Weird Fish Cruiser 1/4 Zip Classic Macaroni Sweatshirt Soft Port Size 5XL Reviews

4.82 Rating 645 Reviews
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

A distinctive classic ¼ Zip Macaroni sweatshirt. Our iconic durable textured fabric - Washes and wears well and doesn't crease. Features pull cords at the neck cotton lined cuffs and stand out embroidered Weird Fish chest logo. The must have item for any Weird Fish fan.. 80% Cotton 15% Polyester 5% Viscose. 30° Machine Wash Cold.

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Anonymous
>
Best quality products I've ever purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
very good , long wearing , would recommend to everyone value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Classically Hip and very wearable!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Good quality garment, functional, and although the colour was my second choice, I now prefer it over the first choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
The product is for a active outdoor man. It was purchased as a replacement for a similar Weird fish product that after many years finally fell apart. It's hard wear, washes well and looks good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
lovely quality and colour top.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Hole or missed stiching on the left hand side, returned to the store in spalding and got a replacement,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Great, no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
I wear this daily with jeans / leggings to walk the dog but it looks great for anything really! I usually order men's small for myself as the arms can be a little too short with women's jumpers! This plan has worked well the last two jumpers I've had and I will be purchasing others if these ever wear out!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
The fourth sweatshirt of this type that I have bought. Excellent bit of kit.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
I will use it for colder days and outdoors. Excellent Quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anonymous
>
Excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago