Weird Fish Yellow Full Zip Macaroni Sweatshirt Licorice Size XS Reviews

4.79 Rating 180 Reviews
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

A great throw on classic full zip Macaroni jacket. Iconic textured hardwearing fabric in a full zip style with a stand up ribbed collar. Also features ribbed cuffs and pocket edges - Leather zip pull and embroidered chest logo. Cotton polyester mix t. 80% Cotton 20% Polyester. 30° Machine Wash Cold.

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Anonymous
>
Will use for casual wear. sleeves a bit tight.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
This item was for my wife who fell in love with my white version.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
product was snagged
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
I love this sweater, it is the perfect comfort blanket.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
excellent, sleeves could be a bit wider, now i am only being picky!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Love these fleeces. And these have pockets, which I missed on my other fleece.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Product just as pictured, bought as a gift for my husband. It fits perfectly and will I am sure give years of use.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Quality appears excellent and would recommend to family
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Great to have a macaroni that I can un zip rather than take it on and off
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
PRODUCT GOOD VALUE AS THEY LAST FOR EVER I KNOW SLATES HAVE A PURPLE TINGE TO THEM BUT I THINK SLATE GREY IS OFF THE MARK STILL PLEASED THOUGH THANKS
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
quality outstanding,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Everyday wear. looks good with jeans. Have already recommended your products. I have ten of your products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
A new colour to add to all the other ones we have. Very warm and smart. Easy to wear over T-shirts and look good on all sorts of occasions. Always wash well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
I use this item around the house, as a fleece & as a lining for a waterproof. Ideal!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago