en

Sweatband.com Kettler Axos 1 Outdoor Table Tennis Table

About Sweatband.com: We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3773 3940

Email:
support@sweatband.com

Location:
94 Cleveland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Visit Product Page

Sweatband.com's customers rate them 4.65 / 5.

Click here to read reviews of their service.

How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Overall brilliant. We would definitely recommend this product. It is very compact, it folds down to a manageable size and it's also very manoeuvrable. Leave plenty of time to assemble it."
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"A bit of a puzzle to put together, but well worth while Solid & ideal for purpose, easy to move"
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Brilliant, everything it said it would be"
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Good quality, it has been out in all weathers and is ok. Relatively straightforward to assemble but it takes a while. The net was poor and broke within a month ... suggest simple net with big bulldog type clips . We have used the table all summer so it has been worth the money already."
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"We bought this as a family present (3 adult children) it's been regularly used with fast competitive games, giving a great deal of pleasure. Very easy to pack away. Found it not too difficult to construct as long as you used the numbered bags in order with the corresponding instruction page. Overall we are delighted and the family agree it's the best present we've bought!"
Posted 3 months ago
"We are vey pleased with our Kettler Axos 1 Outdoor Table Tennis Table which is providing lots of fun for friends and family. It is sturdy yet easy to stow away."
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Great product but very poor instructions"
Posted 6 months ago
"Good table, easy for kids to put up and down. Needed help to construct in the first place - took 2 handymen nearly 2 hours to construct."
Posted 11 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Early days but looks good but had not anticipated how long assembly would take. Final product very smart, but is there a need for the country of origin to be so obtrusive on the surface?"
Posted 11 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Good quality table - value for money. Assembly not as difficult as other reviews make out takes approx 1 hour"
Posted 11 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"A great value weather proof outdoor table tennis table. The playing surface has a durable feel, with a quality bounce, and the frame feels sturdy enough for gently wheeling about our cobbled driveway. You will need to allow 2 to 3 hours to build it, but the instructions are reasonably clear. I managed it solo, but mounting the two halves of the table would definitely have been easier with a couple of people. DO: Go through the instructions a couple of times, identify all the relevant parts, and gather the necessary tools before starting. Helpfully, if you squint carefully, you'll see all the fiddly little fixings are in numbered bags that correspond to the numbered diagrams in the instructions. I found it useful to empty each bag of bits into numbered margarine tubs before beginning the build. DON'T: Be in any kind of rush!"
Posted 1 year ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"The table is good, the assembly instructions poor. I had seen this from previous reviews but can't believe they would not invest the small amount to address this issue. It isn't that difficult to rewrite !!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quite tricky to assemble. Instructions are not clear at all. Base is poor quality. Top is good."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"there were 2 broken pieces which I sourced locally the instructions to put together were very poor"
Posted 1 year ago

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support