1 Click Log Cabins Reviews

4.83 Rating 70 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend 1 Click Log Cabins
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read 1 Click Log Cabins Reviews

About 1 Click Log Cabins:

As we’ve grown, we’ve used this know-how to develop and improve our products. So, we truly believe our log cabins are superior to other manufacturers, both in appearance and structural integrity.

Visit Website

Phone:

03337338002

Email:

sales@1clicklogcabins.co.uk

Location:

3 Webber Court
Billington Road
Burnley
Lancashire

1 Click Log Cabins 4 star review on 5th August 2020
E Laurence
More Photos & Videos
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 29th July 2020
W Bailloe
More Photos & Videos
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 18th July 2020
K Breen
More Photos & Videos
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 13th July 2020
C Prince
More Photos & Videos
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 9th July 2020
W Story
More Photos & Videos
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 9th July 2020
W Story
More Photos & Videos
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 4th July 2020
B Colman
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice garage at a good price. People were very helpful when needed. Delivery men were excellent in attitude and helpfulness. Only down side was multiple missing parts and a couple of parts not cut to correct length to allow for window. Luckily we managed to fashion most (but not all) missing parts out of cladding that was used as a pallet.

Overall better than a lot of the reviews i read but shame about the missing parts!
1 Click Log Cabins 4 star review on 5th August 2020
I am very pleased with my log cabin. it is ideal to house my hot tub and a few extras. Alan and John were fantastic at putting it together. They were very professional and really helpful. Definitely a pleasure.
The reason I have marked it down a star because of the lack of communication from the company, I had to do the calling. I then asked if I could be given 1 weeks notice for delivery as I had things to prepare. When in fact I was given 3 days which was a rush for me.
I am going to be ordering another cabin from you sometime soon.
I love my click log cabin, but I don’t love the cheap felt for the roof, I also don’t love the plastic windows and door finish, it should be glass.
Thank you for your review,

This cabin is from our Budget range that comes with perspex windows and free roofing felt. We do have a glass glazing option on request.
It has been delivered but not up yet. However the quality of the timber looks very good, the windows and doors weigh a ton! I cant wait for it to be erected and finally have my dream office, come hideaway, come bar.
Excellent summerhouse, it looks great. Really pleased with how they modified the log cabin for me; exactly what I wanted.

Some additional parts confused me which weren't on the parts list; but overall very satisfied.
1 Click Log Cabins is rated 4.83 based on 70 reviews