Adult Chomper variety dog treats box Reviews

4.92 Rating 13 Reviews
Maxine Mckenzie
Again like the puppy box good value for money more items than I thought dogs love it ! Good variety with a good leaflet explaining what’s what ! So glad I’ve found them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Maxine, many thanks for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lucy Johnson
Fantastic box, full of variety. It absolutely stinks but my dog loves it! Hours of chewing fun and stimulation!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rachel Pugh
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Claire Bruce
Great selection, our dog loves to pick out a chew, gets excited just at the sight of the box.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paige Johnson
Arrived super quickly, didn’t include any fish as requested and we are still working our way through it! Nova is loving it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lauren Wilton
Over the moon with the adult chomper bundle. Indie comes running when she hears the box opening! The smelly box is a small price to pay such good quality treats, putting the box inside a plastic bag seems to do the trick!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Really good variety box, My Doberman loved all the treats. Will be purchasing again, Thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Yena Shurlock
I am so impressed by the quality & variety in the Adult Chomper Box - my dog has loved every single chew/treat and comes racing when she hears the rustling of the box! She is a dog who really loves to chew so it’s so helpful to give her interesting and nutritious distractions for from the table legs…
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago