1 Click Log Cabins Reviews

4.77 Rating 79 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 1 Click Log Cabins
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read 1 Click Log Cabins Reviews

About 1 Click Log Cabins:

As we’ve grown, we’ve used this know-how to develop and improve our products. So, we truly believe our log cabins are superior to other manufacturers, both in appearance and structural integrity.

Visit Website

Phone:

03337338002

Email:

sales@1clicklogcabins.co.uk

Location:

3 Webber Court
Billington Road
Burnley
Lancashire

1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 13th August 2020
W Foster
More Photos & Videos
1 Click Log Cabins 4 star review on 5th August 2020
E Laurence
More Photos & Videos
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 29th July 2020
W Bailloe
More Photos & Videos
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 18th July 2020
K Breen
More Photos & Videos
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 13th July 2020
C Prince
More Photos & Videos
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 9th July 2020
W Story
More Photos & Videos
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 9th July 2020
W Story
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality and easy to assemble. Looks nice
Very impressed with the product and the final outcome. The instructions were basic but once you got into the flow it was pretty easy to erect although you should really have 2 people install it (i purchased an 18 x 14 so some pieces were long and heavy). The finish was really good there were one or two bent/bowed pieces but you expect that working with timber and it didnt really affect the installation. Simon was excellent and very helpful throughout. I would definitely recommend 1 Click Cabins
Instructions were very poor. Had different numbe of logs that it said. Had the plane the gable as ut didn't fit. Also some window panels were of the wrong way. Otherwise happy. Nothing to show me where any of the fixings go
Hi Serif,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

We're sorry if you were not happy with the instructions you received, we're glad to hear that you are happy with the quality of the product. We were unaware of any issues with the gables, this would be extremely rare - this can only happen if the logs lower down are not knocked down enough.

We note that you never contacted our Customer Service department to register any problems so we hope that you have managed to resolve this to your satisfaction.

We hope that the Log Cabin will last many years of happy use.

Kind Regards,
1 Click Log Cabins Ltd
The cabin is great just such a shame its not complete. Two pieces were missing from my order - I was told they would be delivered asap. 6 months later and I am still waiting. I have contacted the company repeatedly and told they are coming soon, I wonder how much longer I will have to wait for something I have already paid for.
Dear Sarah,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that you had two pieces of wood short on your order.

On our records it shows the pieces had been sent out, our customer service team will be in contact with you shortly about this.


Kind Regards,
1 Click Log Cabins Ltd.
Great quality I love it
Instalation by a couple of Newcastle lads,worked through horrific weather to install, first class tradesmen and a credit to 1 click.
So happy with our cabin delivered on time and erected in the same day by a lovely team
Really good quality and finish - couldn’t be happier
great service from click cabin arrived bang on time. the team to build it arrived when i was advised they would they had it erected by lunch timeand it looked amazing and i am sure has added value to my cottage and walled garden james robertson largs
I purchased the Ashbourne 12 x 8 which was the ideal size for our needs, it was delivered before the predicted time with all parts decanted and positioned by the driver ready for assembly. The fitter arrived soon after and after a small issue with the level of the base (which was my fault) it went together like a dream. Highly recommend the whole process from ordering to final assembly. Thanks Simon, Lucas and the delivery driver.
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 13th August 2020
Nice garage at a good price. People were very helpful when needed. Delivery men were excellent in attitude and helpfulness. Only down side was multiple missing parts and a couple of parts not cut to correct length to allow for window. Luckily we managed to fashion most (but not all) missing parts out of cladding that was used as a pallet.

Overall better than a lot of the reviews i read but shame about the missing parts!
1 Click Log Cabins 4 star review on 5th August 2020
Great service from the 2 Gents that delivered log cabin please say a Massive thank you From me they are a credit to your company and absolutely love my log cabin was so easy to put up great quality definitely worth every penny have had so many comments about quality 🌟 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 29th July 2020
Good quality, well made and easy to construct.
Very pleased with the cabin Simon was really helpful and lukus the fitter was brilliant. Would recommend this team 👍
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Great quality. It was easy to erect, did it in a day. Beautifully made and we had no problems with construction. Came with good instructions and the delivery guys were great. Look forward to spending many happy hours using it.
Really pleased with our log cabin, great customer support when providing updates with delivery and advice on the base required. Paid for the installation which I’m glad that we did....quick installation with minimal tidying up afterwards.
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Log cabin arrived on the stated delivery day nice & early, all parts present & correct. Quality was really good & especially for the price!

I'd read all the reviews but personally I had no hesitation and very pleased with my new cabin which was easy to assemble.

Well done 1 Click
Very pleased with results, poor chap who put it together arrived on a very hot day, and just had to give up, but returned next day and completed work. Just got to put a finish on the wood now, but raining.
Looking forward to using it when furniture arrives!
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 9th July 2020 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 9th July 2020
My first phone call was during the lock down I tried two other companies, both of whom choose not to respond.

I called 1clicklogcabins and Simon responded straight away. On ordering the log cabin 1click checked the details thoroughly to make sure I was happy. The delivery time was exactly as forecast and the chaps delivering were very efficient taking the pieces into the back garden. They arrived right on schedule. The following day the fitter, Lucas, arrived and worked hard without stopping in spite of the rain. Excellent job Lucas was very professional and checked I was happy before he left. I plan to put either a metal roof or a bitumen corrugated roof on top of the felt to ensure a long trouble free life of my cabin. Perhaps this could be a business opportunity for 1click to consider offering. Cabin looks great and on close inspection, whilst coating with preservative, it looks like 1click use high quality timber. Would highly recommend.
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 4th July 2020
Fantastic quality, very good communication and service. Highly recommended.
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 4th July 2020 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 4th July 2020 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 4th July 2020 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 4th July 2020 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 4th July 2020
I bought a Balmoral 44mm Log Cabin after I saw my next door neighbour's cabin, he strongly recommended 1clicklogcabin.co.uk and he was right the service was brilliant from start to finish, the delivery guys were so friendly and helpful, I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking to buy one.
1 Click Log Cabins is rated 4.77 based on 79 reviews