1 Click Log Cabins Reviews

4.82 Rating 100 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend 1 Click Log Cabins
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read 1 Click Log Cabins Reviews

About 1 Click Log Cabins:

As we’ve grown, we’ve used this know-how to develop and improve our products. So, we truly believe our log cabins are superior to other manufacturers, both in appearance and structural integrity.

Visit Website

Phone:

03337338002

Email:

sales@1clicklogcabins.co.uk

Location:

3 Webber Court
Billington Road
Burnley
Lancashire

1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 7th April 2021
D Wilson
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 5th April 2021
A Wilson
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 5th April 2021
A Wilson
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
A Darby
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 8th December 2020
G Spurgeon
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 8th December 2020
G Spurgeon
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 8th December 2020
G Spurgeon
68
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service all round. Support pre-delivery and post build excellent.
Excellent quality and service. This is the 2nd she’d I have bought from them and would definitely recommend.
From the initial placing of our order for a Sutton log cabin, everything went very smoothly. We were kept up to date with timings for delivery of materials and installation, and both took place when advised. The installers Alan and Tim did a great job - consulting us on the position and tidying up afterwards. We love our cabin and can’t recommend 1click highly enough.
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 7th April 2021
We are very satisfied with our Kingsley 28mm log cabin from 1click. The quality of the cabin is excellent and assembly was straightforward with 1-2 people. Simon provided great support from the outset helping to clarify the relatively simple build instructions and to offer advice. Because our cabin was delivered over the winter we treated the timbers with preservative and varnish before assembly so that there was no urgency to protect our cabin after construction. We encountered a small snag during the build and Simon was outstanding in sorting our issue. We would have no hesitation in recommending 1click
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 5th April 2021 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 5th April 2021
First class service from Simon & his mum. Cabin delivered on time & Simon extremely helpful with tips on how to make the build go smoothly.
We love our new summerhouse. well constructed and spacious Delivered on time even though we had lockdown and bad weather and the team that came to construct it were excellent. Defiantly worth the money
excellent service. great delivery team. relatively easy to assemble (if you know what you are doing - i am rubbish at DIY so got some guys in and quite straightforward for them)
From start to finish 1clicklogcabins have been fantastic. The delivery team, installation team and office staff are first class. We love the Balmoral 44mm log cabin and would highly recommend the company to others.
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Log cabin was firstly delivered on time. To the exact specifications. No adjustment required to any of the components. Easy to follow instructions made the whole assembly simple and hassle free.
We love it! The delivery drivers were really helpful and the after sales service fantastic we are very happy with it, was easy to build.
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 8th December 2020 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 8th December 2020 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 8th December 2020 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 8th December 2020 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 8th December 2020
Very impressed with a solid, good quality cabin. Definitely recommend! Great customer service too 😊
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 30th November 2020 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Fabulous quality cabin for the price. Delivery guys were great and arrived on time. Very helpful staff on the phone and email. Definately a great company to buy from. I had a friend over helping to build the cabin and he was so impressed that he ordered one that day!
Really helpful from booking to install
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 14th November 2020
Cabin delivered exactly to pre-arranged delivery date/time. Delivery team very friendly, efficient and even although they were not building the cabin they were very helpful in explaining things and giving tips and guidance to the joiners. Cabin was very straightforward to assemble and completed in 8 hrs by a team who were assembling such a structure for the first time. Cabin quality is first class and surpasses expectation. I would highly recommend 1 Click Log cabins to everyone interested in getting a Log Cabin
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 9th November 2020
My log cabin looks fantastic! Great quality product. From start to finish excellent communication. Delivery man very polite and helpful. Would highly recommend 1clicklogcabins. Thank you
The cabin arrived safely, the guys delivering it were very helpful and were a credit to 1 Click. The build team arrived as promised on the Thursday and had it erected and waterproof by the time they left on Thursday. They returned on Friday and completed the job. I understand they are independent contractors but these guys worked incredibly hard and were also a credit to your company. I have to say it looks absolutely fantastic and the whole family is delighted with it. The only issue was the length of time between order and delivery but in view of Covid really increasing the demand for these cabins I wouldn't hold it against 1 Click. Buyers should have realistic expectations over delivery.
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 26th October 2020 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Great product and service, would buy again - fitters are great workers.
Very friendly and helpful staff . Went out of their way to Help me when I needed to make changes to the cabin I bought . Highly recommend!
I ordered the cabin in July and it was delivered and installed recently. The team were fantastic in building the structure and worked hard all day to ensure it was completed to a high standard. The garden area was left tidy and they did a walk round with me before leaving. I’d definitely use 1clicklogcabins again 👍
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 9th October 2020 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 9th October 2020 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Great communication and very responsive to calls and requests for updates. Super helpful advice re wood preserve treatment etc. Nothing too much trouble. Delivered on time. Excellent build service. Very happy overall. Highly recommend.
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 1st October 2020 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 1st October 2020 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 1st October 2020
1 Click Log Cabins is rated 4.82 based on 100 reviews