Adult Chomper variety dog treats box Reviews

4.9 Rating 25 Reviews
Paige Johnson
Verified Reviewer
Arrived super quickly, didn’t include any fish as requested and we are still working our way through it! Nova is loving it!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lauren Wilton
Verified Reviewer
Over the moon with the adult chomper bundle. Indie comes running when she hears the box opening! The smelly box is a small price to pay such good quality treats, putting the box inside a plastic bag seems to do the trick!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really good variety box, My Doberman loved all the treats. Will be purchasing again, Thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Yena Shurlock
Verified Reviewer
I am so impressed by the quality & variety in the Adult Chomper Box - my dog has loved every single chew/treat and comes racing when she hears the rustling of the box! She is a dog who really loves to chew so it’s so helpful to give her interesting and nutritious distractions for from the table legs…
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Yena Shurlock
Verified Reviewer
I am so impressed by the quality & variety in the Adult Chomper Box - my dog has loved every single chew/treat and comes racing when she hears the rustling of the box! She is a dog who really loves to chew so it’s so helpful to give her interesting and nutritious distractions for from the table legs…
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much! Nice to hear - she looks very sweet!!!
Posted 9 months ago
James Pooley
Verified Reviewer
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lin Harrison
Verified Reviewer
One negative- some of the odourless products were a bit smelly. Positive- great selection. Luna absolutely loves them, she is the main product reviewer here! Lots of new natural treats for her to try without a heavy £ tag.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Best box of natural treats I have purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago