Weird Fish Yellow Full Zip Macaroni Sweatshirt Licorice Size XS Reviews

4.79 Rating 180 Reviews
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

A great throw on classic full zip Macaroni jacket. Iconic textured hardwearing fabric in a full zip style with a stand up ribbed collar. Also features ribbed cuffs and pocket edges - Leather zip pull and embroidered chest logo. Cotton polyester mix t. 80% Cotton 20% Polyester. 30° Machine Wash Cold.

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Anonymous
>
Weird fish sweatshirt is a very smart item of clothing which could worn to any occasion
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
As I said, this is the 3rd full zip Macaroni I have bought over the years. It may not be the last.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
As a family we all wear these sweatshirts and find them warm. I would recommend these shirts to anyone who has an active outdoor life. The material allows your skin to breathe excellent quality material
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Excellent quality and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Have bought these before and am delighted with their hard-wearing qualities; look good after umpteen washes; attractive colours
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Worn for evening use as warm and comfortable. Lovely colour with a silvery sheen. Quality of product is exceptional and would recommend highly to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Brilliant, super colour, warm. Easy to wash. If in doubt buy one you won't regret it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
They are very versatile as a cardigan in Winter and a jacket in Summer. we love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
I wanted a zip up top and this product was just what was required. I have had one before and it is a wonderful product.I have already told a friend of mine how to get one. All in all...WONDERFUL
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
The item purchased is excellent quality and I have a very happy son as a result!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Nice fit and looks good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Great quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
unique
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
General casual wear. Nice jacket
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago