Suet Pellets - Insect Reviews

4.86 Rating 105 Reviews
Read Vine House Farm Reviews

There are so many ways of feeding these suet treats - from a mesh peanut feeder (with or without peanuts), mixed with seed or simply on their own from a bird table or the ground. They are a favourite of Blackbirds, Robins, Song Thrushes and Starlings.

Visit Product Page
Doug Milford
The birds love these as much as I love chocolate. Luckily for the birds they get far more of these than I get chocolate. Never mind, they’re worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Evelyn Harding
My birds love these suet pellets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Patricia Bates
The birds love the suet pellets can’t get enough of them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Iain Byrne
Good products, fast and efficient delivery. What more can you ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Eileen Payne
The birds love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carole Morris
Sorry not really happy with these suet pellets - lots of powder in the bag having to sieve it before I put it out for the birds. Very small pellets too. When I go to clean the dishes out every morning lots of powder in the bowl to clean out. Won't buy again i'm afraid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mary Crouch
These look very tasty but haven't tried them for my lunch as yet.....if i spoke Robin I could comment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Elaine Potter
The birds love these pellets,have more birds coming to feed since I started using vine house farm pellets
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago