1st Call Windscreens Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 151 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend 1st Call Windscreens Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how 1st Call Windscreens Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
First Call Windscreens provided a brilliant service. They turned up at my house as arranged and replaced my windscreen quickly and efficiently. The fitter had expert knowledge and ability. I would have no reservation in recommending First Call Windsreens to anyone needing replacement glass.
Posted 4 days ago
I have been using 1st Call Windscreens for many years now and find the service outstanding from booking the appointment to carrying out the works the staff are always helpful and will go above and beyond to suit your needs.
1st Class service and would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service very friendly will definitely use and recommend them again
Posted 1 week ago
As a company we use 1st call for all our windscreen needs. I have never been let down by this company and the quality of there work is exceptional.
Posted 2 weeks ago
On a cold and snowy day, they delivered fast, polite service, can’t recommend them enough, keep up the good work guys.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your fitter Byron Warren was very
Polite, called before arriving and very thorough with his work.
Posted 2 weeks ago
first class service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service & a good price.
Had a courtesy call from Byron before he arrived, he explained the whole procedure and it was done in no time!
Definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Byron was very informative, professional and polite. He fully explained the procedure and was very efficient. Highly recommended service all round.
Posted 1 month ago
Coming out on Christmas Eve and changing my windscreen was quick and easy. Friendly staff and good pricing. I’ll definitely use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived on time. Very friendly and explained what they were doing. Would definitely recommend them and use them again if needed.
Posted 2 months ago
From the moment I made the call, to repairing my windscreen it took two days. The staff were very friendly, helpful and professional. I am extremely pleased with their level of service and will definitely recommend them and use them again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to book, arrived on time, carried out a windscreen repair, excellent job at a good price. Friendly staff, would definitely use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Byron was very nice and did a great job - thank-you
Posted 3 months ago
Steve
It’s the first time I’ve used 1st call but will always use them now. I spoke to Kieran he was very friendly and arranged for the fitter to come and repair my window screen.
He turned up on time, he was a smashing guy and did a very good job of the repair. He explained all my options. I was very happy with the service and the price.
Posted 3 months ago
arrived on time very informative with advice and took no time at all to carry out job
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and efficient, polite and extremely knowledgable. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, so easy and quick, rang one day, booked in for when suited me, they came and repaired window screen in 10 mins or so. Very friendly and helpful men. Will recommend ⭐️
Posted 3 months ago
Big thank you to Jeff who did a wonderful job replacing my windscreen and to Kieran for sorting it at a great price. By far the cheapest quote and the best service. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
I have been using 1st Call for few years now.
Always a prompt reliable service, they will always try to be there when i request, unlike the larger National companies.
Prices are competitive, staff are friendly and helpful.
What is not to like.
5 Stars +
Posted 3 months ago
1st Call Windscreens Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 151 reviews