Weird Fish Yellow Full Zip Macaroni Sweatshirt Licorice Size XS Reviews

4.8 Rating 180 Reviews
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

A great throw on classic full zip Macaroni jacket. Iconic textured hardwearing fabric in a full zip style with a stand up ribbed collar. Also features ribbed cuffs and pocket edges - Leather zip pull and embroidered chest logo. Cotton polyester mix t. 80% Cotton 20% Polyester. 30° Machine Wash Cold.

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

outstanding quality,used all year round
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good all round
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellence again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Nice size, I often find these type of clothes too short in the arm length Quality is good. Expect it to last for some time. Even if the colour fades over time it will still look good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
A firm favourite with our family
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The full zip is nice to take on and off quickly and no dangly drawstrings to get in the way. Not sure about the stripey inside collar yet - a bit preppy looking. The outside pockets are good to warm my hands but there's an element of grandad to them I'm not sure about - time will tell. The licorice colour has a tinge of brown I wasn't expecting but since licorice does have that it was my mistake - I probably would have preferred charcoal.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I bought this item for my husband. He was extremely pleased with his gift.He also looks very smart in it and the fit is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I use my Macoroni throughout the year it is warm and comfortable to wear for long periods of time. I would recommend my Macoroni to all my friends and family. My Macoroni is of a superb quality and well made of first class materials.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago