Kettler Axos 1 Outdoor Table Tennis Table Reviews

4.69 Rating 51 Reviews
Read Sweatband.com Reviews

About Sweatband.com:

We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

020 3773 3940

Email:

support@sweatband.com

Location:

94 Cleveland Street

How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Brilliant, everything it said it would be
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Good quality, it has been out in all weathers and is ok. Relatively straightforward to assemble but it takes a while. The net was poor and broke within a month ... suggest simple net with big bulldog type clips . We have used the table all summer so it has been worth the money already.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
We bought this as a family present (3 adult children) it's been regularly used with fast competitive games, giving a great deal of pleasure. Very easy to pack away. Found it not too difficult to construct as long as you used the numbered bags in order with the corresponding instruction page. Overall we are delighted and the family agree it's the best present we've bought!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are vey pleased with our Kettler Axos 1 Outdoor Table Tennis Table which is providing lots of fun for friends and family. It is sturdy yet easy to stow away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Great product but very poor instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good table, easy for kids to put up and down. Needed help to construct in the first place - took 2 handymen nearly 2 hours to construct.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Early days but looks good but had not anticipated how long assembly would take. Final product very smart, but is there a need for the country of origin to be so obtrusive on the surface?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Good quality table - value for money. Assembly not as difficult as other reviews make out takes approx 1 hour
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
A great value weather proof outdoor table tennis table. The playing surface has a durable feel, with a quality bounce, and the frame feels sturdy enough for gently wheeling about our cobbled driveway. You will need to allow 2 to 3 hours to build it, but the instructions are reasonably clear. I managed it solo, but mounting the two halves of the table would definitely have been easier with a couple of people. DO: Go through the instructions a couple of times, identify all the relevant parts, and gather the necessary tools before starting. Helpfully, if you squint carefully, you'll see all the fiddly little fixings are in numbered bags that correspond to the numbered diagrams in the instructions. I found it useful to empty each bag of bits into numbered margarine tubs before beginning the build. DON'T: Be in any kind of rush!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
The table is good, the assembly instructions poor. I had seen this from previous reviews but can't believe they would not invest the small amount to address this issue. It isn't that difficult to rewrite !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quite tricky to assemble. Instructions are not clear at all. Base is poor quality. Top is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
there were 2 broken pieces which I sourced locally the instructions to put together were very poor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Strong and easy to erect and move with a great playing service. Definitely good value. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago