Access Garage Doors Reviews

4.98 Rating 85 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Access Garage Doors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read  Access Garage Doors Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Access Garage Doors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Highly recommend. Great advice on what garage door is best for you, competitive price. Excellent service and installation. Garage door couldn't look better.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great doors and excellent service. Fitting was done as promised and was efficient and helpful. Strongly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
From initial survey to ordering and fitting a very professional service, very competitive price and very professional fitters. Jason and Ethan, the fitters were on time, a rarity these days, and very polite throughout the fitting process and explained how the door worked even showing how to set up the Bluetooth app. All done at a very safe COVID safe distances. Cannot recommend this company and staff highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Damian for the excellent service you provided. You were very efficient and We are very pleased with the my garage door. Your workmen Jason and Ethan were friendly, helpful and i cannot fault the overall service in anyway. Many thanks to all. keep up the good work. Mr and Mrs Starkey
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great team just fitted my new Garage door spot on service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service. Quick work and an excellent job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The work has been carried out promptly, efficiently and with no mess. Excellent job carried out by a very friendly and helpful - and capable - employee, Jason
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, clean working, fast and thorough, highly recommended for a great garage door. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish, thank you Damion for the initial visit to quote and your communication throughout. Thank you to Jermaine and Nial for the install, arrived on time with precision for detail, both polite and friendly. The guys even went that extra mile and made sure they left everything clean and tidy. Recommend them to others already. Thanks AGD 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great garage door, great service and great fitters (Jason and Ethan). Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent, efficient and genuine service from start to finish. They returned our call, came on time and were diligent and polite. Delighted with the door itself too!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A very professional experience from Damian coming to measure, discuss the various designs/specifications and quoting to his team arriving to install. Very happy with the appearance and fit of our new garage door.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class service from start to finish. Damian came out and did the measure and quote all in a day. Once order was confirmed the door arrived within said time frame and fitted by Jermaine and Nial, a fantastic team who did a great job. Love the finish and definitely love the door. Would highly recommend this company for any garage doors. Thanks once again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Came promptly to give a quote and explained everything in detail and had a sample of the door with him. On the day, both lads were very friendly and worked well in the coldest day of the year so far, I think the cups of tea helped! On finishing they explained how everything worked and tided up after themselves. I was impressed with the job done at a competitive price and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service would highly recommend, they came on time, did a professional job and took time to explain everything, then left after ensuring everything was tidy and back in place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic installation done by Jason and Ethan. Clean, tidy and professional. Quality of the Door is 1st Class. Highly recommended, I wouldn't look elsewhere. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent First Class Service. The surveyor turned up when he said he would and gave us the estimate there and then. Not like other firms who I had to chase up for the estimate. When I phoned up to order the door it was so simple and easy. The garage door was fit by two wonderful pleasant workers. They kept me informed as to what they were doing and cleaned up when they had finished. Also the old garage door was taken away, one less thing to sort out. I would highly recommend you use this firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I didn't need a new door but the electric door mechanism had ceased to function. The response to my on-line enquiry could not have been any faster (within a minute) and a new mechanism was installed both quickly and efficiently. An excellent job all round and one I am absolutley delighted with. Without doubt, this is a company to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service from Damian and prompt acknowledgement of my order. The door arrived within 1 week and fitted that day. The finishing off ie the trims and sealing done by Jason a few days later was superb and could be bettered. A great company to deal with. I am glad we pick them at random.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had a new Hormann sectional garage door fitted today by Jason and Ethan. They were prompt and worked non stop until the job was finished and then gave us instructions covering the safety features in the event of a power cut. We are delighted with the quality of workmanship and would recommend Access Garage Doors to any prospective customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Access Garage Doors is rated 4.98 based on 85 reviews