Weird Fish Cruiser 1/4 Zip Classic Macaroni Sweatshirt Soft Port Size 5XL Reviews

4.82 Rating 645 Reviews
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

A distinctive classic ¼ Zip Macaroni sweatshirt. Our iconic durable textured fabric - Washes and wears well and doesn't crease. Features pull cords at the neck cotton lined cuffs and stand out embroidered Weird Fish chest logo. The must have item for any Weird Fish fan.. 80% Cotton 15% Polyester 5% Viscose. 30° Machine Wash Cold.

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Anonymous
>
Love this colour. Doesn't show the curry stains...joke.. I protect it with my life,, great style.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Anonymous
>
Super item. Really high quality top with great fabric and well put together. Delivered with speed and efficiency too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Anonymous
>
This the second Cruiser I've bought. Delivery to New Zealand is fast and the Cruiser is an ideal weight for use in the cooler months here. Very comfortable and great colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
For myself
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Excellent hatd weating and smart product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
wear my weirdfish foe best excellent quality well impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Perfect for cooler, windy days walking in the countryside or along the coast. Is long enough in both the body and arms, which is often not the case for me as I'm tall.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Superb quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Great product! Comes in very handy in the cooler summer evenings - it's lightweight, yet surprisingly warm! The colour on the site is very accurate - all in all very happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Great product! Comes in very handy in the cooler summer evenings - it's lightweight, yet surprisingly warm! Very happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
I love the brand Weird Fish its unique and the textiles used are of the highest quality. Basically if Sheep like crocodiles on there Tee shirts I like Weird Fish to stand out
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
The usual quality you would expect , ideal for all ages
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
As usual the product I received was of a very high standard
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Perfect Fit Fantastic Quality Material Never disappoints!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago