1st Call Windscreens Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 128 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend 1st Call Windscreens Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how 1st Call Windscreens Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
From the first call into Sittingbourne branch being dealt with by Helen through to Liam Kelly fitting my windscreen I cannot give more praise. Both Helen and Liam were very cheerful, helpful and above all kept me updated all the time. I would completely recommend using 1st Call Windscreens any time.
Posted 2 years ago
quick, efficient, polite
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service - prompt, efficient, courteous. Thank you Jack and Jake.
Posted 2 years ago
Jack and Byron were very polite, friendly and efficient. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Jack and Alex make Autoglass and National Windscreen look like amateurs, polite and professional they did the job quickly, cleanly and with no fuss.
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service provided by each and every member from the point I made contact! A lovely lady responded to my call and emails efficiently, when I called the office, a cheerful gentleman responded to my query and made me laugh with a joke....and then when Jack and Alex arrived to do the job, they were polite, professional and didn't waste any time...a business team like this one deserves every positive review it can get - Thank you everyone".
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service
Posted 2 years ago
What a FANTASTIC all round service!
Kieran and Byron arrived and within the hour the job was done.
They were polite and professional and took the time to explain the process fully, they worked carefully and with expertise.
I would have no hesitation in recommending 1ST CALL.
WELL DONE and THANKYOU.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the replacement. Jack and Byron were quick and efficient. A professional service.
Posted 2 years ago
Five star company. Having got a windscreen chip in our Motorhome on the way to catch the Eurotunnel. We tried AutoGlass,you can't actually get to talk to anybody, only to be advised on an automated system they couldn't do it for 3 days. From the first phone call with 1st Call we felt we were actually talking to somebody who understood our predicament. Within a few hours our windscreen was repaired. It was actually the owner and his son who come to are rescue. We found them very professional, friendly helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use 1st Call again.
Posted 2 years ago
Alex and Jack replaced my windscreen, no hassle.
Impeccable manners, great customer service!
Would strongly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Jack & Alex made a great job of replacing the windscreen..
Posted 2 years ago
Jack & Alex replaced my windscreen quickly and well.
Posted 2 years ago
From my first contact with Helen on the phone to the standard of the work done this has been a 1st class company to deal with. This is the second time I have used 1st Call replacing both a front and rear screen. They could not be more accommodating even lettting have the screen fitted at the unit because of heavy rain THANKS FOR A GREAT SERVICE
Posted 2 years ago
Come along to refit a windscreen to a London Taxi, broke the original windscreen, ordered a replacement and then decided not to fit the windscreen and I had to go elsewhere.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick response, good service and a cup of tea while I waited.
Posted 2 years ago
As a company running HGVs it can be very difficult to find a company that is reasonably priced and doesn't have a 2 week waiting list.
1st Call was recommended to us, so we decided to give them a go as everywhere else was horrendously expensive.
Best choice we ever made! The staff in the office were fantastic and helped us to work out exactly which windscreen we needed for our truck and were told that the engineers could come out to fit it whenever was convenient to us.
We had Kieran come out to fit the windscreen who was brilliant and it was all over and done with in an hour and a half!
Will be recommending 1st Call to everyone.
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful service and friendly fitters ( jack and Byron) would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Had a call out to repair my windscreen today, thank you to Byron for doing the repair, both guys were very helpful and efficient and the company kept me in the loop when to expect them.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic staff excellent service. Great value best quote and first to be available to replace my windscreen. Highly recommend. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
1st Call Windscreens Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 128 reviews