Adult Chomper variety dog treats box Reviews

4.9 Rating 29 Reviews
A great choice as always and keeps my dog happy with the variety of chews. She knows when it is treat time and runs to the garage every evening, same time to "remind " me it's treat time!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
That’s all I can say is our Dog absolutely adores them all!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jacqueline Crowther
Verified Reviewer
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Steve Wilson
Verified Reviewer
Great variety of treats that my dogs just love.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Olive Girton
Verified Reviewer
Great selection, my dog doesn’t like the Rabbit ears so they kindly swap them for something else, all round really good!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Loved everything in the box! It was our first time getting our dog some natural chews but he seems to be enjoying everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jennifer Garry
Verified Reviewer
This was by far the best chew box that we have tried yet. It has a great amount of high-quality chews and my dog loves all of them. Also very good price considering it all and good variety
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Jennifer - many thanks for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review and showing us your gorgeous dog!
Posted 8 months ago