Suet Pellets - Insect Reviews

4.86 Rating 105 Reviews
Read Vine House Farm Reviews

There are so many ways of feeding these suet treats - from a mesh peanut feeder (with or without peanuts), mixed with seed or simply on their own from a bird table or the ground. They are a favourite of Blackbirds, Robins, Song Thrushes and Starlings.

Visit Product Page
Mrs Carole Bowden
Excellent the birds just love them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Leonard Pillinger
very popular!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wilson Paterson
These are very popular with the garden birds. There is a real scrabble for them as soon as I put them out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Elizabeth Waldron
This is the first time I have bought suet pellets but the birds love them. We have had woodpecker, nuthatch, great tits and robins feeding from the bird feeder. I also put some down on the ground in a plastic tub along with the mealy worms with a guard over otherwise the blackbirds raid the mealy worms. They have been a great success and have brought us lots of enjoyment watching them and I am sure the newly fledged great tits and robins have appreciated them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Guest
We bought these bird pellets after having previously purchased similar ones from RSPB. The birds don't appear to be able to get enough as our feeder is constantly having to be refilled!! The pellets have given us a lot of pleasure inasmuch as we have a constant flow of different birds visiting our garden. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Geoff Taylor
Judging by how often I am filling the feeders the birds love it. This time of year especially the juveniles are back throughout each day being fed on the suet. Our garden was never as busy until we began using the suet pellets!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
These are my birds favourite food all year round. I have tried mealy worms, fat balls, fat blocks of different flavours and peanuts, all of which they rejected. They eat some of the bird seed and the finches eat the sunflower seeds but they gorge these pellets. I wish they would make the mini pellets again as these are too big for my anti squirrel feeder
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Fast Delivery Birds are clearing the pellets out
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago