1st Call Windscreens Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 184 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend 1st Call Windscreens Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how 1st Call Windscreens Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great job , done fast and to add last job of the day after 5 pm and the technician in a good mood very helpful. The team is excellent!
Posted 9 months ago
Fast repair excellent service and lovely people
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks, a great job and a real pleasure to be deal with.
Posted 10 months ago
On time, very pleasant people and did a fantastic job. Great communication and great service. Took all the stress out of replacing the windscreen. Absolutely recommended. 100%
Posted 10 months ago
Fast and efficient
Posted 10 months ago
Fast and efficient
Posted 10 months ago
Jeff & Grant provided an excellent speedy & reliable service. Best price out there too. Would highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Byron did a great and super efficient job!
Posted 10 months ago
Great service all round from phone call to fitter. Very efficient, helpful and would highly recommend. Best price compared to others I researched.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. Byron is a very pleasant young man and very efficient. Would use them again.
Posted 10 months ago
MANY THANKS FOR HELPING US OUT GRAHAM FASTLINE AUTOGLAZING
Posted 10 months ago
Turned up on time when they said and explained what they were going to do And done a fine job.
Posted 10 months ago
I had to replace a rear windscreen urgently and Grant and the team were really helpful. They sourced the glass within the hour and we arranged for them to fit the next day. I would highly recommend 1st Call Windscreens LTd
Posted 11 months ago
Had my windscreen replaced and I found the service to be efficient and well carried out the fitter was polite and informative and helpful I would most definitely recommended this company for prices and service Thanks more than happy
Posted 11 months ago
Very prompt and friendly service
Posted 11 months ago
Pardon the pun but Tom and Byron provided a cracking service when they replaced my windscreen. Fast, efficient, considerate and showing a very high level of professionalism throughout. If ever I'm unfortunate enough to need another windscreen, I'll certainly be using this company again.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and communication
Posted 11 months ago
What a great service prompt and very professional both Byron and Tom new exactly what they were doing and fixed my windscreen . I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend 1st call to anyone Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
My windscreen needed replacing 2 days before going on holiday. Rung insurance company and their recommended partner couldn’t carry the work out for 9 days. Found 1st Call by chance and thankfully I did. The customer service was brilliant and they came out the day before going on holiday. Alex & Tom fitted the New windscreen quickly and efficiently. Great Customer Service and worthy of 5 stars!!!
Posted 11 months ago
Can’t fault this service. Came at a convenient time and replaced the window quickly and efficiently. Must mention that I’d ordered the wrong glass and they had to go back to the supplier for the correct one and all for no additional cost. Very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
1st Call Windscreens Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 184 reviews