Weird Fish Cruiser 1/4 Zip Classic Macaroni Sweatshirt Soft Port Size 5XL Reviews

4.82 Rating 645 Reviews
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

A distinctive classic ¼ Zip Macaroni sweatshirt. Our iconic durable textured fabric - Washes and wears well and doesn't crease. Features pull cords at the neck cotton lined cuffs and stand out embroidered Weird Fish chest logo. The must have item for any Weird Fish fan.. 80% Cotton 15% Polyester 5% Viscose. 30° Machine Wash Cold.

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Anonymous
>
1, I wear it 2, anybody who likes it. 3, great that why I brought it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
The quality of the macaroni jumper is amazing. I bought a similar one over three years ago for my dad and it is his favourite jumper, he wears it 70% of the time and it is still in pretty much perfect condition. I bought him this new one for Father's Day just so he will have two favourite jumpers that he feels completely comfortable in and still looks smart. This is defiantly a must for a man's wardrobe, especially if you are a keen boatsman like my dad.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Excellent quality. Used on a coastal path walk within 24 hours of receiving. Kept the walker comfortably warm on a cool blowy evening. Would thoroughly recommend one of these Macaroni sweatshirts to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
I really do recommend this as an intelligent sweatshirt replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Would recommend friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Purchased a Macaroni sweatshirt for my husband at Christmas which he loved. Just purchased another colour for his Birthday. I'm sure he will like it just as much. Very good quality as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
I bought this for a gift for my dad. I loved the colour, very accurate to the colour shown on site. The quality is brilliant couldn't fault it. I will be buying again for Christmas and birthdays.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Excellent for daily use, casual yet smart. Quality is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Ordered as a replacement for the same style and colour I ordered maybe 8 years ago so pretty good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Superb product. Well made. A joy to wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Quality and design are excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
I would recommend weird fish to anyone who likes quality clothing
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
I use this top for warm, but windy days. The quality is really good and it fits well. I would definitely recommend weird fish to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago