Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Marco Pierre White Rudloe Arms Hotel Stay - 3-Course Dining & Glass Of Rose For 2 | Wowcher Reviews

3.9 Rating 40 Reviews
Read Wowcher Reviews

About Wowcher:

• Get up to 80% off restaurants, attractions, hotels, entertainment, spas and more around the UK!

• Save on the latest fashion trends, the most craved kids’ toys, the most desirable home furnishings and more!

• No matter what your tastes may be, our restaurant offers are bound to delight everyone with offers on everything from bottomless brunches to extravagant dining experiences!

• Looking to jet-set without breaking the bank? We have great offers on a huge variety of destinations, be it a weekend stay in Paris, a gorgeous Caribbean cruise, or a Safari adventure in South Africa.

• Make sure to Check Wowcher First for incredible new deals launching every day of the week!

Visit Product Page
Yes it was an amazing, wacky quirky place and unbelievable experience. My friend and I had a really lovely time. There was a bus stop just outside the Manor drive, which was very handy as we just hopped on to go to Bath. Apparently it's very difficult to park in Bath, so was ideal. We would definitely go back there, hopefully stay in the upstairs bedrooms, we were in the, Tree House, which was also very nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience using Wowcher. We are delighted to hear you are satisfied with our service and will be sure to pass on this feedback! Many Thanks Wowcher
Posted 1 year ago
A very disappointing experience. We were met by a man dressed in old shorts, trainers and a straw hat who told me I should go to Specsavers as I found the entrance to the grounds difficult to find. The secret garden was unkempt with long grass and overgrown fig trees making it difficult to sit at the pub tables. We were told we could not have rose but instead given a gin and tonic, which I actually don,t like. The drinks are extremely expensive, especially the wines, to the point where the restaurant was nearly full and not one table had a bottle of wine. The offer was inclusive of a 3-course dinner but we still had to pay extra for vegetables at £5 a portion!!! Breakfast was no better as the menu was very limited and even the fruit juice was an extra at, I think, £4 a glass. Overall I found the staff very lax and unhelpful and the experience very poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, I'm sorry to hear of your experience, we will get back to you through email. Kind regards Wowcher
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent hotel, rooms, staff and food This is our second visit and will be visiting again Mark
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience using Wowcher. We are delighted to hear you are satisfied with our service and will be sure to pass on this feedback! Many Thanks Wowcher
Posted 1 year ago
Food, hotel and service excellent!! Minimum supplements as well Absolute steal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we are very pleased to hear you are happy with the service you received. Many Thanks Wowcher
Posted 1 year ago
We stayed at Rudloe arms for two nights. Previously stayed here in 2017 What happened to the garden maintainence? It was so much prettier then Now the 14 acres look sad and poorly maintained . Rooms are nicely decorated but very dark Dinner menu choices very limited. Only 3 starters and 3 main courses to choose from Overall disappointed with the whole weekend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your feedback and will make sure it gets passed on to the right team. Many thanks, Wowcher Team
Posted 1 year ago
The room was perfect and the scenery was amazing. However, the internet was not working at all in any part of the premises. Also, it says breakfast is jncluded but does not include any full English breakfast, even if you pay to get it, you have to pay extra 4 pounds for baked beans.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your feedback and will make sure it gets passed on to the right team. Many thanks, Wowcher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience using Wowcher. We are delighted to hear you are satisfied with our service and will be sure to pass on this feedback! Many Thanks Wowcher
Posted 1 year ago
We were impressed with the romantic location and the quirky charm of the hotel interior. Breakfast was superb, from the choice and quality of the food to the expert presentation. Our room was spacious and fully equipped with large smart TV, wonderful queen sized bed, tea and coffee making facilities and walk in shower. We loved wandering around the extensive gardens, amongst fig trees, orchards and meadows. The evening meals were delicious, and we can't wait to return
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience using Wowcher. We are delighted to hear you are satisfied with our service and will be sure to pass on this feedback! Many Thanks Wowcher
Posted 1 year ago