Weird Fish Yellow Full Zip Macaroni Sweatshirt Licorice Size XS Reviews

4.79 Rating 180 Reviews
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

A great throw on classic full zip Macaroni jacket. Iconic textured hardwearing fabric in a full zip style with a stand up ribbed collar. Also features ribbed cuffs and pocket edges - Leather zip pull and embroidered chest logo. Cotton polyester mix t. 80% Cotton 20% Polyester. 30° Machine Wash Cold.

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Anonymous
>
I use my Macoroni throughout the year it is warm and comfortable to wear for long periods of time. I would recommend my Macoroni to all my friends and family. My Macoroni is of a superb quality and well made of first class materials.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Excellent quality, my second Weird Fish.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Great design and quality but sizing needs attention
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Quality excellwnt
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Very good quality. Sleeves prrhaps a little long in comparison with body
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Bought for my husband. I think it a very suitable garment for smart casual eeekend dressing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
This was for casual wear it is very smart but comfortable, I have a number of other weird fish products which I equally enjoy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Have bough numerous W.F.products, like very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Very different to other fleece/jacket tops in the range. Looser fit and more generous cut?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Just what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
I like having a full zip and the material is very comfortable (wool itches!) I also like the macaroni finish - a bit different from a plain old sweatshirt. I've now got three of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
This product is great quality fantastic, looks great and compliments any casual outfit. Gives you control of temperature due to full zip. Convenient with the pockets phone or keys etc. comfortable as well great all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
The product I realy like
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Good quality. Perfect for my dad.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago