Weird Fish Cruiser 1/4 Zip Classic Macaroni Sweatshirt Soft Port Size 5XL Reviews

4.82 Rating 645 Reviews
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

A distinctive classic ¼ Zip Macaroni sweatshirt. Our iconic durable textured fabric - Washes and wears well and doesn't crease. Features pull cords at the neck cotton lined cuffs and stand out embroidered Weird Fish chest logo. The must have item for any Weird Fish fan.. 80% Cotton 15% Polyester 5% Viscose. 30° Machine Wash Cold.

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Anonymous
>
Great colour and very warm. It's just what I was after.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Lovely product, good sizing and extremely comfortable to wear
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Seems to be the only manufacturer that makes sweatshirts in macaroni material which I particularly like. Warm and smart.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
My second macaroni, as I lost one in the Libyan revolution. These sweats are a must have!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
My husband loves this product. This is the second one in this style he has & wears them all the time. They are long lasting & wash really well. I am sure we will be buying more in different colours in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
very comfey and will be wearing in throughout the year .. whatever the weather
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
comfy item always washes well
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Lovely and warm
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Great sweatshirt, very good fit and comfortable. Fits in well with our NZ lifestyle.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Quality item Lovely Will be buying more!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
The product was fine except for the unacceptable smell of the garment on unpacking. It smelt of a dirty, musty old damp house that's been unused for several months!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Excellent clothing
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
same as above. Nice to find a manufacturer / supplier that has proper mens sizes!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago