Access Garage Doors Reviews

5 Rating 91 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Access Garage Doors
5.0
Based on 91 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read  Access Garage Doors Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Access Garage Doors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent prompt service. The team who visited the property were polite and very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
From first contact with Mark he was very professional and knows his stuff when it comes to garage doors !! Gave useful information and advice to help us choose the best doors to meet our requirements. Our doors were fitted by 2 cheerful, friendly, polite and efficient yound fitters (Damion and Jorden). Removal of old doors to fitting of new ones took only 2 hours. Very pleased with Access Garage Doors from beginning to end.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We had a reliable and efficient service from start to finish. We would recommend AGD to anyone looking for a garage door.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great products, very well designed and fitted. Made a big difference to the overall appearance of our garage.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Reliable and efficient service from Access Garage Doors. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a replacement item.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We needed to replace our outdated up and over garage door. Access were able to recommend a premium electric panelled product. The overall advice, assistance and the subsequent fitting and overall service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We had our garage door replaced with an up and over electric door when we moved house recently. The guys from Access did a fabulous job and the door is really great, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
First class service from immediate quote right through to quality installation and ahead of agreed time frame. Well done Mark at Access doors Yorkshire Ltd accessdoors@hotmail.co.uk
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Damion and Jordan from Access Garage Doors did an excellent job fitting our lovely new garage door. We are delighted with the finished product and think it transforms the front of our house.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
After moving into our new house and finding out our garage door was completely broken, we called access garage doors. They came the next day and gave us a very competitive quote. Damion one of the installers turned up the following week after we agreed for them to carry out the work and did a fantastic job. He was really polite and professional, even clearing all the mess up afterwards. Extremely happy with the service 10/10 and would recommend without hesitation. Thanks guys, Michael.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really efficient, clean and reliable service. From start to finish dealing with Access Garage Doors was a pleasure
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Access Garage Doors is rated 4.98 based on 91 reviews