1 Click Log Cabins Reviews

4.82 Rating 98 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend 1 Click Log Cabins
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read 1 Click Log Cabins Reviews

About 1 Click Log Cabins:

As we’ve grown, we’ve used this know-how to develop and improve our products. So, we truly believe our log cabins are superior to other manufacturers, both in appearance and structural integrity.

Visit Website

Phone:

03337338002

Email:

sales@1clicklogcabins.co.uk

Location:

3 Webber Court
Billington Road
Burnley
Lancashire

1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 7th April 2021
D Wilson
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 5th April 2021
A Wilson
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 5th April 2021
A Wilson
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
A Darby
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 8th December 2020
G Spurgeon
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 8th December 2020
G Spurgeon
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 8th December 2020
G Spurgeon
68
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I purchased a Warwick garage in 2014 . I was very happy with the quality of the product and the customer service. I have now purchased a pent shed as I know they are good quality
only 3 lines of how to build, and 2 pieces missing
Sorry to hear you experienced some issues, feel free to reach out to our friendly customer services team for any help and advice. Thanks Megan
The cabin was delivered on time and the driver and mate were very helpful regarding unloading and stacking of the pieces. The assembly team of Alan, John and Tim were outstanding, their attention to detail was second to none. They were friendly, conscientious and very hard working. I cannot recommend them highly enough. All in all a very pleasant experience and my wife and I are over the moon, the cabin has attracted many favourable comments from passers by, and if anyone asks I will have no hesitation about recommending 1 Click
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 7th June 2020
Arrived quicker than expected. Fitter, (Luka) did the whole job in less than eight hours. Only hiccup. Guttering wrong size and Downpipe shoes keep falling off. Needs solvent which was not supplied. Apart from this, a good firm to do business with.
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 21st May 2020 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Service from start to finish is second to none. Nothing is too much trouble from guys delivering to any follow up queries re install. Great set up and Customer Service ethics. I cannot recommend highly enough.
Purchased a cabin from 1 click as I had previously had a bad experience from another supplier. I'm happy to say that the cabin was delivered on time and was of very excellent quality. Delivery guys were great and provided advise about assembly. Assembly was very straight forward which took me and my son about a day and a half to complete. Overall a very easy transaction and great service. I would highly recommend.
Absolutely delighted with cabin. Brilliant inside and out. Several friends have now seen it and have been impressed and debating a purchase. Fantastic service from ordering to delivery....to my easy construction....with a lot of help!,
We have just had our second Ark Royal cabin delivered and erected at Aden Allotments (March 16th 2020) and are absolutely delighted with the quality and build of these cabins, and also the helpfulness of their staff. Simon you are a true gent, and always answer any queries that we have had leading up to the delivery. If we require another cabin, it would be 1cliclicklogcabins, no question.
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Impressive quality and fun to build. Excellent service from the team throughout. Would highly recommend.
I am very pleased with my log cabin. it is ideal to house my hot tub and a few extras. Alan and John were fantastic at putting it together. They were very professional and really helpful. Definitely a pleasure. The reason I have marked it down a star because of the lack of communication from the company, I had to do the calling. I then asked if I could be given 1 weeks notice for delivery as I had things to prepare. When in fact I was given 3 days which was a rush for me. I am going to be ordering another cabin from you sometime soon.
I was given help and advise from first looking and deciding on the log cabin. Access to the rear garden is not the easiest but 1 click cabins were very accommodating and made the delivery and erection of the cabin very easy. The two guys were polite and helpful all the way through erecting the cabin. I have no hesitation in recommending 1 click Cabins.
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 18th February 2020 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 18th February 2020 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 18th February 2020 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 18th February 2020 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 18th February 2020
I love my click log cabin, but I don’t love the cheap felt for the roof, I also don’t love the plastic windows and door finish, it should be glass.
Thank you for your review, This cabin is from our Budget range that comes with perspex windows and free roofing felt. We do have a glass glazing option on request.
Hi simon just like to say thank you for giving me much information on the cabin dimensions when i phone you several times i found you very helpful just like to ad the fitter lucus i was very impressed with his work and what a lovely guy just like to say to you both merry xmas and happy new year thanks again cheers take care.
Friendly family comoanyy
1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 26th November 2019 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 26th November 2019 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 26th November 2019 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 26th November 2019 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 26th November 2019 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 26th November 2019 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 26th November 2019 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 26th November 2019 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 26th November 2019 1 Click Log Cabins 5 star review on 26th November 2019
The only real problem is the double doors they are very heavy even for 2 people to lift ,maybe another way to fit them. Also i asked for 2 men delivery but only got 1 it took a long time to unload.
From the purchase to the delivery to the installation absolutely brilliant cannot fault anything
CABIN ARRIVED ON TIME IT IS OF GOOD QUALITY AND THE TEAM THAT ERECTED THE CABIN WORKED HARD AND LEFT EVERYTHING TIDY I CANNOT COMPLIMENT YOU MORE WELL DONE
Brilliant service. Excellant qualiy and first class delivery. My driver was superb and very helpful as i have a bad back he explained the way to build the cabin and was full of useful tips. Superb.
Excellent products.
Great service and helpful delivery driver.
1 Click Log Cabins is rated 4.82 based on 98 reviews