1 Click Log Cabins Reviews

4.80 Rating 92 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend 1 Click Log Cabins
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read 1 Click Log Cabins Reviews

About 1 Click Log Cabins:

As we’ve grown, we’ve used this know-how to develop and improve our products. So, we truly believe our log cabins are superior to other manufacturers, both in appearance and structural integrity.

Visit Website

Phone:

03337338002

Email:

sales@1clicklogcabins.co.uk

Location:

3 Webber Court
Billington Road
Burnley
Lancashire

Log cabin was firstly delivered on time. To the exact specifications.
No adjustment required to any of the components. Easy to follow instructions made the whole assembly simple and hassle free.
We love it! The delivery drivers were really helpful and the after sales service fantastic we are very happy with it, was easy to build.
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 8th December 2020 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 8th December 2020 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 8th December 2020 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 8th December 2020 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 8th December 2020
Very impressed with a solid, good quality cabin. Definitely recommend! Great customer service too 😊
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 30th November 2020 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Fabulous quality cabin for the price. Delivery guys were great and arrived on time. Very helpful staff on the phone and email. Definately a great company to buy from. I had a friend over helping to build the cabin and he was so impressed that he ordered one that day!
Really helpful from booking to install
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 14th November 2020
Cabin delivered exactly to pre-arranged delivery date/time. Delivery team very friendly, efficient and even although they were not building the cabin they were very helpful in explaining things and giving tips and guidance to the joiners. Cabin was very straightforward to assemble and completed in 8 hrs by a team who were assembling such a structure for the first time.
Cabin quality is first class and surpasses expectation. I would highly recommend 1 Click Log cabins to everyone interested in getting a Log Cabin
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 9th November 2020
My log cabin looks fantastic!
Great quality product.
From start to finish excellent communication.
Delivery man very polite and helpful.
Would highly recommend 1clicklogcabins.
Thank you
The cabin arrived safely, the guys delivering it were very helpful and were a credit to 1 Click.
The build team arrived as promised on the Thursday and had it erected and waterproof by the time they left on Thursday. They returned on Friday and completed the job.
I understand they are independent contractors but these guys worked incredibly hard and were also a credit to your company.
I have to say it looks absolutely fantastic and the whole family is delighted with it.
The only issue was the length of time between order and delivery but in view of Covid really increasing the demand for these cabins I wouldn't hold it against 1 Click. Buyers should have realistic expectations over delivery.
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 26th October 2020 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Great product and service, would buy again - fitters are great workers.
Very friendly and helpful staff . Went out of their way to Help me when I needed to make changes to the cabin I bought . Highly recommend!
I ordered the cabin in July and it was delivered and installed recently.

The team were fantastic in building the structure and worked hard all day to ensure it was completed to a high standard. The garden area was left tidy and they did a walk round with me before leaving.

I’d definitely use 1clicklogcabins again 👍
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 9th October 2020 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 9th October 2020 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Great communication and very responsive to calls and requests for updates. Super helpful advice re wood preserve treatment etc. Nothing too much trouble. Delivered on time. Excellent build service. Very happy overall. Highly recommend.
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 1st October 2020 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 1st October 2020 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Great time slot. Good communication by email and phone. Excellent quality made build and easy enough to build by the logs slotting in like lego. Would recommend. Very good price. A very happy customer
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Great quality and easy to assemble. Looks nice
Very impressed with the product and the final outcome. The instructions were basic but once you got into the flow it was pretty easy to erect although you should really have 2 people install it (i purchased an 18 x 14 so some pieces were long and heavy). The finish was really good there were one or two bent/bowed pieces but you expect that working with timber and it didnt really affect the installation. Simon was excellent and very helpful throughout. I would definitely recommend 1 Click Cabins
Instructions were very poor. Had different numbe of logs that it said. Had the plane the gable as ut didn't fit. Also some window panels were of the wrong way. Otherwise happy. Nothing to show me where any of the fixings go
Hi Serif,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

We're sorry if you were not happy with the instructions you received, we're glad to hear that you are happy with the quality of the product. We were unaware of any issues with the gables, this would be extremely rare - this can only happen if the logs lower down are not knocked down enough.

We note that you never contacted our Customer Service department to register any problems so we hope that you have managed to resolve this to your satisfaction.

We hope that the Log Cabin will last many years of happy use.

Kind Regards,
1 Click Log Cabins Ltd
The cabin is great just such a shame its not complete. Two pieces were missing from my order - I was told they would be delivered asap. 6 months later and I am still waiting. I have contacted the company repeatedly and told they are coming soon, I wonder how much longer I will have to wait for something I have already paid for.
Dear Sarah,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that you had two pieces of wood short on your order.

On our records it shows the pieces had been sent out, our customer service team will be in contact with you shortly about this.


Kind Regards,
1 Click Log Cabins Ltd.
Great quality I love it
Instalation by a couple of Newcastle lads,worked through horrific weather to install, first class tradesmen and a credit to 1 click.
So happy with our cabin delivered on time and erected in the same day by a lovely team
Really good quality and finish - couldn’t be happier
1 Click Log Cabins is rated 4.80 based on 92 reviews