Weird Fish Yellow Full Zip Macaroni Sweatshirt Licorice Size XS Reviews

4.79 Rating 180 Reviews
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

A great throw on classic full zip Macaroni jacket. Iconic textured hardwearing fabric in a full zip style with a stand up ribbed collar. Also features ribbed cuffs and pocket edges - Leather zip pull and embroidered chest logo. Cotton polyester mix t. 80% Cotton 20% Polyester. 30° Machine Wash Cold.

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Anonymous
>
First class clothing, would like to wear sweatshirt every day .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Anonymous
>
I had to exchange for a smaller size. Great quality. Ideal for holidays.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
*****
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Bought for my husband as a lightweight cover up for summer holidays.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Casual wear, and boating. Great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
As above. He already has one in a natural colour. He works outside and can't believe how warm they are.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
My husband was thrilled with this sweatshirt ....he looked 10 years younger!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Great quality top bought for son as birthday present, true to size and excellent qualuty
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
outstanding quality,used all year round
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Very good all round
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Excellence again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Nice size, I often find these type of clothes too short in the arm length Quality is good. Expect it to last for some time. Even if the colour fades over time it will still look good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
A firm favourite with our family
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
The full zip is nice to take on and off quickly and no dangly drawstrings to get in the way. Not sure about the stripey inside collar yet - a bit preppy looking. The outside pockets are good to warm my hands but there's an element of grandad to them I'm not sure about - time will tell. The licorice colour has a tinge of brown I wasn't expecting but since licorice does have that it was my mistake - I probably would have preferred charcoal.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
I bought this item for my husband. He was extremely pleased with his gift.He also looks very smart in it and the fit is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago