixed as I type this review.. Thanks guys... All sorted in approx 2hours... Really recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Turned up on time, did the job with no fuss and no mess.
Pity more people can't work like First Call.
CJ
Posted 2 months ago
1st Call Windscreens Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 120 reviews