Access Garage Doors Reviews

4.98 Rating 86 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Access Garage Doors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read  Access Garage Doors Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Access Garage Doors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We had a new Hormann sectional garage door fitted today by Jason and Ethan. They were prompt and worked non stop until the job was finished and then gave us instructions covering the safety features in the event of a power cut. We are delighted with the quality of workmanship and would recommend Access Garage Doors to any prospective customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were looking to replace our garage door and it was not only one of our neighbours but two neighbours who recommended this company to us. We are happy to say we were not disappointed by the workmanship and hard work shown by Jason and his nephew today. The new Hormann remote double garage door is brilliant and we have no hesitation in recommended this company . Well done and a massive thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent replacement of old garage door well impressed by commitment, work efficiency and friendly staff Jason and Ethan thank you superb quality for a great price. Shipley West Yorkshire
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having looked on line, we contacted a neighbour who had had a door fitted by Access, he was very complimentary about them and gave us their number. We had a very prompt visit from Damion and he was as good as his word. The team arrived this morning, Jason and Stefan, they carried out the work very efficiently and did a really good job. No mess, quick and very pleasant. It was a pleasure to have them in our property.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second time we have used this superb company. We had a Hormann door fitted nearly 20 years ago which worked faultlessly until it was damaged by a van backing into it. Access came out to look at the door within a week and I immediately ordered a new one. It was expertly fitted yesterday and it looks and operates fabulously. The fitters worked hard all day and were extremely pleasant. They left the site extremely clean and the workmanship was top notch. Truly the best company out there. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Access Garage Doors have just completed the installation of a new front door to match the garage door that they fitted at an earlier date. I could not be more pleased. The quality of the door itself is outstanding and the fitting was first class with meticulous attention to detail. It speaks volumes that we have now used this company twice and would do so again. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Endorse everything everyone else says in their recent reviews. Absolutely delighted with our new Hormann double garage door. We had an excellent fitting team, they were very thorough and workmanlike. They left the site as though they’d never been. The door works like a dream and looks fantastic. Couldn’t be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very good service from initial response to a telephone enquiry through to fitting. A keen price, a super job by the fitters on a day of horrible weather. Site left very clean and time taken to provide instruction. No hesitation in recommending them to others. Ian Waugh, Queensbury
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
service excellent. Fitters,who were friendly and helpful, had doors up and working quickly. Product seems great, price keen. Would thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super delighted with our new garage door - easy to operate & looks very smart. Excellent service with friendly fitters who did a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful indeed. I ended up with exactly what I wanted and expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute cracking job done today replacing old wooden manual garage door, with new sectional power operated door. Quick, efficient and friendly - both Sales and installation teams. Really clean and tidy job and showed how to operate also. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the customer service and staff was very good and the price was very good Hormann door fitted top job 100% happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fitter arrived promptly, was polite and cheerful. Got the job done, tidied up and gave me a great intro to my garage door. Ensured I knew how to maintain it and work. Showed me how to use the app for opening and closing the door. All done quickly and with no fuss. Cleaned and tidied after himself. Top work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From initial contact to completed job, a very professional and friendly service. We are very pleased with the outcome, a side hinged steel door and back garage door. Damion was really helpful when it came to deciding on the best door. The fitters were friendly and completed the job to a very high standard and left the garage tidy! Would highly recommend AGD!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
1st class job by all you guys from start to finish. Brilliant price miles cheaper than other competitors. Will definitely be recommending these guys. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The guys did a brilliant job today replaying our garage door and Jordan was a star with the front door. They were all (3 of them) very professional, very friendly and polite, did an excellent job and left everything immaculate. Couldn't fault them at all and would recommend to anyone without hesitation. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Removal of an.old garage door and the installation of a magnificent new Hormann sectional door was carried out today. Jordan and Stefan were an excellent team and worked hard to leave us with a perfect result. Thank you. The service of Access Garage Doors Yorkshire Ltd. was 100% from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a Hormann door fitted . Very happy with the whole service from quote to fitting .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From the initial contact for first measuring up the door to having it fully installed we couldn’t have asked for better service. The two guys who came to install the door, Jordan & Stefan, were really polite and professional. They explained the installation and got on with emptying the garage without any issues. Once it was in place Jordan explained how it all worked and Stefan made sure that the area was cleaned up and no mess was left on site. The door and the surround look great. It is well sealed to the stone work and it looks as though it has always been there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Access Garage Doors is rated 4.98 based on 86 reviews