Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Five Tier Heavy Duty Steel Storage Shelves - One Or Two Pack! | Wowcher Reviews

2.5 Rating 30 Reviews
Read Wowcher Reviews

About Wowcher:

• Get up to 80% off restaurants, attractions, hotels, entertainment, spas and more around the UK!

• Save on the latest fashion trends, the most craved kids’ toys, the most desirable home furnishings and more!

• No matter what your tastes may be, our restaurant offers are bound to delight everyone with offers on everything from bottomless brunches to extravagant dining experiences!

• Looking to jet-set without breaking the bank? We have great offers on a huge variety of destinations, be it a weekend stay in Paris, a gorgeous Caribbean cruise, or a Safari adventure in South Africa.

• Make sure to Check Wowcher First for incredible new deals launching every day of the week!

Visit Product Page
Cause when I unbox the shelves there is manual/ instructions on how to put them together, I contact wowcher customer servics, and up to now I have not heard back from them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear your comments. I can see we have since spoken with you on your case. Please keep a look out for the merchant’s reply. Many Thanks Wowcher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Definitely NOT Heavy Duty only has HARDBOARD for shelves, not the best of quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your feedback and will make sure it gets passed on to the right team. Many thanks, Wowcher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great shelves but wrong size sent. I'm still waiting for return instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your feedback and will make sure it gets passed on to the right team. Many thanks, Wowcher Team
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered two and received only one!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, I'm sorry to hear of your experience, we will get back to you through email. Kind regards, Wowcher
Posted 1 year ago
They never arrived! Apparently they were collected and then lost in transit! Ive spent so long chasing these items i had to get a refund in the end and go elsewhere and buy them. I will never use Wowcher again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, I am sorry to hear of this. I can see you have since been refunded. We are sorry this deal did not turn out as expected. If there is anything else you need looking into, please do reach out via the contact us section on your account. Kind regards Wowcher
Posted 1 year ago
Hidden delivery costs and arrived with missing pieces… not good. Going to have to return as they don’t stock individual parts. Very disappointing… I’d recommend avoiding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear your comments. I can see we have since spoken with you on your case. Please keep a look out for the merchant’s reply. Many Thanks Wowcher Team
Posted 1 year ago
I am disappointed that the actual shelves are wooden. I wanted these shelves for a plant display outside. My husband is refusing to assemble them because they won't stand wet weather.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your feedback and will make sure it gets passed on to the right team. Many thanks,
Posted 1 year ago
Instructions were poor but shelves were good once we had fingered out how to assemble them looked good too .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback and will relay it back to the appropriate team. Many Thanks Wowcher Team
Posted 1 year ago