Vine House Farm Reviews

4.67 Rating 12 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Vine House Farm
Read Vine House Farm Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order has now been corrected satisfactorily. Birds seem really happy with this product. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
A fantastic company with great integrity and honesty, I enjoy dealing with them. Their products are equally genuine and appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
When I had an issue with one of its products they were very obliging and resolved the issue with out question. Would I purchase from them again? Yes.
Posted 2 months ago
A very efficient service and good quality food ! I asked the birds, they love it, never leave any, must be good
Posted 3 months ago
How has my ‘issue’ been dealt with?
Posted 10 months ago
Products are delivered promptly and when there has been a problem with any item it is dealt with straight away - excellent customer service
Posted 1 year ago
I am a recent customer and am delighted with the considerate and prompt service. Problems dealt with promptly and efficiently with satisfaction.
Posted 1 year ago
Disappointed at first as my order went astray but the speed with which Vine House Farm Ltd rectified matters was amazing. It fully deserves the highest rating. There is no doubt I will be very happy to return for more of their produce. Excellent. (This a truly genuine and unprompted review.)
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, good delivery, good service. Birds say thank you too!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Straight forward ordering.Can't comment on the product or service until after it's been received
Posted 3 years ago
I have always had very good service from Vine House Farm Vine House offer alternatives when item ordered is not in stock
Posted 3 years ago
My order was completed and delivered on time with no fuss. An item I ordered was out of stock and a representative called me personally to offer an alternative and explain that it was slightly more expensive than my original product, but it could be delivered the next day.
Posted 3 years ago
Vine House Farm is rated 4.67 based on 12 reviews